Studio Menu

Marlton, NJ

111 NJ 73 South
Marlton, NJ 08053

Filter by Event Type:
All
Open to Public
Private

July 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
14
Sunday, July 14
$40.00
FAMILY PAINTING-Beach Bum
FAMILY PAINTING-Beach Bum 2:30 PM - 5:00 PM
15
Monday, July 15
$50.00
Summer Camp
Summer Camp 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Monday, July 15
$225.00
Summer Camp-Weekly Sign up
Summer Camp-Weekly Sign up 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Monday, July 15
$35.00
Averi’s 14th Birthday
Averi’s 14th Birthday 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
16
Tuesday, July 16
$50.00
Summer Camp
Summer Camp 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, July 16
$35.00
Wicked Sunset
Wicked Sunset 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
17
Wednesday, July 17
$50.00
Summer Camp
Summer Camp 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Wednesday, July 17
$35.00
Pastel Hydrangeas
Pastel Hydrangeas 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
18
Thursday, July 18
$50.00
Summer Camp
Summer Camp 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
9 spots left
Thursday, July 18
$35.00
TRIVIA NIGHT-Starry Phonebooth
TRIVIA NIGHT-Starry Phonebooth 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
19
Friday, July 19
$50.00
Summer Camp
Summer Camp 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
9 spots left
Friday, July 19
$35.00
Queenie
Queenie 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
20
Saturday, July 20
$25.00
FAMILY PAINTING-Pretty in Paris
FAMILY PAINTING-Pretty in Paris 2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, July 20
$40.00
Love of Lavender Pallet
Love of Lavender Pallet 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
21
Sunday, July 21
$45.00
Bird of Paradise
Bird of Paradise 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
22
23
24
Wednesday, July 24
$35.00
Summertime Wishes
Summertime Wishes 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
25
Thursday, July 25
$35.00
Cape May Cabanas
Cape May Cabanas 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
26
Friday, July 26
$40.00
Sheri’s party 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Friday, July 26
$35.00
Van Gogh's Irises in a Vase
Van Gogh's Irises in a Vase 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Friday, July 26
$45.00
Gold Rose
Gold Rose 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
27
Saturday, July 27
$35.00
Swingin' Sunset
Swingin' Sunset 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Saturday, July 27
$35.00
Shae’s Birthday
Shae’s Birthday 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Saturday, July 27
$35.00
Misty Moonlight
Misty Moonlight 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
28
Sunday, July 28
$35.00
FAMILY PAINTING-Colorful Lion
FAMILY PAINTING-Colorful Lion 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
29
Monday, July 29
$50.00
Summer Camp
Summer Camp 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Monday, July 29
$225.00
Summer Camp-Weekly Sign up
Summer Camp-Weekly Sign up 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
30
Tuesday, July 30
$50.00
Summer Camp
Summer Camp 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
31
Wednesday, July 31
$50.00
Summer Camp
Summer Camp 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Wednesday, July 31
$35.00
Van Gogh's A-Sailing
Van Gogh's A-Sailing 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

August 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
Thursday, August 1
$50.00
Summer Camp
Summer Camp 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Thursday, August 1
$35.00
FAMILY PAINTING-You're the Bee's Knees!
FAMILY PAINTING-You're the Bee's Knees! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, August 1
$40.00
Allie’s Bachelorette
Allie’s Bachelorette 8:00 PM - 10:30 PM
2
Friday, August 2
$50.00
Summer Camp
Summer Camp 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Friday, August 2
$35.00
Colors of the Moon
Colors of the Moon 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
3
Saturday, August 3
$35.00
FAMILY PAINTING-Smitten Kittens
FAMILY PAINTING-Smitten Kittens 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, August 3
$45.00
Oaks Integrated
Oaks Integrated 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Saturday, August 3
$42.00
Adorned Llamas - Side 1
Adorned Llamas - Side 1 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
4
Sunday, August 4
$55.00
Paint Your Pet
Paint Your Pet 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, August 4
$55.00
Pop Art YoSelf
Pop Art YoSelf 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
5
6
Tuesday, August 6
$30.00
Honeysuckle Bee
Honeysuckle Bee 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
7
Wednesday, August 7
$35.00
Cape Cod Sunset
Cape Cod Sunset 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
8
Thursday, August 8
$0.00
McKenzie’s 7th Birthday!
McKenzie’s 7th Birthday! 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday, August 8
$35.00
Crimson Creek
Crimson Creek 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
9
Friday, August 9
$42.00
Elephant-Pick your color
Elephant-Pick your color 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
10
Saturday, August 10
$42.00
Enchanting Eiffel
Enchanting Eiffel 3:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Saturday, August 10
$40.00
Data night-Three's Company
Data night-Three's Company 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
11
Sunday, August 11
$45.00
Boathouse Row
Boathouse Row 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
12
13
Tuesday, August 13
$38.00
In the Deep Jellyfish
In the Deep Jellyfish 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
14
Wednesday, August 14
$35.00
Starry Night for Kids
Starry Night for Kids 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, August 14
$35.00
Moonlit Campfire
Moonlit Campfire 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
15
Thursday, August 15
$35.00
FAMILY WOOD ART PAINTING-Moonshine Jar
FAMILY WOOD ART PAINTING-Moonshine Jar 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
16
Friday, August 16
$45.00
Tuscan Vineyard at Sunset
Tuscan Vineyard at Sunset 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
17
Saturday, August 17
$35.00
FAMILY PAINTING-Cosmic Unicorn
FAMILY PAINTING-Cosmic Unicorn 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, August 17
$40.00
Peacock Goddess
Peacock Goddess 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
18
Sunday, August 18
$42.00
Roses in the Window
Roses in the Window 3:00 PM - 5:30 PM
19
20
21
Wednesday, August 21
$38.00
Drama Llama
Drama Llama 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
22
Thursday, August 22
$35.00
TRIVIA NIGHT-A Strange Ride!
TRIVIA NIGHT-A Strange Ride! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
23
Friday, August 23
$38.00
Being Babelicious
Being Babelicious 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
24
Saturday, August 24
$25.00
KIDS/FAMILY PAINTING-Magical Pandacorn
KIDS/FAMILY PAINTING-Magical Pandacorn 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, August 24
$42.00
Owl Be There For You
Owl Be There For You 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
25
Sunday, August 25
$35.00
Tomorrow Is Another Day
Tomorrow Is Another Day 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
26
27
28
Wednesday, August 28
$40.00
WOOD PALETTE-Enjoy the Ride
WOOD PALETTE-Enjoy the Ride 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
29
Thursday, August 29
$35.00
Colorful Gerbera Daisies
Colorful Gerbera Daisies 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
30
31

September 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
Saturday, September 14
$35.00
Brittany’s Bachelorette Party 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
Sunday, September 22
$65.00
Camden Companions Paint Your Pet
Camden Companions Paint Your Pet 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM Painting with a Purpose
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

October 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

November 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
Saturday, November 16
$35.00
Anita's Birthday bash!
Anita's Birthday bash! 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM