Studio Menu

Miami Lakes, FL

15100 NW 67th Ave, #111
Miami Lakes, FL 33014

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

7 spots left
Sunday, January 19
$35
PUBLIC CLASS -- Love Note
PUBLIC CLASS -- Love Note 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Monday, January 20
$35
PUBLIC CLASS -- Galaxy Moonrise
PUBLIC CLASS -- Galaxy Moonrise 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, January 21
$40
PUBLIC CLASS -- Under the Moon ($5 OFF)
PUBLIC CLASS -- Under the Moon ($5 OFF) 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday, January 21
-$1
A Pastel Bouquet
A Pastel Bouquet 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday, January 22
$35
PUBLIC CLASS -- Sunflower On Red
PUBLIC CLASS -- Sunflower On Red 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
4 spots left
Thursday, January 23
$35
PUBLIC CLASS -- The Child
PUBLIC CLASS -- The Child 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday, January 24
$35
PUBLIC CLASS -- Just Blessed
PUBLIC CLASS -- Just Blessed 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Sunday, January 26
$35
ALL AGES -- Midnight Glow
ALL AGES -- Midnight Glow 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, January 27
$35
PUBLIC CLASS -- Twilight Trees (Set or Single)
PUBLIC CLASS -- Twilight Trees (Set or Single) 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday, January 29
$35
WACKY WEDNESDAY -- Jaguar ($10 OFF)
WACKY WEDNESDAY -- Jaguar ($10 OFF) 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Thursday, January 30
$30
PUBLIC CLASS -- Paris Moon ($5 OFF)
PUBLIC CLASS -- Paris Moon ($5 OFF) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
1 spot left
Friday, January 31
$35
PUBLIC CLASS - Another Day in Paradise
PUBLIC CLASS - Another Day in Paradise 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, February 13
$35
PUBLIC CLASS -- Love Surf at Sunset
PUBLIC CLASS -- Love Surf at Sunset 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday, February 14
$35
ALL AGES -- Stuck on You (Mr or Mrs)
ALL AGES -- Stuck on You (Mr or Mrs) 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Friday, February 14
$35
PUBLIC CLASS -- Truck Full of Love
PUBLIC CLASS -- Truck Full of Love 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Friday, February 14
$35
PUBLIC CLASS -- Because We Are Simply Meant To Be
PUBLIC CLASS -- Because We Are Simply Meant To Be 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, February 14
$35
PUBLIC CLASS -- Early Moonrise (couples)
PUBLIC CLASS -- Early Moonrise (couples) 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Friday, February 14
$35
Glow in the Dark Message in A Bottle
Glow in the Dark Message in A Bottle 9:30 PM - 11:30 PM
Full Calendar