Studio Menu

Paint and Sip Studio #307

Orlando, FL

3038 Dyer Blvd
Kissimmee, FL 34741

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, September 26
$35.00
Place the Lavender on our Wood Pallet!
Place the Lavender on our Wood Pallet! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, September 28
$35.00
Beautiful Florida Flamingos on the Beach! (Set)
Beautiful Florida Flamingos on the Beach! (Set) 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday, September 28
$35.00
Beautiful Florida Flamingos on the Beach!
Beautiful Florida Flamingos on the Beach! 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday, September 28
$35.00
The Road Chosen!
The Road Chosen! 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Saturday, September 29
$25.00
Mommy and Me Unicorn Set!
Mommy and Me Unicorn Set! 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Saturday, September 29
$35.00
Cosmic Reflections!!
Cosmic Reflections!! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, September 29
$35.00
Sunset Over Key West!
Sunset Over Key West! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, September 30
$35.00
Just in time for Halloween Decorating!!
Just in time for Halloween Decorating!! 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Wednesday, October 3
$35.00
Sepia Sunset!
Sepia Sunset! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, October 4
$35.00
Meet Me at the Beach Pallet!!
Meet Me at the Beach Pallet!! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, October 5
$35.00
Exotic Beauty!  Customize Her!
Exotic Beauty! Customize Her! 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday, October 5
$35.00
One Night in Maui on 10x30
One Night in Maui on 10x30 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Saturday, October 6
$25.00
Family Fun, Only $25!  BFF's in Paris!
Family Fun, Only $25! BFF's in Paris! 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Saturday, October 6
$35.00
Pastel Pumpkin Pallet!!
Pastel Pumpkin Pallet!! 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Saturday, October 6
$35.00
Harvest Moon Forest
Harvest Moon Forest 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, October 7
$35.00
We Love "Pumpkins in Fall"!!
We Love "Pumpkins in Fall"!! 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday, October 8
$35.00
Fundraiser for our Maria!!  Everyone Welcome!
Fundraiser for our Maria!! Everyone Welcome! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Painting with a Purpose
Thursday, October 11
$35.00
Hazy Daisy on 10x30
Hazy Daisy on 10x30 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, October 12
$35.00
Couples or Singles!!  Ethereal Evening!!
Couples or Singles!! Ethereal Evening!! 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday, October 12
$35.00
Jack O'Lantern Path!
Jack O'Lantern Path! 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Full Calendar