Studio Menu

Spanish Fort, AL

10200 Eastern Shore Blvd, #400
Spanish Fort, AL 36527

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Saturday, August 17
$40
TRIVIA painting!!! *Lion's Pride*
TRIVIA painting!!! *Lion's Pride* 3:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Saturday, August 17
$40
Drippy Jellies! *Date Night OR Girls Night*
Drippy Jellies! *Date Night OR Girls Night* 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday, August 21
$40
She Breeze
She Breeze 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, August 22
$40
For the Love of Football! *Shiplap Pallet*
For the Love of Football! *Shiplap Pallet* 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, August 23
$35
Bring your FRIENDS for TRIVIA NIGHT!! *The Couch*
Bring your FRIENDS for TRIVIA NIGHT!! *The Couch* 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, August 24
$40
Shimmering Mermaid
Shimmering Mermaid 3:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Saturday, August 24
$35
Love Falls
Love Falls 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, August 25
$40
Love Anchors! 10"X30" Long Canvas
Love Anchors! 10"X30" Long Canvas 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Wednesday, August 28
$40
Window in Tuscany
Window in Tuscany 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, August 29
$40
Ostrich on Turquoise
Ostrich on Turquoise 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, August 30
$35
Seahorses in Love - *Couples Set*
Seahorses in Love - *Couples Set* 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, August 31
$40
HP Fans! *Wizarding Owl*
HP Fans! *Wizarding Owl* 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Saturday, August 31
$35
Galaxy Reflection
Galaxy Reflection 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, September 1
$40
Coastal Mosaic Turtle -Wood Pallet
Coastal Mosaic Turtle -Wood Pallet 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Thursday, September 5
$40
A Whole New World!
A Whole New World! 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, September 6
$35
Skull with Blue Flowers! YOUR Choice!
Skull with Blue Flowers! YOUR Choice! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, September 6
$35
Skull with Pink Flowers- YOUR Choice!
Skull with Pink Flowers- YOUR Choice! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, September 7
$35
Turquoise DragonFly. ALL AGES painting 8+
Turquoise DragonFly. ALL AGES painting 8+ 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, September 7
$40
Happy Little Tree Reflections! *Date Night OR GNO!
Happy Little Tree Reflections! *Date Night OR GNO! 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, September 8
$40
Rustic Boho Chicken- Shiplap Pallet!
Rustic Boho Chicken- Shiplap Pallet! 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Full Calendar