Studio Menu

Paint and Sip Studio #329

Mission, KS

6852 Johnson Dr
Mission, KS 66202

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Friday, February 22
$35.00
Pretty in Pink
Pretty in Pink 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, February 23
$30.00
Love Coffee
Love Coffee 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, February 24
$35.00
Home Is Where The Beach Is!
Home Is Where The Beach Is! 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Friday, March 1
$35.00
Dandelion Love
Dandelion Love 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, March 2
$35.00
Moon River Love - Set
Moon River Love - Set 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, March 3
$35.00
Vintage Blooms
Vintage Blooms 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Friday, March 8
$35.00
Black Girl Magic
Black Girl Magic 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, March 9
$35.00
The Glowing Castle
The Glowing Castle 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, March 10
$25.00
Mommy and Me T-Rex - Set
Mommy and Me T-Rex - Set 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Friday, March 15
$35.00
Tree of Life Lanterns
Tree of Life Lanterns 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, March 16
$35.00
Enchanting Eiffel - 10x30
Enchanting Eiffel - 10x30 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, March 17
$45.00
Rebeca Flott Arts - Lessons From a Sunflower
Rebeca Flott Arts - Lessons From a Sunflower 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Friday, March 22
$35.00
Poppin' - You Choose
Poppin' - You Choose 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, March 23
$35.00
Midnight Glow
Midnight Glow 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, March 24
$55.00
Paint Your Pet!
Paint Your Pet! 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday, March 29
$35.00
Neon Walk by Faith BLACKLIGHT
Neon Walk by Faith BLACKLIGHT 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, March 30
$35.00
Seahorses in Love - Set
Seahorses in Love - Set 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, March 31
$35.00
Happy Tree
Happy Tree 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Full Calendar