Studio Menu

Paint and Sip Studio #235

Nashville, TN

4009 Charlotte Ave
Nashville, TN 37209

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Thursday, April 25
$35.00
GNO! Relax Relate Release
GNO! Relax Relate Release 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, April 26
$35.00
Twilight Wishes
Twilight Wishes 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, April 27
$35.00
Colorful Firefly Jar
Colorful Firefly Jar 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, April 27
$35.00
Couple's Set or Singles! Love Blossoms
Couple's Set or Singles! Love Blossoms 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Saturday, April 27
$35.00
Midnight Moonlight
Midnight Moonlight 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Sunday, April 28
$55.00
16x20 Canvas! Paint Your Own Pet!
16x20 Canvas! Paint Your Own Pet! 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, April 28
$55.00
12x12 Canvas! Paint Your Own Pet!
12x12 Canvas! Paint Your Own Pet! 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday, April 29
$35.00
Mountain Barn
Mountain Barn 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, April 30
$35.00
Abstract Daisies
Abstract Daisies 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, May 1
$35.00
Blue Ridge Mountains
Blue Ridge Mountains 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, May 2
$35.00
Floral Flamingo
Floral Flamingo 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, May 3
$35.00
Guitarry Starry Night Over Nashville
Guitarry Starry Night Over Nashville 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, May 4
$50.00
Open Studio - YOU Choose the Painting!
Open Studio - YOU Choose the Painting! 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, May 4
$35.00
May the 4th Be with You! Starry Knight
May the 4th Be with You! Starry Knight 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, May 4
$35.00
Tropical Teal Sunset
Tropical Teal Sunset 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Saturday, May 4
$35.00
Cosmic Tree
Cosmic Tree 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Sunday, May 5
$35.00
10x30 Canvas! Flower Crown Mare
10x30 Canvas! Flower Crown Mare 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Monday, May 6
$35.00
Orange Succulent
Orange Succulent 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, May 7
$35.00
Purple Birch
Purple Birch 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, May 8
$35.00
A Bright New Day
A Bright New Day 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Full Calendar