Studio Menu

Paint and Sip Studio #170

Miami Lakes, FL

15100 NW 67th Ave, #111
Miami Lakes, FL 33014

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, September 25
$35.00
PUBLIC CLASS -- Wet Kiss
PUBLIC CLASS -- Wet Kiss 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, September 28
$35.00
PUBLIC CLASS - Steppin in Red Bottoms Together!
PUBLIC CLASS - Steppin in Red Bottoms Together! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, September 28
$35.00
PUBLIC CLASS -- A Paris Night
PUBLIC CLASS -- A Paris Night 10:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Saturday, September 29
$25.00
PUBLIC CLASS - ALL AGES - Love Anchor
PUBLIC CLASS - ALL AGES - Love Anchor 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Sunday, September 30
$35.00
PUBLIC CLASS -- Mini Ornament Set of 4
PUBLIC CLASS -- Mini Ornament Set of 4 2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Thursday, October 4
$35.00
PUBLIC CLASS -- Love Surf
PUBLIC CLASS -- Love Surf 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, October 5
$35.00
PUBLIC CLASS - Parisian Moon
PUBLIC CLASS - Parisian Moon 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, October 5
$35.00
PUBLIC CLASS - Elephant in Crimson
PUBLIC CLASS - Elephant in Crimson 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, October 6
$25.00
ALL AGE -- Pretty in Paris
ALL AGE -- Pretty in Paris 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Saturday, October 6
$35.00
PUBLIC CLASS -- Florida Moon
PUBLIC CLASS -- Florida Moon 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Sunday, October 7
$45.00
PUBLIC CLASS -- Love my Rooster
PUBLIC CLASS -- Love my Rooster 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Monday, October 8
$35.00
MANIC MONDAY -- Tuscan Patio $5 OFF
MANIC MONDAY -- Tuscan Patio $5 OFF 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Thursday, October 11
$35.00
PUBLIC CLASS -- Sirene
PUBLIC CLASS -- Sirene 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, October 12
$35.00
PUBLIC CLASS -- Peekaboo Owl
PUBLIC CLASS -- Peekaboo Owl 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, October 13
$25.00
ALL AGES -- Mom and Me Unicorn Set
ALL AGES -- Mom and Me Unicorn Set 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, October 13
$35.00
ALL AGES -- Disney's Ant Man & The Wasp
ALL AGES -- Disney's Ant Man & The Wasp 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, October 13
$25.00
ALL AGES -- My BFF and Me
ALL AGES -- My BFF and Me 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Monday, October 15
$40.00
MANIC MONDAY -- Paint Your Own Pet $15 OFF
MANIC MONDAY -- Paint Your Own Pet $15 OFF 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday, October 18
$35.00
PUBLIC CLASS -- Babe-Licious
PUBLIC CLASS -- Babe-Licious 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, October 19
$35.00
PUBLIC CLASS- Drippy Hydrangeas
PUBLIC CLASS- Drippy Hydrangeas 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Full Calendar