Studio Menu

Palm Coast, FL

250 Palm Coast Pkwy NE, #207
Palm Coast, FL 32137

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

7 spots left
Wednesday, December 11
$35
Goofy Gals
Goofy Gals 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, December 12
$37 to $45
Thirsty Thursday- My Little Christmas Wagon Pallet
Thirsty Thursday- My Little Christmas Wagon Pallet 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Friday, December 13
$37
Happy Friday the 13th - Nick Nightmare
Happy Friday the 13th - Nick Nightmare 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, December 14
$35 to $40
*Open Studio* Pick your Painting and Product
*Open Studio* Pick your Painting and Product 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, December 14
$40 to $45
Broken Halo
Broken Halo 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Sunday, December 15
$37
Crazy Reindeer  Family Class
Crazy Reindeer Family Class 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Tuesday, December 17
$37
Blossom Tree - Double Points
Blossom Tree - Double Points 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Extra Paint Points
Wednesday, December 18
$35
Snowman Glassware Set
Snowman Glassware Set 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Thursday, December 19
$35 to $45
A New Day
A New Day 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Friday, December 20
$40 to $45
Ugly Sweater Event - Wear your Ugliest for a Prize
Ugly Sweater Event - Wear your Ugliest for a Prize 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, December 21
$35 to $37
Family Class - Wispy Tree
Family Class - Wispy Tree 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, December 21
$37
Wicked Red River
Wicked Red River 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, December 22
$37
Candy Cane Love
Candy Cane Love 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Monday, December 23
$37
Snowy Plum Bulbs
Snowy Plum Bulbs 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, December 24
$37 to $45
Merry Christmas Eve!
Merry Christmas Eve! 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Extra Paint Points
Thursday, December 26
$37
Hanukkah Sunset
Hanukkah Sunset 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, December 26
$35 to $37
Firefly Moonlight
Firefly Moonlight 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Friday, December 27
$35
Jingle Llama Way *Family Event*
Jingle Llama Way *Family Event* 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Saturday, December 28
$37 to $45
Enjoy the Ride Pallet
Enjoy the Ride Pallet 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Sunday, December 29
$40 to $45
Simply Hydrangeas
Simply Hydrangeas 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Full Calendar