Studio Menu

Paint Studio #329

Mission, KS

6852 Johnson Dr
Mission, KS 66202

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Friday, June 29
$35.00
Pastel Paradise
Pastel Paradise 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, June 29
$35.00
Only 1 left!
Blacklight Painting! Neon Feeling Good
Blacklight Painting! Neon Feeling Good 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Saturday, June 30
$35.00
Moonlit Nights
Moonlit Nights 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, June 30
$35.00
Boujie Again
Boujie Again 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, July 1
$45.00
Rebeca Flott Arts - A Day At The Beach
Rebeca Flott Arts - A Day At The Beach 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday, July 4
$25.00
Neon Turtle - Ages 7+ Welcome
Neon Turtle - Ages 7+ Welcome 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, July 5
$35.00
Open Studio
Open Studio 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, July 6
$35.00
Caribbean Mermaid
Caribbean Mermaid 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, July 7
$35.00
A Milky Way Swim
A Milky Way Swim 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, July 8
$35.00
Faith
Faith 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, July 10
$35.00
Bewitching Blooms
Bewitching Blooms 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, July 11
$35.00
Pick 6 - Get Five Friends & You Pick the Painting
Pick 6 - Get Five Friends & You Pick the Painting 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Full Calendar