Studio Menu

Jackson, MS

161 Market St
Flowood, MS 39232

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, June 18
$40.00
Fabulous Flamingo - Open Class
Fabulous Flamingo - Open Class 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, June 20
$35.00
Golden Cross - Open Class
Golden Cross - Open Class 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, June 21
$35.00
Love Anchor - Open Class
Love Anchor - Open Class 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, June 22
$35.00
KIDS & FAMILY! Roy G Biv Zebra - Open Class
KIDS & FAMILY! Roy G Biv Zebra - Open Class 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, June 22
$35.00
Aloha Door Hanger - Open Class
Aloha Door Hanger - Open Class 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, June 22
$35.00
DATE NIGHT! - Love Lettsers (SET) - Open Class
DATE NIGHT! - Love Lettsers (SET) - Open Class 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, June 25
$40.00
Prickly Pals - Open Class
Prickly Pals - Open Class 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, June 28
$35.00
Better at the Lake - Open Class
Better at the Lake - Open Class 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Saturday, June 29
$35.00
KIDS & FAMILY! Neon Seahorse - Open Class
KIDS & FAMILY! Neon Seahorse - Open Class 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, June 29
$35.00
Rustic America Door Hanger - Open Class
Rustic America Door Hanger - Open Class 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, June 29
$35.00
DATE NIGHT! Love Lights (Set) - Open Class
DATE NIGHT! Love Lights (Set) - Open Class 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Sunday, June 30
$35.00
Vivid Jellyfish - Open Class
Vivid Jellyfish - Open Class 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Friday, July 5
$35.00
Vibrant Agave - Open Class
Vibrant Agave - Open Class 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Saturday, July 6
$35.00
KIDS & FAMILY!  Reach for the Stars - Open Class
KIDS & FAMILY! Reach for the Stars - Open Class 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Thursday, July 11
$35.00
Mississippi Love - Open Class
Mississippi Love - Open Class 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, July 11
$35.00
Mississippi Love II - Open Class
Mississippi Love II - Open Class 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, July 12
$35.00
Memories Are Made Door Hanger - Open Class
Memories Are Made Door Hanger - Open Class 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, July 13
$35.00
KIDS & FAMILY! Neon Fireflies - Open Class
KIDS & FAMILY! Neon Fireflies - Open Class 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, July 13
$55.00
BIG CANVAS! Metallic Grove - Open Class
BIG CANVAS! Metallic Grove - Open Class 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, July 14
$35.00
Victory in Jesus - Open Class
Victory in Jesus - Open Class 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Full Calendar