Studio Menu

Marlton, NJ

111 NJ 73 South
Marlton, NJ 08053

Filter by Event Type:
All
Open to Public
Private

June 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
9
Sunday, June 9
$0.00
Captain Marvel Painting Event!
Sunday, June 9
$25.00
Caitlyn's 9th Birthday Party
Caitlyn's 9th Birthday Party 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Sunday, June 9
$35.00
Captain Marvel
Captain Marvel 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
10
11
12
Wednesday, June 12
$35.00
Paris Moon
Paris Moon 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
13
Thursday, June 13
$35.00
Creekside
Creekside 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
14
Friday, June 14
$35.00
Black Girl Magic II
Black Girl Magic II 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
15
Saturday, June 15
$35.00
Beach Highway Series - Cloaked Moonlight
Beach Highway Series - Cloaked Moonlight 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Saturday, June 15
$35.00
Blossoming Eiffel
Blossoming Eiffel 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
16
Sunday, June 16
$45.00
LONG CANVAS-Tuscan Vineyard at Sunset
LONG CANVAS-Tuscan Vineyard at Sunset 3:30 PM - 6:30 PM
17
18
Tuesday, June 18
$35.00
Copper Sunset
Copper Sunset 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
19
Wednesday, June 19
$35.00
Let Love Grow
Let Love Grow 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
20
Thursday, June 20
$0.00
Last day of School
Thursday, June 20
$35.00
Floral Flamingo-15 y.o and up!
Floral Flamingo-15 y.o and up! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
21
Friday, June 21
$25.00
Aryanna’s 9th Birthday
Aryanna’s 9th Birthday 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Friday, June 21
$35.00
Happy Hydrangeas
Happy Hydrangeas 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
22
Saturday, June 22
$40.00
Wood Palette-Spring Ride
Wood Palette-Spring Ride 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Saturday, June 22
$35.00
Morning Walk
Morning Walk 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
23
Sunday, June 23
$35.00
One Night in Maui
One Night in Maui 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday, June 23
$35.00
Gold Goddess
Gold Goddess 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
24
Monday, June 24
$50.00
Summer Camp
Summer Camp 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Monday, June 24
$225.00
Summer Camp-Weekly Sign up
Summer Camp-Weekly Sign up 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
25
Tuesday, June 25
$50.00
Summer Camp
Summer Camp 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
26
Wednesday, June 26
$50.00
Summer Camp
Summer Camp 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Wednesday, June 26
$35.00
The Egret
The Egret 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
27
Thursday, June 27
$50.00
Summer Camp
Summer Camp 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Thursday, June 27
$35.00
Country Bed of Blooms
Country Bed of Blooms 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
28
Friday, June 28
$50.00
Summer Camp
Summer Camp 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Friday, June 28
$45.00
River Sunset
River Sunset 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
29
Saturday, June 29
$45.00
American Angel
American Angel 2:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Saturday, June 29
$35.00
DATE NIGHT-Firefly sky
DATE NIGHT-Firefly sky 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
30
Sunday, June 30
$45.00
Cabin by the Glacier
Cabin by the Glacier 12:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Sunday, June 30
$40.00
WOOD PALETTE-The Stars and Stripes
WOOD PALETTE-The Stars and Stripes 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

July 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
Tuesday, July 2
$35.00
FAMILY PAINTING-Bubbly elephant
FAMILY PAINTING-Bubbly elephant 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
3
Wednesday, July 3
$35.00
South Haven Sunset
South Haven Sunset 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
4
5
Friday, July 5
$25.00
FAMILY SET PAINTING-Mommy and Me Bees
FAMILY SET PAINTING-Mommy and Me Bees 2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Friday, July 5
$35.00
Nautical Nature
Nautical Nature 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
6
Saturday, July 6
$35.00
Penelope is sweet and sexy (62)too!
Penelope is sweet and sexy (62)too! 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, July 6
$40.00
Animal Series-Peekaboo Fox
Animal Series-Peekaboo Fox 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, July 6
$40.00
Wood palette-Flip Flop Memories
Wood palette-Flip Flop Memories 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
7
Sunday, July 7
$55.00
EXTRA LARGE CANVAS-Sunflower Swirls
EXTRA LARGE CANVAS-Sunflower Swirls 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
8
9
Tuesday, July 9
$35.00
Daisy Heart
Daisy Heart 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
10
Wednesday, July 10
$35.00
Dreaming in Copper
Dreaming in Copper 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
11
Thursday, July 11
$35.00
Turquoise Firefly Oak
Turquoise Firefly Oak 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
12
Friday, July 12
$35.00
The Dreaming Tree
The Dreaming Tree 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, July 12
$35.00
Red Wine
Red Wine 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
13
Saturday, July 13
$35.00
Trees at Sunset
Trees at Sunset 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Saturday, July 13
$45.00
Space Case
Space Case 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
14
Sunday, July 14
$45.00
Pristine Peacock
Pristine Peacock 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
15
Monday, July 15
$50.00
Summer Camp
Summer Camp 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Monday, July 15
$225.00
Summer Camp-Weekly Sign up
Summer Camp-Weekly Sign up 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
16
Tuesday, July 16
$50.00
Summer Camp
Summer Camp 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, July 16
$35.00
Wicked Sunset
Wicked Sunset 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
17
Wednesday, July 17
$50.00
Summer Camp
Summer Camp 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Wednesday, July 17
$35.00
Pastel Hydrangeas
Pastel Hydrangeas 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
18
Thursday, July 18
$50.00
Summer Camp
Summer Camp 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Thursday, July 18
$35.00
TRIVIA NIGHT-Starry Phonebooth
TRIVIA NIGHT-Starry Phonebooth 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
19
Friday, July 19
$50.00
Summer Camp
Summer Camp 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Friday, July 19
$35.00
Queenie
Queenie 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
20
Saturday, July 20
$25.00
FAMILY PAINTING-Pretty in Paris
FAMILY PAINTING-Pretty in Paris 2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, July 20
$40.00
Love of Lavender Pallet
Love of Lavender Pallet 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
21
Sunday, July 21
$45.00
Bird of Paradise
Bird of Paradise 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
22
23
24
Wednesday, July 24
$35.00
Summer Fireflies
Summer Fireflies 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
25
Thursday, July 25
$35.00
Cape May Cabanas
Cape May Cabanas 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
26
Friday, July 26
$40.00
Butterfly Mums
Butterfly Mums 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
27
Saturday, July 27
$35.00
Swingin' Sunset
Swingin' Sunset 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Saturday, July 27
$35.00
Misty Moonlight
Misty Moonlight 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
28
Sunday, July 28
$35.00
Colorful Lion
Colorful Lion 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
29
Monday, July 29
$50.00
Summer Camp
Summer Camp 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Monday, July 29
$225.00
Summer Camp-Weekly Sign up
Summer Camp-Weekly Sign up 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
30
Tuesday, July 30
$50.00
Summer Camp
Summer Camp 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
31
Wednesday, July 31
$50.00
Summer Camp
Summer Camp 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Wednesday, July 31
$35.00
Van Gogh's A-Sailing
Van Gogh's A-Sailing 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

August 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
Thursday, August 1
$50.00
Summer Camp
Summer Camp 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Thursday, August 1
$40.00
Allie’s Bachelorette 8:00 PM - 10:30 PM
2
Friday, August 2
$50.00
Summer Camp
Summer Camp 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
Monday, August 12
$30.00
Happy Hedgehog
Happy Hedgehog 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
13
Tuesday, August 13
$35.00
In the Deep Jellyfish
In the Deep Jellyfish 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
14
Wednesday, August 14
$35.00
Starry Night for Kids
Starry Night for Kids 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

September 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

October 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

November 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
Saturday, November 16
$35.00
Anita's Birthday bash!
Anita's Birthday bash! 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM