Studio Menu

Paint and Sip Studio #170

Miami Lakes, FL

15100 NW 67th Ave, #111
Miami Lakes, FL 33014

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, February 19
$25.00
PUBLIC CLASS -- Part of that World $10 OFF
PUBLIC CLASS -- Part of that World $10 OFF 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, February 20
$35.00
PUBLIC CLASS — Paris Walk
PUBLIC CLASS — Paris Walk 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday, February 21
$35.00
PUBLIC CLASS -- Days Dream
PUBLIC CLASS -- Days Dream 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday, February 22
$35.00
PUBLIC CLASS -- Meet Me In The Wind - Set
PUBLIC CLASS -- Meet Me In The Wind - Set 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, February 23
$35.00
PUBLIC CLASS -- Steppin in Red Bottoms Couples
PUBLIC CLASS -- Steppin in Red Bottoms Couples 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday, February 24
$35.00
PUBLIC CLASS - A Girl Should Be
PUBLIC CLASS - A Girl Should Be 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Monday, February 25
$35.00
PUBLIC CLASS -- Floral Cow Pallet
PUBLIC CLASS -- Floral Cow Pallet 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Tuesday, February 26
$25.00
WACKY TUESDAY --New Horizon  $10 OFF
WACKY TUESDAY --New Horizon $10 OFF 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday, February 27
$35.00
PUBLIC CLASS -- Hellooooo Spring
PUBLIC CLASS -- Hellooooo Spring 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday, February 28
$35.00
PUBLIC CLASS -- Pick Your Wine
PUBLIC CLASS -- Pick Your Wine 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday, March 1
$35.00
ALL AGES -- Raspberry Sunset
ALL AGES -- Raspberry Sunset 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday, March 1
$35.00
PUBLIC CLASS  --  Adorned Llama
PUBLIC CLASS -- Adorned Llama 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Saturday, March 2
$25.00
ALL AGES -- Party Like a Llama
ALL AGES -- Party Like a Llama 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Saturday, March 2
$35.00
PUBLIC CLASS -- Happy Sunflowers Pallet
PUBLIC CLASS -- Happy Sunflowers Pallet 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Saturday, March 2
$35.00
PUBLIC CLASS -- Cosmic Pines
PUBLIC CLASS -- Cosmic Pines 9:30 PM - 11:30 PM
Monday, March 4
$35.00
PUBLIC CLASS -- Rainbow Rooster
PUBLIC CLASS -- Rainbow Rooster 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Tuesday, March 5
$25.00
WACKY TUESDAY -- Lotus Hamsa $10 OFF
WACKY TUESDAY -- Lotus Hamsa $10 OFF 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, March 6
$35.00
PUBLIC CLASS -- Finesse
PUBLIC CLASS -- Finesse 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, March 7
$35.00
PUBLIC CLASS -- Under a Pink Moon
PUBLIC CLASS -- Under a Pink Moon 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday, March 8
$35.00
PAINT YOUR GLASSES --Under the Sea
PAINT YOUR GLASSES --Under the Sea 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Full Calendar