Studio Menu

Paint and Sip Studio #235

Nashville, TN

4009 Charlotte Ave
Nashville, TN 37209

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, February 19
$35.00
Day's End
Day's End 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, February 20
$35.00
Let's Get Trunk
Let's Get Trunk 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, February 21
$35.00
10x30 Canvas! Cocktail Queenie
10x30 Canvas! Cocktail Queenie 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, February 22
$35.00
Cosmic Forest
Cosmic Forest 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, February 23
$35.00
Cream Country Cross
Cream Country Cross 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, February 23
$35.00
Midnight Glow
Midnight Glow 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Saturday, February 23
$35.00
GNO! Run the World
GNO! Run the World 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Sunday, February 24
$55.00
16x20 Canvas! Paint Your Own Pet!
16x20 Canvas! Paint Your Own Pet! 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, February 24
$55.00
12x12 Canvas! Paint Your Own Pet!
12x12 Canvas! Paint Your Own Pet! 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday, February 25
$35.00
Vibrant Starry Night
Vibrant Starry Night 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, February 26
$35.00
10x30 Canvas! Cosmic Sky Over Clear Lake
10x30 Canvas! Cosmic Sky Over Clear Lake 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, February 27
$35.00
Enjoying Life
Enjoying Life 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, February 28
$35.00
Wicked River
Wicked River 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, March 1
$35.00
Meet Me In The Wind
Meet Me In The Wind 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, March 2
$50.00
Open Studio - YOU Choose the Painting!
Open Studio - YOU Choose the Painting! 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, March 2
$35.00
The Little Mermaid - Mermaid Moon
The Little Mermaid - Mermaid Moon 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, March 2
$35.00
Cabin Under the Stars
Cabin Under the Stars 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Saturday, March 2
$35.00
Neon Starry Night Over Nashville
Neon Starry Night Over Nashville 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Sunday, March 3
$35.00
Cotton Chic
Cotton Chic 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Monday, March 4
$35.00
10x30 Canvas! Peekaboo Elephant
10x30 Canvas! Peekaboo Elephant 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Full Calendar