Studio Menu

Mesquite, TX

3220 Gus Thomasson Rd, Ste 219
Mesquite, TX 75150

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, September 18
$35
*New Art*  Pumpkin Harvest
*New Art* Pumpkin Harvest 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, September 19
$40
Metallic Feathers - Copper 10x30
Metallic Feathers - Copper 10x30 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, September 20
$35
Stormy Reflections
Stormy Reflections 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, September 21
$35
Neon Butterfly  *Family Day*
Neon Butterfly *Family Day* 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, September 21
$35
**New Art** Poise
**New Art** Poise 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, September 21
$40
Cheers to the Couple - You Choose One
Cheers to the Couple - You Choose One 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, September 22
$35
Whimsey Tree **Family Day** Age 7+
Whimsey Tree **Family Day** Age 7+ 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, September 22
$35
Yosemite View
Yosemite View 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, September 24
$40
A Sunny Harvest
A Sunny Harvest 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, September 25
$35
Five Point Lighthouse  - Double Reward Points
Five Point Lighthouse - Double Reward Points 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Extra Paint Points
Thursday, September 26
$35
Tree Under the Moonlight
Tree Under the Moonlight 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, September 27
$35
Three's Company
Three's Company 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, September 28
$30
**Family Day** Bubbles the Octopus Age 7 & UP
**Family Day** Bubbles the Octopus Age 7 & UP 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Saturday, September 28
$35
You're the Bee's Knees!
You're the Bee's Knees! 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, September 28
$40
Firefly Sky 10x30 Canvas
Firefly Sky 10x30 Canvas 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, September 29
$40
Celebrate National Coffee Day Today!!
Celebrate National Coffee Day Today!! 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, September 29
$40
Hey There, Pumpkin
Hey There, Pumpkin 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, October 1
$40
Witch is it to be? Pallet. TEENS WELCOME
Witch is it to be? Pallet. TEENS WELCOME 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, October 1
$40
A Pumpkin pARTy!
A Pumpkin pARTy! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, October 2
$35
Hydrangeas on the Ledge DOUBLE REWARD POINTS
Hydrangeas on the Ledge DOUBLE REWARD POINTS 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Extra Paint Points
Full Calendar