Studio Menu

Paint and Sip Studio #166

Miami, FL

1566 SW 22nd St
Miami, FL 33145

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, September 26
$35.00
Copper Tree
Copper Tree 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, September 29
$35.00
Moonlit Nights
Moonlit Nights 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, September 29
$35.00
DATE NIGHT: Van Gogh Tree
DATE NIGHT: Van Gogh Tree 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, September 29
$35.00
Van Gogh Tree
Van Gogh Tree 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, September 30
$35.00
A Pastel Bouquet
A Pastel Bouquet 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, September 30
$35.00
Sunflowers at Sunset
Sunflowers at Sunset 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, October 1
$35.00
Forest Fairytale
Forest Fairytale 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, October 2
$35.00
Merwitch
Merwitch 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, October 2
$35.00
Shimmering Mermaid
Shimmering Mermaid 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, October 3
$35.00
Stranger Trees
Stranger Trees 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, October 5
$35.00
Metallic Cabernet Cascade
Metallic Cabernet Cascade 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Friday, October 5
$35.00
DATE NIGHT: Starry Neptune Love
DATE NIGHT: Starry Neptune Love 9:30 PM - 11:30 PM
Friday, October 5
$35.00
DATENIGHT: Wicked Moonlight (set or solo)
DATENIGHT: Wicked Moonlight (set or solo) 9:30 PM - 11:30 PM
Saturday, October 6
$35.00
Fall Trees
Fall Trees 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, October 6
$35.00
Fall Howl
Fall Howl 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, October 6
$35.00
DATE NIGHT: Birch Love Tree (set or solo)
DATE NIGHT: Birch Love Tree (set or solo) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, October 7
$35.00
Fall in Love
Fall in Love 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, October 7
$35.00
Fall Leaves
Fall Leaves 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Monday, October 8
$35.00
Rustic Sunflower Pumpkin
Rustic Sunflower Pumpkin 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, October 8
$35.00
Fall Sparkle
Fall Sparkle 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Full Calendar