Studio Menu

Marlton, NJ

111 NJ 73 South
Marlton, NJ 08053

Filter by Event Type:
All
Open to Public
Private

December 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
15
Sunday, December 15
$37 to $45
Mystical Christmas
Mystical Christmas 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Pick Your Product
16
17
Tuesday, December 17
$37 to $45
Fa-la-la!
Fa-la-la! 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Pick Your Product
18
Wednesday, December 18
$37 to $45
A Bright Christmas
A Bright Christmas 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
19
Thursday, December 19
$37 to $45
Sunflowers
Sunflowers 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
20
Friday, December 20
Private Event
Linda unavailable
Friday, December 20
$37 to $45
Deck the Halls
Deck the Halls 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Friday, December 20
$37
December Moon
December Moon 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
21
Saturday, December 21
$32
FAMILY PAINTING-Cute Baby Reindeer
FAMILY PAINTING-Cute Baby Reindeer 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, December 21
$57
Paint Your Pet!
Paint Your Pet! 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, December 21
$40 to $45
Cozy Farmhouse Snowman
Cozy Farmhouse Snowman 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
22
Sunday, December 22
$45 to $50
Farmhouse Frosty
Farmhouse Frosty 3:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Pick Your Product
23
Monday, December 23
$32
Jingle Llama Way
Jingle Llama Way 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
24
Tuesday, December 24
$37 to $45
Bright Galaxy
Bright Galaxy 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Pick Your Product
25
Wednesday, December 25
Private Event
Merry Christmas!!
26
Thursday, December 26
$37
Family Set painting Fox and Blizzard Sweeties
Family Set painting Fox and Blizzard Sweeties 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Thursday, December 26
$37 to $45
I Smell Snow
I Smell Snow 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
27
Friday, December 27
$37
Mommy and Me Mermaid - Set
Mommy and Me Mermaid - Set 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Friday, December 27
$37 to $45
Yellow Van Gogh Sunflower
Yellow Van Gogh Sunflower 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Friday, December 27
$37
Strong
Strong 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
28
Saturday, December 28
$37 to $45
Pick your Side-Tree of Life in Winter
Pick your Side-Tree of Life in Winter 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, December 28
$37 to $45
Purple Birch
Purple Birch 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
29
Sunday, December 29
Private Event
STAR WARS PAINTING EVENT!
Sunday, December 29
$40 to $47
Star Wars - Rise of The Light Side
Star Wars - Rise of The Light Side 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Pick Your Product
30
Monday, December 30
$38 to $45
FAMILY Painting-Bright Eyes
FAMILY Painting-Bright Eyes 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Monday, December 30
$45 to $50
Snowy Owl
Snowy Owl 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Pick Your Product
31
Tuesday, December 31
$40
Star Wars - Pick Your Character
Star Wars - Pick Your Character 2:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Tuesday, December 31
$42 to $50
NEW YEAR'S EVE DATE NIGHT-Lovers Paradise
NEW YEAR'S EVE DATE NIGHT-Lovers Paradise 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Pick Your Product

January 2020

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
Wednesday, January 1
Private Event
Linda unavailable
Wednesday, January 1
$37 to $45
Fishy Family Series - Kisses Set
Fishy Family Series - Kisses Set 11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Pick Your Product
Wednesday, January 1
$37 to $45
Blue Moon
Blue Moon 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Pick Your Product
Wednesday, January 1
$40 to $45
Woodland Cardinal
Woodland Cardinal 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
2
Thursday, January 2
Private Event
Linda unavailable
Thursday, January 2
$37 to $45
Philadelphia Sunrise
Philadelphia Sunrise 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
3
Friday, January 3
$37 to $45
She Breeze
She Breeze 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
4
Saturday, January 4
$32
Charlie the Rainbow Cheetah
Charlie the Rainbow Cheetah 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Saturday, January 4
$40 to $45
Cherry Blossom Jar
Cherry Blossom Jar 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
5
Sunday, January 5
$45
Rebeca Flott Arts - We're a Team
Rebeca Flott Arts - We're a Team 3:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Sunday, January 5
Private Event
Isabella's 10th Birthday Party
Isabella's 10th Birthday Party 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
6
7
8
Wednesday, January 8
$37
Bright Forest
Bright Forest 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
9
Thursday, January 9
$37 to $45
Lunar Love
Lunar Love 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
10
Friday, January 10
$37
Fire or Ice: My Sister's Keeper-Pick your side!
Fire or Ice: My Sister's Keeper-Pick your side! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, January 10
$37 to $45
Starry Night Lights
Starry Night Lights 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
11
Saturday, January 11
$37 to $45
A Gentle Bird
A Gentle Bird 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, January 11
$42
FRIENDly Trivia night!
FRIENDly Trivia night! 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
12
Sunday, January 12
$50 to $55
Bohemian Elephant
Bohemian Elephant 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Pick Your Product
13
14
15
Wednesday, January 15
$37 to $45
Pastel Hydrangeas
Pastel Hydrangeas 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
16
Thursday, January 16
Private Event
Sherwin Williams Womens Outing 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, January 16
$37 to $45
A New Day
A New Day 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
17
Friday, January 17
$34 to $45
A Pink Bouquet
A Pink Bouquet 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Friday, January 17
$37 to $45
Van Gogh's Winter Bliss
Van Gogh's Winter Bliss 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
18
Saturday, January 18
$37 to $45
Blue Eyed Winter
Blue Eyed Winter 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, January 18
$37 to $45
Pastel Park
Pastel Park 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
19
Sunday, January 19
$50
Pristine Peacock
Pristine Peacock 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, January 19
$47 to $55
Snowy Starry Night
Snowy Starry Night 3:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Pick Your Product
20
Monday, January 20
$37 to $45
FAMILY PAINTING-Rainbow Galaxy Beach
FAMILY PAINTING-Rainbow Galaxy Beach 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Pick Your Product
21
22
Wednesday, January 22
$40 to $45
Metallic Feathers - Gold
Metallic Feathers - Gold 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
23
Thursday, January 23
$37 to $45
Evanescent Evening
Evanescent Evening 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
24
Friday, January 24
$38
DATE NIGHT-Still Poppin'
DATE NIGHT-Still Poppin' 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
25
Saturday, January 25
$37 to $45
Rustic Mason Jar Bouquet Real Wood Board
Rustic Mason Jar Bouquet Real Wood Board 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, January 25
$37 to $45
Winter Northern Lights
Winter Northern Lights 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
26
Sunday, January 26
$40 to $45
Paradise Palm
Paradise Palm 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
27
28
29
Wednesday, January 29
$42 to $50
Bright Galaxy
Bright Galaxy 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Pick Your Product
30
Thursday, January 30
$37 to $45
A Winter Dreamscape
A Winter Dreamscape 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
31
Friday, January 31
$37 to $45
Lantern Glow
Lantern Glow 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Pick Your Product

February 2020

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
Saturday, February 1
$42
WIZARD TRIVIA EVENT-Sunset Castle
WIZARD TRIVIA EVENT-Sunset Castle 12:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Saturday, February 1
Private Event
Cate's 9th Birthday Party
Cate's 9th Birthday Party 2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29

March 2020

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
Sunday, March 15
Private Event
Cherokee Band Booster Fundraiser
Cherokee Band Booster Fundraiser 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM