Studio Menu

Paint and Sip Studio #246

Miramar, FL

11382 Miramar Pkwy
Miramar, FL 33025

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Thursday, September 27
$35.00
PUBLIC CLASS - Peacock Goddess! (B)
PUBLIC CLASS - Peacock Goddess! (B) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, September 29
$25.00
ALL AGES -- Golden Boy
ALL AGES -- Golden Boy 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Saturday, September 29
$25.00
PUBLIC CLASS - Pretty Bow Set! (B)
PUBLIC CLASS - Pretty Bow Set! (B) 2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, September 29
$35.00
PUBLIC CLASS -- Lotus Hamsa
PUBLIC CLASS -- Lotus Hamsa 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Saturday, September 29
$35.00
PUBLIC CLASS -- Sands and Supermoon
PUBLIC CLASS -- Sands and Supermoon 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, October 1
$25.00
MANIC MONDAY  - Finesse $10 OFF
MANIC MONDAY - Finesse $10 OFF 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, October 1
$25.00
MANIC MONDAY -- Diva Kisses $10 OFF
MANIC MONDAY -- Diva Kisses $10 OFF 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, October 2
$35.00
PUBLIC CLASS -- Emerald Buddha
PUBLIC CLASS -- Emerald Buddha 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, October 4
$35.00
PUBLIC CLASS -- La Tour Eiffel
PUBLIC CLASS -- La Tour Eiffel 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, October 5
$25.00
FAMILY NIGHT - Party Llama
FAMILY NIGHT - Party Llama 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday, October 7
$25.00
ALL AGES -- Party Llama
ALL AGES -- Party Llama 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Monday, October 8
$25.00
MANIC MONDAY -- Happy Hydrangeas $10 OFF
MANIC MONDAY -- Happy Hydrangeas $10 OFF 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, October 10
$35.00
PUBLIC CLASS -- Enlightened Buddha
PUBLIC CLASS -- Enlightened Buddha 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday, October 11
$35.00
PUBLIC CLASS -- My Queen to My King
PUBLIC CLASS -- My Queen to My King 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, October 12
$35.00
PUBLIC CLASS -- 20 20
PUBLIC CLASS -- 20 20 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, October 13
$25.00
ALL AGES -- Sparkle the Unicorn
ALL AGES -- Sparkle the Unicorn 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, October 13
$35.00
PUBLIC CLASS - Living My Life!
PUBLIC CLASS - Living My Life! 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Sunday, October 14
$35.00
ALL AGES -- Ant Man & The Wasp
ALL AGES -- Ant Man & The Wasp 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, October 15
$25.00
MANIC MONDAY -- Sunset Cactus $25 OFF
MANIC MONDAY -- Sunset Cactus $25 OFF 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, October 19
$35.00
PUBLIC CLASS -- Galaxy Pour in the City
PUBLIC CLASS -- Galaxy Pour in the City 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Full Calendar