Studio Menu

Paint and Sip Studio #208

Orange City, FL

2576 Enterprise Rd
Orange City, FL 32763

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, September 26
$35.00
Angelic Sunset
Angelic Sunset 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, September 27
$35.00
Caribbean Mermaid
Caribbean Mermaid 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, September 27
$35.00
Festive Mermaid
Festive Mermaid 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, September 28
$35.00
Golden Goddess (ADULT CLASS)
Golden Goddess (ADULT CLASS) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, September 28
$35.00
Peacock Goddess (ADULT CLASS)
Peacock Goddess (ADULT CLASS) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Saturday, September 29
$35.00
French Riviera Wood Pallet
French Riviera Wood Pallet 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, September 29
$35.00
Let's Flamingle Set (ADULT DATE  NIGHT CLASS)
Let's Flamingle Set (ADULT DATE NIGHT CLASS) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Saturday, September 29
$35.00
Let’s Fla-mingle 1 (ADULT CLASS)
Let’s Fla-mingle 1 (ADULT CLASS) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Saturday, September 29
$35.00
Let’s Fla-mingle 2
Let’s Fla-mingle 2 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Sunday, September 30
$35.00
A New Dusk
A New Dusk 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, September 30
$35.00
Evening Tranquility
Evening Tranquility 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, October 3
$40.00
10" x 30" Bloomin' Ostrich
10" x 30" Bloomin' Ostrich 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, October 4
$35.00
Midnight Mystique
Midnight Mystique 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, October 5
$35.00
Light My Way (ADULT CLASS)
Light My Way (ADULT CLASS) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Saturday, October 6
$25.00
Twinkly Unicorn - FAMILY DAY ALL SEATS $25
Twinkly Unicorn - FAMILY DAY ALL SEATS $25 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, October 6
$35.00
Sunset Splendor (ADULT CLASS)
Sunset Splendor (ADULT CLASS) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Sunday, October 7
$40.00
10" X 30" Kitchen Sign
10" X 30" Kitchen Sign 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, October 7
$40.00
10" x 30" Laundry Sign
10" x 30" Laundry Sign 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, October 7
$35.00
Plump Autumn Pumpkin
Plump Autumn Pumpkin 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, October 10
$35.00
Golden LOVE
Golden LOVE 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Full Calendar