Studio Menu

Nashville, TN

4009 Charlotte Ave
Nashville, TN 37209

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Friday, November 22
$37
Midnight Essence
Midnight Essence 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, November 23
$37
I Love TN
I Love TN 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, November 23
$37
10x30 Canvas! Rustic Christmas - Santa
10x30 Canvas! Rustic Christmas - Santa 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Saturday, November 23
$37
Harvest Moon River
Harvest Moon River 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Sunday, November 24
$55 to $57
12x12 or 16x20 Canvas! Paint Your Own Pet
12x12 or 16x20 Canvas! Paint Your Own Pet 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Monday, November 25
$37
Crimson Christmas Tree AT Tin Roof Nashville
Crimson Christmas Tree AT Tin Roof Nashville 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Monday, November 25
$37
Holly Jolly Santa
Holly Jolly Santa 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, November 26
$57
Paint Your Own Pet AT Tin Roof Nashville
Paint Your Own Pet AT Tin Roof Nashville 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, November 26
$35 to $39
Let It Snow Rustic Snowman
Let It Snow Rustic Snowman 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Wednesday, November 27
$37
10x30 Canvas! A Bright Christmas 2
10x30 Canvas! A Bright Christmas 2 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, November 29
$37
Music City Eclipse
Music City Eclipse 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, November 30
$27
$27 Kids & Family Class - Winter Peekaboo Penguin
$27 Kids & Family Class - Winter Peekaboo Penguin 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Saturday, November 30
$37
Holiday String Lights
Holiday String Lights 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, November 30
$35 to $37
Winter Northern Lights
Winter Northern Lights 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, November 30
$37
Slay Bells
Slay Bells 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Sunday, December 1
$37
Pick Your Surface! Twinkle Tree - Crimson
Pick Your Surface! Twinkle Tree - Crimson 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Monday, December 2
$37
Christmas Tree-o! AT Tin Roof Nashville
Christmas Tree-o! AT Tin Roof Nashville 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Monday, December 2
$37
Poinsettia on Black
Poinsettia on Black 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, December 3
$35 to $37
Pick Your Surface! Vintage Christmas Cross
Pick Your Surface! Vintage Christmas Cross 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Wednesday, December 4
$35 to $37
Pick Your Surface! Farmhouse Mistletoe
Pick Your Surface! Farmhouse Mistletoe 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Full Calendar