Studio Menu

Paint and Sip Studio #307

Orlando, FL

3038 Dyer Blvd
Kissimmee, FL 34741

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, February 20
$35.00
Cosmic Dance
Cosmic Dance 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, February 21
$35.00
Pastel Bouquet
Pastel Bouquet 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, February 22
$35.00
Customize your Chic!
Customize your Chic! 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday, February 22
$35.00
Customize your own Chic!
Customize your own Chic! 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Saturday, February 23
$25.00
Your Very Own Neon Owl!
Your Very Own Neon Owl! 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, February 23
$35.00
Only 8 left!
Celebrate the Release of THE LITTLE MERMAID!
Celebrate the Release of THE LITTLE MERMAID! 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, February 23
$35.00
Seas the Day in the Caribbean!
Seas the Day in the Caribbean! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, February 24
$55.00
Paint Your Pet!
Paint Your Pet! 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, February 24
$25.00
Private Party!
Private Party! 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Tuesday, February 26
$35.00
Kissing in the Rain in Paris
Kissing in the Rain in Paris 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, February 27
$45.00
Rebecca Flott Arts - Love The Journey
Rebecca Flott Arts - Love The Journey 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, February 28
$35.00
Smoky Mountain Sunrise
Smoky Mountain Sunrise 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, March 1
$35.00
Wizarding Trivia Night!
Wizarding Trivia Night! 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Saturday, March 2
$25.00
Family Fun, Only $25!  Neon Octupus!
Family Fun, Only $25! Neon Octupus! 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Saturday, March 2
$35.00
Personalize your own Paradise Board!
Personalize your own Paradise Board! 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Saturday, March 2
$35.00
Your very own Flamboyant Tree
Your very own Flamboyant Tree 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, March 3
$35.00
THE LITTLE MERMAID Mommy & Me!!
THE LITTLE MERMAID Mommy & Me!! 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Sunday, March 3
$35.00
Bed of Blooms
Bed of Blooms 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday, March 6
$35.00
Rustic Yellow Flowers
Rustic Yellow Flowers 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, March 7
$35.00
Creation of a Turtle
Creation of a Turtle 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Full Calendar