Studio Menu

Paint and Sip Studio #180

Orlando, FL

2714 E Colonial Dr, Suite 300
Orlando, FL 32803

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Thursday, September 27
$35.00
Mertini
Mertini 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday, September 28
$40.00
Harvest Moon Wood Pallet
Harvest Moon Wood Pallet 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday, September 28
$35.00
Sepia Sunset
Sepia Sunset 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Saturday, September 29
$35.00
Wine on Swirls-Couples Set 12x12 canvas
Wine on Swirls-Couples Set 12x12 canvas 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Saturday, September 29
$35.00
A United Orlando
A United Orlando 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sunday, September 30
$35.00
Choose your painting-NOT for 1st timer painters
Choose your painting-NOT for 1st timer painters 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday, October 3
$35.00
Simply Hydrangeas (Ages 15-Adult)
Simply Hydrangeas (Ages 15-Adult) 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday, October 4
$35.00
Tree of Life in Autumn (Ages 15-Adult)
Tree of Life in Autumn (Ages 15-Adult) 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday, October 5
$35.00
Babe-licious
Babe-licious 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday, October 5
$35.00
Cosmic Reflections
Cosmic Reflections 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Saturday, October 6
$35.00
Mermaid Sunset-Couples Set
Mermaid Sunset-Couples Set 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sunday, October 7
$55.00
Paint Your Pet
Paint Your Pet 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, October 10
$40.00
Pastel Pumpkin Wood Pallet-Ages 15 to adult
Pastel Pumpkin Wood Pallet-Ages 15 to adult 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday, October 11
$35.00
Elegant Feather 10x30 tall canvas (Age 15-Adult)
Elegant Feather 10x30 tall canvas (Age 15-Adult) 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday, October 12
$35.00
Boujie VIP-Couples Set
Boujie VIP-Couples Set 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday, October 12
$35.00
Galactic Forest
Galactic Forest 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Saturday, October 13
$35.00
African Sunset
African Sunset 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Saturday, October 13
$40.00
Disney's Ant Man and The Wasp
Disney's Ant Man and The Wasp 8:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Sunday, October 14
$45.00
Rebeca Flott Arts - Pumpkin Stack (Screen Art)
Rebeca Flott Arts - Pumpkin Stack (Screen Art) 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, October 14
$25.00
Fall Family Set (Ages 8-Adult) $25 per seat
Fall Family Set (Ages 8-Adult) $25 per seat 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Full Calendar