Studio Menu

Paint Studio #80

Jackson, TN

566 Carriage House Dr, Suite A
Jackson, TN 38305

Filter by Event Type:
All
Open to Public
Private

October 2017

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
22
23
Monday, October 23
$35.00
Nestled Night
Nestled Night 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
24
Tuesday, October 24
$35.00
Tennessee Football Love
Tennessee Football Love 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
25
Wednesday, October 25
$35.00
Aspen Dental Team Building Event 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, October 25
$35.00
Fall Sparkle
Fall Sparkle 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
26
Thursday, October 26
$45.00
Wicked Momsicle
Wicked Momsicle 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
27
Friday, October 27
$35.00
Happy Fall Chevron
Happy Fall Chevron 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, October 27
$35.00
Nicole's Private Party 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
28
Saturday, October 28
$25.00
Animal Series-Frog
Animal Series-Frog 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, October 28
$45.00
Sweet Treat
Sweet Treat 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, October 28
$35.00
Birthday Party 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, October 28
$35.00
Beer and Wine(Date Night)
Beer and Wine(Date Night) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
29
Sunday, October 29
$35.00
Hello Fall
Hello Fall 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, October 29
$35.00
Monogram Pumpkin
Monogram Pumpkin 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
30
Monday, October 30
$35.00
Harvest Moon 2
Harvest Moon 2 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
31
Tuesday, October 31
$35.00
Our Pumpkin Patch
Our Pumpkin Patch 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

November 2017

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
Thursday, November 2
$35.00
Asera Care Team Party 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
3
Friday, November 3
$35.00
Cotton Chic
Cotton Chic 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
4
Saturday, November 4
$35.00
Midnight Mystique
Midnight Mystique 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, November 4
$35.00
Marilyn's Private Party 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
5
Sunday, November 5
$45.00
Open Studio 3 Hour
Open Studio 3 Hour 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
6
7
Tuesday, November 7
$35.00
Fall Wonderland
Fall Wonderland 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
8
9
Thursday, November 9
$35.00
Shake Your Flakes - Pick one
Shake Your Flakes - Pick one 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
10
11
Saturday, November 11
$25.00
Hannah's 10th birthday 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, November 11
$25.00
Erica's 8th Birthday Party 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Saturday, November 11
$35.00
Around The Table 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Saturday, November 11
$35.00
Twisted Moonlight
Twisted Moonlight 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
12
Sunday, November 12
$25.00
Fall Family Tree Set - Pick a color!
Fall Family Tree Set - Pick a color! 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
13
14
15
Wednesday, November 15
$35.00
Winter's Here
Winter's Here 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
16
17
Friday, November 17
$35.00
Christmas Nightmare
Christmas Nightmare 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
18
19
Sunday, November 19
$35.00
Mt. Zion Baptist Church Women 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
20
21
22
23
Thursday, November 23
$0.00
Happy Thanksgiving
24
25
26
27
28
Tuesday, November 28
$35.00
Mistletoe Wishes & Snowman Kisses
Mistletoe Wishes & Snowman Kisses 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
29
30

December 2017

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
Saturday, December 9
$35.00
Michelle's Birthday Party 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
10
11
12
13
14
15
Friday, December 15
$35.00
Pinnacle Team Building 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
Saturday, December 23
$25.00
Book Club Christmas Party 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Saturday, December 23
$35.00
Terrica's Birthday Party 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
24
25
Monday, December 25
$0.00
Merry Christmas!
26
27
28
29
30
31

January 2018

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
Monday, January 1
$0.00
Happy New Year's Day!