Studio Menu

Miami, FL

932 71st Street
Miami Beach, FL 33141

Filter by Event Type:
All
Open to Public
Private

December 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
8
Sunday, December 8
Private Event
Galitz Office Party!
Galitz Office Party! 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sunday, December 8
$37
Love Song
Love Song 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
9
10
Tuesday, December 10
$37
Starry Night Over Pure Shores-Your Color Choice!
Starry Night Over Pure Shores-Your Color Choice! 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Tuesday, December 10
Private Event
Family Gathering!
Family Gathering! 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
11
Wednesday, December 11
Private Event
Manager's Outing
Manager's Outing 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday, December 11
$37
Christmas Cotton Wreath
Christmas Cotton Wreath 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday, December 11
Private Event
Hebrew Academy Mom's Night Out!
Hebrew Academy Mom's Night Out! 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM Painting with a Purpose
12
Thursday, December 12
$37
Hope II
Hope II 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
13
Friday, December 13
Private Event
Grabois Law Holiday Office Party!
Grabois Law Holiday Office Party! 5:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Friday, December 13
$37
Pick Your Color! Twinkly Christmas Tree
Pick Your Color! Twinkly Christmas Tree 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday, December 13
$37
Rustic Santa
Rustic Santa 9:30 PM - 11:30 PM
14
Saturday, December 14
$30
Pick Your Painting!
Pick Your Painting! 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Saturday, December 14
$37
Candy Palm *Add Twinkle Lights*
Candy Palm *Add Twinkle Lights* 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, December 14
$37
Rustic Christmas - Set 2
Rustic Christmas - Set 2 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
15
Sunday, December 15
Private Event
Birthday Party!
Birthday Party! 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, December 15
$37
Elephancy-Pick Your Color!
Elephancy-Pick Your Color! 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sunday, December 15
$37
Pastel Paradise
Pastel Paradise 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
16
Monday, December 16
$30
Drippy Elephant-Pick Your Color!
Drippy Elephant-Pick Your Color! 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
17
Tuesday, December 17
$37
Puppy Love - Set
Puppy Love - Set 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
18
Wednesday, December 18
$37
Open Studio 2 Hour
Open Studio 2 Hour 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday, December 18
$37
Bringing Home Our Tree
Bringing Home Our Tree 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
19
Thursday, December 19
$37
Winter's Harvest Moon Forest
Winter's Harvest Moon Forest 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
20
Friday, December 20
Private Event
Elite Health 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, December 20
$37
A Christmas Gift
A Christmas Gift 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday, December 20
$37
Sandy Dreams
Sandy Dreams 9:30 PM - 11:30 PM
21
Saturday, December 21
$30
Open Studio 2 Hour
Open Studio 2 Hour 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Saturday, December 21
Private Event
Kylie's Birthday Celebration! 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, December 21
$37
Ethereal Christmas Tree
Ethereal Christmas Tree 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, December 21
Private Event
AMI KIDS Holiday Party! 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, December 21
Private Event
Tiffany's Bachelorette Party! 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Saturday, December 21
Private Event
Friendsmas! 9:30 PM - 11:30 PM
22
Sunday, December 22
$37
Colorful Christmas Trees-Pick Your Color!
Colorful Christmas Trees-Pick Your Color! 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sunday, December 22
$37
Sparkling Menorah *Add Twinkle Lights*
Sparkling Menorah *Add Twinkle Lights* 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sunday, December 22
$35
A Bright Christmas
A Bright Christmas 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
23
Monday, December 23
Private Event
Tillson Family Gathering! 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Monday, December 23
$37
Snowy Tree
Snowy Tree 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
24
Tuesday, December 24
$37
A Snowy Holiday - Set
A Snowy Holiday - Set 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
25
Wednesday, December 25
Private Event
26
Thursday, December 26
$37
Shabbat
Shabbat 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
27
Friday, December 27
$37
Cheer-y Blossoms
Cheer-y Blossoms 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday, December 27
$37
Paris Snow
Paris Snow 9:30 PM - 11:30 PM
28
Saturday, December 28
$37
Pick Your Painting!
Pick Your Painting! 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Saturday, December 28
$37
Be Still
Be Still 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, December 28
$37
Early Winter Morning
Early Winter Morning 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, December 28
$37
Rainbow Nebulae
Rainbow Nebulae 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
29
Sunday, December 29
$37
Sparkling Menorah *Add Twinkle Lights*
Sparkling Menorah *Add Twinkle Lights* 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sunday, December 29
$37
Summer Sun, Winter Moon - Set
Summer Sun, Winter Moon - Set 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
30
Monday, December 30
$37
Modern Menorah*Add Twinkle Lights*
Modern Menorah*Add Twinkle Lights* 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
31
Tuesday, December 31
$37
Zen Tree
Zen Tree 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

January 2020

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
Wednesday, January 1
$37
Pick Your Painting!
Pick Your Painting! 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
2
Thursday, January 2
$37
Moon Phases
Moon Phases 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
3
Friday, January 3
Private Event
Jaleesa's Bridal and Baby Shower! 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Friday, January 3
$37
At the Moonlit Mountain
At the Moonlit Mountain 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday, January 3
$37
Elephancy
Elephancy 9:30 PM - 11:30 PM
4
Saturday, January 4
$27
Kids Pick Your Painting
Kids Pick Your Painting 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Saturday, January 4
$37
Zen Tree
Zen Tree 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, January 4
$37
Paris Snow
Paris Snow 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, January 4
Private Event
Tatiana 26th Birthday Party 8:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Saturday, January 4
$37
Play It Coy
Play It Coy 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
5
Sunday, January 5
$37
Chill - Couples or Singles
Chill - Couples or Singles 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sunday, January 5
$37
Ethereal Evening
Ethereal Evening 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
6
Monday, January 6
$30
Monday Madness! A Milky Way Swim
Monday Madness! A Milky Way Swim 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
7
Tuesday, January 7
$37
Snowy Owl
Snowy Owl 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
8
Wednesday, January 8
$37
A Gentle Bird
A Gentle Bird 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
9
Thursday, January 9
$37
Inspired by Monet
Inspired by Monet 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
10
Friday, January 10
$37
Elephant in Crimson
Elephant in Crimson 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday, January 10
$37
Template Event Friday
Template Event Friday 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday, January 10
$37
At the Moonlit Mountain
At the Moonlit Mountain 9:30 PM - 11:30 PM
11
Saturday, January 11
$29
Kids' Pick Your Painting!
Kids' Pick Your Painting! 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Saturday, January 11
Private Event
Kiara's 21st Birthday 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, January 11
$37
Sunset Twilight
Sunset Twilight 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, January 11
$37
Happy Daisies
Happy Daisies 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, January 11
Private Event
Jazz 20th Birthday 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Saturday, January 11
$37
Sea Life - Octopus
Sea Life - Octopus 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
12
Sunday, January 12
$37
Template Event Sunday
Template Event Sunday 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sunday, January 12
$37
Moonlit Fireflies *Add Twinkle Lights*
Moonlit Fireflies *Add Twinkle Lights* 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
13
Monday, January 13
$37
Lantern Glow
Lantern Glow 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
14
Tuesday, January 14
$37
Cherry Blossoms
Cherry Blossoms 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
15
Wednesday, January 15
$37
Template Event Wednesday
Template Event Wednesday 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
16
Thursday, January 16
$37
Pick Your Painting!
Pick Your Painting! 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
17
Friday, January 17
$37
A Paschal Moon
A Paschal Moon 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday, January 17
$37
Lunar Love Galaxy *Add Twinkle Lights*
Lunar Love Galaxy *Add Twinkle Lights* 9:30 PM - 11:30 PM
18
Saturday, January 18
$30
Kid's Choice Pick Your Painting!
Kid's Choice Pick Your Painting! 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Saturday, January 18
$37
Swirly Glasses - Set
Swirly Glasses - Set 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, January 18
$37
Dream Big Little Unicorn
Dream Big Little Unicorn 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, January 18
$37
Queen Bee
Queen Bee 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, January 18
$37
Cosmic Love - Set
Cosmic Love - Set 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
19
Sunday, January 19
$37
Feather - 2
Feather - 2 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sunday, January 19
$37
Sass- Pick Your Colors!
Sass- Pick Your Colors! 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
20
Monday, January 20
$37
Silver and Gold Forest
Silver and Gold Forest 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
21
Tuesday, January 21
$37
Van Gogh's Fox
Van Gogh's Fox 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
22
Wednesday, January 22
Private Event
Team Building! 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday, January 22
$37
Feathers and Pearls-Pick Your Colors!
Feathers and Pearls-Pick Your Colors! 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
23
Thursday, January 23
$37
Template Event Thursday
Template Event Thursday 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
24
Friday, January 24
$37
Turtle Heading Home at Sunset
Turtle Heading Home at Sunset 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday, January 24
$37
Writing in the Sand - Set
Writing in the Sand - Set 9:30 PM - 11:30 PM
25
Saturday, January 25
$37
Kid's Choice-Pick Your Painting!
Kid's Choice-Pick Your Painting! 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Saturday, January 25
$37
Template Event Saturday
Template Event Saturday 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, January 25
$37
Penguins Passion
Penguins Passion 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, January 25
$37
Mystic Moon Swirl
Mystic Moon Swirl 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
26
Sunday, January 26
$37
Colors of Winter
Colors of Winter 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sunday, January 26
$37
Jelly
Jelly 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
27
Monday, January 27
$37
Winter Wonder
Winter Wonder 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
28
Tuesday, January 28
$37
Lucid Lake in Winter *Add Twinkle Lights*
Lucid Lake in Winter *Add Twinkle Lights* 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
29
Wednesday, January 29
$37
Pick Your Painting!
Pick Your Painting! 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
30
Thursday, January 30
$37
Purple Hillside with Fall Trees
Purple Hillside with Fall Trees 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
31
Friday, January 31
$37
Rainbow Sunset
Rainbow Sunset 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday, January 31
$37
The Key to my Heart - Set
The Key to my Heart - Set 9:30 PM - 11:30 PM

February 2020

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
Thursday, February 6
Private Event
All Before Dinner!
All Before Dinner! 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
7
Friday, February 7
Private Event
GETTIN WYCHED
GETTIN WYCHED 10:00 PM - 12:00 AM
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29

March 2020

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

April 2020

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

May 2020

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

June 2020

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
Tuesday, June 9
Private Event
The Gilbert's Take 2020 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM