Studio Menu

Spanish Fort, AL

10200 Eastern Shore Blvd, #400
Spanish Fort, AL 36527

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Thursday, July 18
$35.00
Family Day- Ages 8+ 'Van Gogh's Sunflower*
Family Day- Ages 8+ 'Van Gogh's Sunflower* 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Thursday, July 18
$40.00
Lunar Love- *Long Canvas*
Lunar Love- *Long Canvas* 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, July 19
$40.00
Beach Vibes and Bike Rides! *Wood Pallet*
Beach Vibes and Bike Rides! *Wood Pallet* 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, July 20
$40.00
Gnome Place Like Home! *extra LONG Canvas*
Gnome Place Like Home! *extra LONG Canvas* 3:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Saturday, July 20
$40.00
The Office! **Trivia Night**
The Office! **Trivia Night** 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, July 21
$40.00
Christmas in July! *One Time Only!!!*
Christmas in July! *One Time Only!!!* 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Thursday, July 25
$35.00
All Ages 10+ Class! *Beach Life*
All Ages 10+ Class! *Beach Life* 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Thursday, July 25
$35.00
Vintage Cotton in Ball Jar
Vintage Cotton in Ball Jar 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, July 26
$40.00
Sea Life! *LONG Canvas*
Sea Life! *LONG Canvas* 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Saturday, July 27
$35.00
Family Day- Ages 8+ *Be Extra*
Family Day- Ages 8+ *Be Extra* 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, July 27
$35.00
Wicked River *Date Night OR Girls Night Out*
Wicked River *Date Night OR Girls Night Out* 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, July 28
$55.00
Paint Your Pet! - Last day to send pictures 7/24
Paint Your Pet! - Last day to send pictures 7/24 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday, July 31
$35.00
Rainbow Starry Night
Rainbow Starry Night 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, August 1
$35.00
Family Day- Ages 8+! Customize your Elephant!
Family Day- Ages 8+! Customize your Elephant! 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Thursday, August 1
$35.00
Forest Fairytale
Forest Fairytale 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Saturday, August 3
$35.00
Customize Your Toy! Ages 10+ Welcome!
Customize Your Toy! Ages 10+ Welcome! 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, August 3
$35.00
ADULT FINGER PAINTING!!! *Sunset Wave*
ADULT FINGER PAINTING!!! *Sunset Wave* 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, August 4
$40.00
Peekaboo Zebra
Peekaboo Zebra 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Thursday, August 8
$40.00
Rustic Sunflower on Teal *Long Canvas*
Rustic Sunflower on Teal *Long Canvas* 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, August 9
$35.00
Starry Night Beach
Starry Night Beach 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Full Calendar