Studio Menu

Paint and Sip Studio #323

Spanish Fort, AL

10200 Eastern Shore Blvd, #400
Spanish Fort, AL 36527

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Friday, April 19
$35.00
A Spring View! *Girls Night Out*
A Spring View! *Girls Night Out* 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, April 19
$35.00
A Spring View for Two! *Date Night*
A Spring View for Two! *Date Night* 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, April 20
$35.00
Family Day! *Rainbow Sparkle Majesty* Ages 8+
Family Day! *Rainbow Sparkle Majesty* Ages 8+ 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, April 20
$40.00
Feelin' Jelly? *10"x30"
Feelin' Jelly? *10"x30" 3:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Saturday, April 20
$35.00
Gold Moon Glow! *Girls Night Out* or *Date Night*
Gold Moon Glow! *Girls Night Out* or *Date Night* 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, April 24
$40.00
Bubblegum Giraffe! *Wine Down Wednesday*
Bubblegum Giraffe! *Wine Down Wednesday* 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, April 25
$55.00
BIG Canvas!*Van Gogh's Vibrant Forest*
BIG Canvas!*Van Gogh's Vibrant Forest* 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, April 26
$35.00
Violet Sunset! *Girls Night Out* OR *Date Night*
Violet Sunset! *Girls Night Out* OR *Date Night* 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, April 27
$40.00
The PERFECT Teacher Appreciation Gift! Ages 10-100
The PERFECT Teacher Appreciation Gift! Ages 10-100 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, April 27
$40.00
Alabama Home with Camellias Pallet! *BRAND NEW ART
Alabama Home with Camellias Pallet! *BRAND NEW ART 3:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Saturday, April 27
$35.00
Happy Hydrangeas! *Crowd Favorite*
Happy Hydrangeas! *Crowd Favorite* 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, April 28
$55.00
Paint Your Pet! The BEST Mother's Day Present!
Paint Your Pet! The BEST Mother's Day Present! 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, April 30
$45.00
2x Points Tuesday! *Deep Blue Orca* 10"x30"
2x Points Tuesday! *Deep Blue Orca* 10"x30" 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Extra Paint Points!
Wednesday, May 1
$45.00
Southern Elixer!
Southern Elixer! 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, May 2
$35.00
Blooming
Blooming 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, May 3
$35.00
Happy Little Trees! *Ross it up!*
Happy Little Trees! *Ross it up!* 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, May 4
$40.00
Enjoy the Ride!-Shiplap wood pallet
Enjoy the Ride!-Shiplap wood pallet 3:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Saturday, May 4
$35.00
Deja *May the 4th be with You!*
Deja *May the 4th be with You!* 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, May 5
$45.00
Turquoise Turtle!
Turquoise Turtle! 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, May 7
$45.00
Blue Floral- Painting with a Purpose!
Blue Floral- Painting with a Purpose! 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM Painting with a Purpose
Full Calendar