Studio Menu

Miami, FL

932 71st Street
Miami Beach, FL 33141

Filter by Event Type:
All
Open to Public
Private

February 2020

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
16
Sunday, February 16
Private Event
Sunday, February 16
$37
Lovers Paradise - Set
Lovers Paradise - Set 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
17
Monday, February 17
Private Event
Monday, February 17
$37
Splatter Rain
Splatter Rain 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
18
Tuesday, February 18
Private Event
Tuesday, February 18
$37
Palms at Dusk
Palms at Dusk 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
19
Wednesday, February 19
Private Event
Wednesday, February 19
$37
You Pick the Painting!
You Pick the Painting! 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
20
Thursday, February 20
Private Event
21
Friday, February 21
Private Event
Friday, February 21
$27
Burn Center 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Friday, February 21
Private Event
Alex's Birthday 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, February 21
$37
The Child
The Child 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday, February 21
$37
Date Night - Set
Date Night - Set 9:30 PM - 11:30 PM
22
Saturday, February 22
Private Event
Saturday, February 22
Private Event
Ariana's 11th Birthday
Ariana's 11th Birthday 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, February 22
$37
The Child 2
The Child 2 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, February 22
$37
Monet's Path
Monet's Path 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, February 22
Private Event
Black girls rocks !
Black girls rocks ! 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Saturday, February 22
$37
Ele-fly *Pick Your Colors*
Ele-fly *Pick Your Colors* 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
23
Sunday, February 23
Private Event
Sunday, February 23
$37
Floral Essence
Floral Essence 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sunday, February 23
$37
Tranquil Buddha *Pick Your Colors*
Tranquil Buddha *Pick Your Colors* 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
24
Monday, February 24
Private Event
Monday, February 24
$37
Messy Bouquet
Messy Bouquet 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
25
Tuesday, February 25
Private Event
Tuesday, February 25
$37
Delicious Divas - You Pick the Colors!
Delicious Divas - You Pick the Colors! 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
26
Wednesday, February 26
Private Event
Wednesday, February 26
$37
You Pick the Painting!
You Pick the Painting! 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
27
Thursday, February 27
Private Event
Thursday, February 27
$37
Meet Me In The Wind - Set
Meet Me In The Wind - Set 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
28
Friday, February 28
Private Event
Friday, February 28
$37
Cheers to the Sunset - Set
Cheers to the Sunset - Set 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday, February 28
Private Event
Rashad’s 24th
Rashad’s 24th 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Friday, February 28
$37
Love Song - Couples
Love Song - Couples 9:30 PM - 11:30 PM
29
Saturday, February 29
Private Event
Saturday, February 29
$27
You Pick the Painting!
You Pick the Painting! 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Saturday, February 29
$37
Beach Highway Series - Bird In Paradise
Beach Highway Series - Bird In Paradise 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, February 29
$37
The Child
The Child 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, February 29
$37
A Bright New Day
A Bright New Day 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM

March 2020

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
Sunday, March 1
Private Event
Sunday, March 1
$37
Floral Essence
Floral Essence 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sunday, March 1
$37
African Sunset
African Sunset 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
2
Monday, March 2
$37
Spring Moon Blooms
Spring Moon Blooms 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
3
Tuesday, March 3
$37
Bursting Blooms
Bursting Blooms 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
4
Wednesday, March 4
$37
Flower Crown Sloth
Flower Crown Sloth 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
5
Thursday, March 5
$37
Rustic Spring - Hello Spring
Rustic Spring - Hello Spring 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
6
Friday, March 6
$37
Neon Heron Closeup
Neon Heron Closeup 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday, March 6
$37
Rainbow Galaxy Beach
Rainbow Galaxy Beach 9:30 PM - 11:30 PM
7
Saturday, March 7
$27
Kid's Choice Open Studio
Kid's Choice Open Studio 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Saturday, March 7
$37
Amy's Tree
Amy's Tree 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, March 7
Private Event
Birthday party! 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Saturday, March 7
$37
Lilies on Pink 2
Lilies on Pink 2 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
8
Sunday, March 8
$37
Cheer-y Blossoms
Cheer-y Blossoms 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sunday, March 8
$37
Jelly
Jelly 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
9
Monday, March 9
$37
Dreaming Tree
Dreaming Tree 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
10
Tuesday, March 10
$37
Stained Glass Roses
Stained Glass Roses 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
11
Wednesday, March 11
$37
Flower Crown Mare
Flower Crown Mare 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
12
Thursday, March 12
$37
The Night Egret
The Night Egret 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
13
Friday, March 13
$37
White Hibiscus
White Hibiscus 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday, March 13
$37
Vibrant Tropical Sunset - Set
Vibrant Tropical Sunset - Set 9:30 PM - 11:30 PM
14
Saturday, March 14
$37
Kid's Choice Open Studio
Kid's Choice Open Studio 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Saturday, March 14
$37
Ladybug's Ride
Ladybug's Ride 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, March 14
$37
Paris in Springtime with Flowers
Paris in Springtime with Flowers 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, March 14
$37
Inspired by Monet
Inspired by Monet 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
15
16
Monday, March 16
Private Event
Rachel’s birthday 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, March 16
Private Event
Rachel’s birthday 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

April 2020

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

May 2020

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
Sunday, May 24
Private Event
Day’s Bachelorette 10:00 PM - 12:00 AM
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

June 2020

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
Tuesday, June 9
Private Event
The Gilbert's Take 2020 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

July 2020

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
Saturday, July 18
Private Event
Jessica's 32nd Birthday 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM