Studio Menu

Paint and Sip Studio #273

Pinellas Park, FL

5625 Park Blvd
Pinellas Park, FL 33781

Filter by Event Type:
All
Open to Public
Private

April 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
21
Sunday, April 21
$0.00
Happy Easter-Studio Closed
22
23
Tuesday, April 23
$35.00
Casandra's Birthday
Casandra's Birthday 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
24
Wednesday, April 24
$0.00
Last Day to Reserve a seat for Paint your Pet
Wednesday, April 24
$35.00
Sea Turtles - Glassware Set - 2X PAINT POINTS*
Sea Turtles - Glassware Set - 2X PAINT POINTS* 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Extra Paint Points!
25
Thursday, April 25
$39.00
Double Trouble-Your Choice*
Double Trouble-Your Choice* 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
26
2 spots left
Friday, April 26
$35.00
Sand Dune’s Secret
Sand Dune’s Secret 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
27
Saturday, April 27
$35.00
Seashore Herons
Seashore Herons 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, April 27
$35.00
Lorie's birthday party
Lorie's birthday party 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Saturday, April 27
$35.00
Courtney’s birthday
Courtney’s birthday 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, April 27
$39.00
One Night in Maui
One Night in Maui 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
28
Sunday, April 28
$55.00
Paint Your Pet! Last day to Reserve April 24th.*
Paint Your Pet! Last day to Reserve April 24th.* 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
29
30
Tuesday, April 30
$35.00
Lisa's Birthday
Lisa's Birthday 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, April 30
$35.00
Cattail Sunset
Cattail Sunset 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

May 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
Wednesday, May 1
$35.00
Emerald Buddha-2X PAINTS POINTS
Emerald Buddha-2X PAINTS POINTS 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Extra Paint Points!
2
Thursday, May 2
$35.00
TWISTER FAVORITE-Anchor of Love
TWISTER FAVORITE-Anchor of Love 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
3
Friday, May 3
$35.00
Cosmic Pines -Date Night/Choose a Side
Cosmic Pines -Date Night/Choose a Side 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
4
9 spots left
Saturday, May 4
$0.00
S.O.S.
S.O.S. 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, May 4
$35.00
SATURDAY NIGHT FUN-Tropical Sunset
SATURDAY NIGHT FUN-Tropical Sunset 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
5
Sunday, May 5
$35.00
Cheer-y Blossoms
Cheer-y Blossoms 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
6
7
8
Wednesday, May 8
$39.00
Rustic Feather-2X PAINT POINTS
Rustic Feather-2X PAINT POINTS 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Extra Paint Points!
9
Thursday, May 9
$35.00
Ethereal Sunrise
Ethereal Sunrise 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
10
Friday, May 10
$39.00
GRAB THE GIRLS-Sexylicious
GRAB THE GIRLS-Sexylicious 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
11
Saturday, May 11
$0.00
Celebrate Mother's Day
Saturday, May 11
$35.00
BRING MOM-Mommy and Me T-Rex - Set
BRING MOM-Mommy and Me T-Rex - Set 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, May 11
$35.00
CELEBRATE MOM-Sunflower Glassware Set of 2
CELEBRATE MOM-Sunflower Glassware Set of 2 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Saturday, May 11
$35.00
BRING MOM-Enjoy the Ride Pallet
BRING MOM-Enjoy the Ride Pallet 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Saturday, May 11
$35.00
Firefly Sky-DATE NIGHT VERSION
Firefly Sky-DATE NIGHT VERSION 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, May 11
$35.00
Firefly Sky-SINGLE VERSION
Firefly Sky-SINGLE VERSION 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
12
Sunday, May 12
$0.00
Mother's Day
Sunday, May 12
$25.00
Mommy and Me Whimsy Tree-PAINT WITH MOM
Mommy and Me Whimsy Tree-PAINT WITH MOM 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Sunday, May 12
$35.00
CELEBRATE MOM-Sunny Bouquet
CELEBRATE MOM-Sunny Bouquet 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, May 12
$35.00
BRING MOM-A Pink Bouquet Pallet
BRING MOM-A Pink Bouquet Pallet 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sunday, May 12
$35.00
BRING MOM-Rustic Love Blooms
BRING MOM-Rustic Love Blooms 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
13
14
15
Wednesday, May 15
$35.00
Lake Austin-2X PAINT POINTS
Lake Austin-2X PAINT POINTS 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Extra Paint Points!
16
Thursday, May 16
$35.00
Family Fun Day
Family Fun Day 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Thursday, May 16
$39.00
GUEST REQUEST-Sunflowers
GUEST REQUEST-Sunflowers 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
17
Friday, May 17
$35.00
SACA National University Chapter Fundraiser
SACA National University Chapter Fundraiser 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Painting with a Purpose
18
Saturday, May 18
$35.00
Sharon’s Birthday Party
Sharon’s Birthday Party 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, May 18
$35.00
NEW ART!! Cosmic Tree
NEW ART!! Cosmic Tree 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
19
Sunday, May 19
$35.00
Flip Flop Memories Pallet
Flip Flop Memories Pallet 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
20
21
22
Wednesday, May 22
$35.00
FUN NIGHT OUT! Starry Beach-2X PAINT POINTS
FUN NIGHT OUT! Starry Beach-2X PAINT POINTS 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Extra Paint Points!
23
Thursday, May 23
$39.00
Lunar Love
Lunar Love 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
24
Friday, May 24
$35.00
GIRLS NIGHT OUT! I See You
GIRLS NIGHT OUT! I See You 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
25
Saturday, May 25
$25.00
BRING THE KIDS-Baby Beluga
BRING THE KIDS-Baby Beluga 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Saturday, May 25
$39.00
BRING YOUR FRIENDS-Twilight Beach
BRING YOUR FRIENDS-Twilight Beach 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
26
Sunday, May 26
$35.00
Flamingo and Palm Tree - Glassware Set of 2
Flamingo and Palm Tree - Glassware Set of 2 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
27
28
29
Wednesday, May 29
$35.00
NEW ART!! Morning Sunrays-2X PAINT POINTS
NEW ART!! Morning Sunrays-2X PAINT POINTS 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Extra Paint Points!
30
Thursday, May 30
$35.00
Join the Fun-Adorned Llama
Join the Fun-Adorned Llama 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
31
Friday, May 31
$35.00
Moon Shine
Moon Shine 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, May 31
$35.00
BE THE FIRST-Midnight Walk
BE THE FIRST-Midnight Walk 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

June 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
Saturday, June 1
$25.00
Girl Scout Troop 352 Party
Girl Scout Troop 352 Party 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, June 1
$35.00
I Will Foundation Paint with a Purpose 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Painting with a Purpose
2
3
4
5
6
Thursday, June 6
$35.00
Office Team Building Party 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
7
Friday, June 7
$35.00
Voyagers
Voyagers 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM