Studio Menu

Miami, FL

932 71st Street
Miami Beach, FL 33141

Filter by Event Type:
All
Open to Public
Private

January 2020

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
12
Sunday, January 12
$37
Monet's Boat and Bridge - Boat
Monet's Boat and Bridge - Boat 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
13
14
Tuesday, January 14
$37
Cherry Blossoms
Cherry Blossoms 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
15
Wednesday, January 15
$37
Pick Your Painting!
Pick Your Painting! 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
16
Thursday, January 16
$37
Morning Walk
Morning Walk 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
17
Friday, January 17
$37
A Paschal Moon
A Paschal Moon 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday, January 17
$37
Lunar Love Galaxy *Add Twinkle Lights*
Lunar Love Galaxy *Add Twinkle Lights* 9:30 PM - 11:30 PM
18
Saturday, January 18
$30
Kid's Choice Pick Your Painting!
Kid's Choice Pick Your Painting! 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Saturday, January 18
$37
Swirly Glasses - Set
Swirly Glasses - Set 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, January 18
$37
Dream Big Little Unicorn
Dream Big Little Unicorn 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, January 18
$37
Cosmic Love - Set
Cosmic Love - Set 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
19
Sunday, January 19
$37
Feather - 2
Feather - 2 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sunday, January 19
$37
Open Studio 2 Hour
Open Studio 2 Hour 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
20
Monday, January 20
Private Event
Jen's Kids Party! 10:30 AM - 12:00 AM
Monday, January 20
$37
Silver and Gold Forest
Silver and Gold Forest 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
21
Tuesday, January 21
$37
Van Gogh's Fox
Van Gogh's Fox 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
22
Wednesday, January 22
$37
Feathers and Pearls-Pick Your Colors!
Feathers and Pearls-Pick Your Colors! 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
23
Thursday, January 23
$37
Morning Walk
Morning Walk 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
24
Friday, January 24
$37
Turtle Heading Home at Sunset
Turtle Heading Home at Sunset 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday, January 24
$37
Writing in the Sand - Set
Writing in the Sand - Set 9:30 PM - 11:30 PM
25
Saturday, January 25
$37
Kid's Choice-Pick Your Painting!
Kid's Choice-Pick Your Painting! 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Saturday, January 25
Private Event
Chanel’s Birthday 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Saturday, January 25
$37
Turning Leaves
Turning Leaves 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, January 25
$37
Penguins Passion
Penguins Passion 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, January 25
$37
Mystic Moon Swirl
Mystic Moon Swirl 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
26
Sunday, January 26
$37
Colors of Winter
Colors of Winter 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sunday, January 26
$37
Jelly
Jelly 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
27
Monday, January 27
$37
Winter Wonder
Winter Wonder 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
28
Tuesday, January 28
$37
Lucid Lake in Winter *Add Twinkle Lights*
Lucid Lake in Winter *Add Twinkle Lights* 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
29
Wednesday, January 29
$37
Pick Your Painting!
Pick Your Painting! 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
30
Thursday, January 30
$37
Purple Hillside with Fall Trees
Purple Hillside with Fall Trees 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
31
Friday, January 31
$37
Rainbow Sunset
Rainbow Sunset 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday, January 31
$37
The Key to my Heart - Set
The Key to my Heart - Set 9:30 PM - 11:30 PM

February 2020

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
Sunday, February 2
Private Event
Chloe’s Party! 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
3
4
5
6
Thursday, February 6
Private Event
All Before Dinner!
All Before Dinner! 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
7
Friday, February 7
Private Event
Wix Support
Wix Support 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, February 7
Private Event
GETTIN WYCHED
GETTIN WYCHED 10:00 PM - 12:00 AM
8
9
Sunday, February 9
Private Event
Birthday for Regi! 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
10
11
12
13
14
Friday, February 14
Private Event
Friend love
Friend love 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
Saturday, February 22
Private Event
Ariana's 11th Birthday 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
23
24
25
26
27
28
Friday, February 28
Private Event
Rashad’s 24th
Rashad’s 24th 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
29

March 2020

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

April 2020

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

May 2020

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
Sunday, May 24
Private Event
Day’s Bachelorette 10:00 PM - 12:00 AM
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

June 2020

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
Tuesday, June 9
Private Event
The Gilbert's Take 2020 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM