Studio Menu

Orlando, FL

3038 Dyer Blvd
Kissimmee, FL 34741

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Sunday, August 25
$35
Relay for Life Fundraiser - Public Welcome!
Relay for Life Fundraiser - Public Welcome! 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Painting with a Purpose
Monday, August 26
$35
Celebrate National Dog Day with some Puppy Love!
Celebrate National Dog Day with some Puppy Love! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, August 28
$35
Customize Paradise on Boards!
Customize Paradise on Boards! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, August 29
$35
Clase en Espanol!
Clase en Espanol! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, August 30
$35
Ladies Night!  Choose Fire or Ice!!
Ladies Night! Choose Fire or Ice!! 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday, August 30
$35
Ladies Night!  Choose Fire or Ice!
Ladies Night! Choose Fire or Ice! 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Saturday, August 31
$25
Family Fun, only $25!  Sammy the Sea Turtle
Family Fun, only $25! Sammy the Sea Turtle 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, August 31
$35
Beautiful Pink Moon
Beautiful Pink Moon 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, August 31
$35
Magical Moonlight
Magical Moonlight 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, September 1
$35
Enter the Forest of Stars!
Enter the Forest of Stars! 2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Wednesday, September 4
$35
Rustic Sunflower Pallet
Rustic Sunflower Pallet 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, September 5
$35
**Teens & Adults**  Adorned Llama!
**Teens & Adults** Adorned Llama! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, September 6
$35
Stormy Reflections
Stormy Reflections 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Saturday, September 7
$25
Family Fun, Only $25!  It's a Cactus Cutie!!
Family Fun, Only $25! It's a Cactus Cutie!! 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Saturday, September 7
$35
Elephant in Crimson!
Elephant in Crimson! 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, September 7
$35
Couples or Singles!  Starry Palms!
Couples or Singles! Starry Palms! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, September 8
$25
Bring a Grandparent to Paint!  Only $25/person
Bring a Grandparent to Paint! Only $25/person 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Sunday, September 8
$35
Rustic Wood White Wreath Pallet
Rustic Wood White Wreath Pallet 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, September 10
$35
Crowd Favorite!  Walk By Faith!!!
Crowd Favorite! Walk By Faith!!! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, September 11
$35
Paint Wineglasses and Enjoy a Free Glass of Wine!
Paint Wineglasses and Enjoy a Free Glass of Wine! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Full Calendar