Studio Menu

Orlando, FL

3038 Dyer Blvd
Kissimmee, FL 34741

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Thursday, October 24
$35
Teens & Adults! A Haunted Night!
Teens & Adults! A Haunted Night! 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, October 25
$35
3 Witches Trivia!
3 Witches Trivia! 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Saturday, October 26
$25
Family Fun, Only $25!  Starry Night Pumpkins!
Family Fun, Only $25! Starry Night Pumpkins! 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, October 26
$35
Celebrate the release of Disney’s Lion King!
Celebrate the release of Disney’s Lion King! 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, October 27
$45
Deep Blue Orca!
Deep Blue Orca! 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, October 29
$35
Don't Walk in the Dark!!
Don't Walk in the Dark!! 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday, October 30
$35
Teens & Adults!  It's a "Holiday Nightmare"!!!!
Teens & Adults! It's a "Holiday Nightmare"!!!! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, November 1
$37
Couples or Singles - Moon River Love!
Couples or Singles - Moon River Love! 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Saturday, November 2
$37
PWAT & DISNEY!!!  Frozen 2's OLAF!!
PWAT & DISNEY!!! Frozen 2's OLAF!! 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, November 2
$37
Yummy!  Cotton Candy Island!
Yummy! Cotton Candy Island! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, November 3
$37 to $45
Lunar Love Galaxy!  Choose Your Surface!
Lunar Love Galaxy! Choose Your Surface! 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Tuesday, November 5
$37 to $45
Requested! Open to Everyone!
Requested! Open to Everyone! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Wednesday, November 6
$37
Fall Trees Reflected
Fall Trees Reflected 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, November 7
$37
Shades of a Lion
Shades of a Lion 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, November 8
$37
Evergreen Galaxy!
Evergreen Galaxy! 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Saturday, November 9
$37 to $45
Rustic Sunflower!  Choose Surface & Color!
Rustic Sunflower! Choose Surface & Color! 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, November 9
$37
Lucid Lake in Autumn
Lucid Lake in Autumn 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, November 10
$37
DISNEY & PWAT!  Frozen 2’s ELSA!
DISNEY & PWAT! Frozen 2’s ELSA! 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, November 10
$37
DISNEY & PWAT!  Frozen 2’s ANNA!
DISNEY & PWAT! Frozen 2’s ANNA! 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, November 10
$37
HAPPY Gogh Lucky Elephant
HAPPY Gogh Lucky Elephant 2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Full Calendar