Studio Menu

Miami, FL

932 71st Street
Miami Beach, FL 33141

Filter by Event Type:
All
Open to Public
Private

January 2020

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
19
Sunday, January 19
$37
Feather - 2
Feather - 2 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sunday, January 19
$37
Open Studio 2 Hour
Open Studio 2 Hour 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
20
Monday, January 20
Private Event
Jen's Kids Party! 10:30 AM - 12:00 AM
Monday, January 20
$37
Silver and Gold Forest
Silver and Gold Forest 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
21
22
Wednesday, January 22
$37
Feathers and Pearls-Pick Your Colors!
Feathers and Pearls-Pick Your Colors! 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
23
Thursday, January 23
$37
Morning Walk
Morning Walk 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
24
Friday, January 24
$37
Turtle Heading Home at Sunset
Turtle Heading Home at Sunset 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday, January 24
$37
Writing in the Sand - Set
Writing in the Sand - Set 9:30 PM - 11:30 PM
25
Saturday, January 25
$37
Kid's Choice-Pick Your Painting!
Kid's Choice-Pick Your Painting! 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Saturday, January 25
Private Event
Chanel’s Birthday 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Saturday, January 25
$37
Turning Leaves
Turning Leaves 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, January 25
$37
Penguins Passion
Penguins Passion 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, January 25
$37
Mystic Moon Swirl
Mystic Moon Swirl 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
26
Sunday, January 26
$37
Colors of Winter
Colors of Winter 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sunday, January 26
$37
Jelly
Jelly 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
27
Monday, January 27
$37
Senior Center!
Senior Center! 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Monday, January 27
$37
Glowing Forest
Glowing Forest 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
28
Tuesday, January 28
$37
Lucid Lake in Winter *Add Twinkle Lights*
Lucid Lake in Winter *Add Twinkle Lights* 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
29
Wednesday, January 29
$37
Pick Your Painting!
Pick Your Painting! 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
30
Thursday, January 30
$37
Purple Hillside with Fall Trees
Purple Hillside with Fall Trees 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
31
Friday, January 31
$37
Rainbow Sunset
Rainbow Sunset 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday, January 31
$37
The Key to my Heart - Set
The Key to my Heart - Set 9:30 PM - 11:30 PM

February 2020

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
Saturday, February 1
Private Event
Saturday, February 1
$27
You Pick the Painting!
You Pick the Painting! 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Saturday, February 1
$37
Summer Love - Set
Summer Love - Set 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, February 1
$37
Red Wine Lips Soles
Red Wine Lips Soles 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, February 1
$37
Monet's Vibrant Lilies
Monet's Vibrant Lilies 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
2
Sunday, February 2
Private Event
Sunday, February 2
Private Event
Chloe’s Party! 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, February 2
Private Event
Isabella Trullenque's 10th Bday 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, February 2
$37
Opulence
Opulence 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sunday, February 2
$37
Iris View
Iris View 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
3
Monday, February 3
Private Event
Monday, February 3
$37
Neon Heron Closeup
Neon Heron Closeup 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
4
Tuesday, February 4
Private Event
Tuesday, February 4
$37
Bursting Blooms
Bursting Blooms 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
5
Wednesday, February 5
Private Event
Wednesday, February 5
$37
You Pick the Painting!
You Pick the Painting! 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
6
Thursday, February 6
Private Event
Thursday, February 6
Private Event
All Before Dinner!
All Before Dinner! 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
7
Friday, February 7
Private Event
Friday, February 7
Private Event
Wix Support
Wix Support 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, February 7
Private Event
GETTIN WYCHED
GETTIN WYCHED 10:00 PM - 12:00 AM
8
Saturday, February 8
Private Event
Saturday, February 8
$27
You Pick the Painting!
You Pick the Painting! 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Saturday, February 8
$37
Steppin' in Red Bottoms - Set
Steppin' in Red Bottoms - Set 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, February 8
$37
Flower Crown Sloth
Flower Crown Sloth 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, February 8
$37
Shooting Star
Shooting Star 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
9
Sunday, February 9
Private Event
Sunday, February 9
Private Event
Birthday for Regi!
Birthday for Regi! 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, February 9
$37
Feather - 1
Feather - 1 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sunday, February 9
$37
Paris in Springtime with Flowers
Paris in Springtime with Flowers 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
10
Monday, February 10
Private Event
11
Tuesday, February 11
Private Event
Tuesday, February 11
$37
Love is in the Air 2
Love is in the Air 2 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
12
Wednesday, February 12
Private Event
Wednesday, February 12
$37
You Pick the Painting!
You Pick the Painting! 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
13
Thursday, February 13
Private Event
Thursday, February 13
$37
A True Love Sunset
A True Love Sunset 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
14
Friday, February 14
Private Event
Friday, February 14
Private Event
Joyce's Bachelorette Party! 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, February 14
Private Event
Friend love
Friend love 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
15
Saturday, February 15
Private Event
Saturday, February 15
$27
Template Event Saturday
Template Event Saturday 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Saturday, February 15
$37
Heart Blossoms - Set
Heart Blossoms - Set 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, February 15
$37
Sirene's Scuba - Set
Sirene's Scuba - Set 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, February 15
$37
Date Night - Set
Date Night - Set 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
16
Sunday, February 16
Private Event
Sunday, February 16
$55
Paint Your Pet!
Paint Your Pet! 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sunday, February 16
$37
Lovers Paradise - Set
Lovers Paradise - Set 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
17
Monday, February 17
Private Event
Monday, February 17
$37
Splatter Rain
Splatter Rain 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
18
Tuesday, February 18
Private Event
Tuesday, February 18
$37
Palms at Dusk
Palms at Dusk 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
19
Wednesday, February 19
Private Event
Wednesday, February 19
$37
You Pick the Painting!
You Pick the Painting! 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
20
Thursday, February 20
Private Event
Thursday, February 20
$37
Sass!
Sass! 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
21
Friday, February 21
Private Event
Friday, February 21
$37
Date Night - Set
Date Night - Set 9:30 PM - 11:30 PM
22
Saturday, February 22
Private Event
Saturday, February 22
$27
You Pick the Painting!
You Pick the Painting! 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Saturday, February 22
Private Event
Ariana's 11th Birthday 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, February 22
$37
Monet's Path
Monet's Path 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, February 22
$37
Ele-fly
Ele-fly 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
23
Sunday, February 23
Private Event
Sunday, February 23
$37
Floral Essence
Floral Essence 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sunday, February 23
$37
Tranquil Buddha
Tranquil Buddha 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
24
Monday, February 24
Private Event
Monday, February 24
$37
Messy Bouquet
Messy Bouquet 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
25
Tuesday, February 25
Private Event
Tuesday, February 25
$37
Delicious Divas - You Pick the Colors!
Delicious Divas - You Pick the Colors! 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
26
Wednesday, February 26
Private Event
Wednesday, February 26
$37
You Pick the Painting!
You Pick the Painting! 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
27
Thursday, February 27
Private Event
Thursday, February 27
$37
A Mermaid's Wish
A Mermaid's Wish 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
28
Friday, February 28
Private Event
Friday, February 28
$37
Cheers to the Sunset - Set
Cheers to the Sunset - Set 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday, February 28
Private Event
Rashad’s 24th
Rashad’s 24th 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Friday, February 28
$37
Love Song - Couples
Love Song - Couples 9:30 PM - 11:30 PM
29
Saturday, February 29
Private Event
Saturday, February 29
$27
You Pick the Painting!
You Pick the Painting! 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Saturday, February 29
$37
Beach Highway Series - Bird In Paradise
Beach Highway Series - Bird In Paradise 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, February 29
$37
A Bright New Day
A Bright New Day 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM

March 2020

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
Sunday, March 1
Private Event
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

April 2020

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

May 2020

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
Sunday, May 24
Private Event
Day’s Bachelorette 10:00 PM - 12:00 AM
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

June 2020

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
Tuesday, June 9
Private Event
The Gilbert's Take 2020 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM