Studio Menu

Paint Studio #273

Pinellas Park, FL

5625 Park Blvd
Pinellas Park, FL 33781

Filter by Event Type:
All
Open to Public
Private

April 2018

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
22
Sunday, April 22
$35.00
NEW ART! Sunflower Dance
NEW ART! Sunflower Dance 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, April 22
$35.00
Madeleine’s birthday
Madeleine’s birthday 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
23
24
25
Wednesday, April 25
$35.00
New Art! Bonsai Jewel
New Art! Bonsai Jewel 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
26
Thursday, April 26
$35.00
Love Ripples
Love Ripples 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
27
Friday, April 27
$35.00
NEW 10X30 CANVAS! -Mermaid Lounge-
NEW 10X30 CANVAS! -Mermaid Lounge- 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
28
Saturday, April 28
$35.00
NEW ART BE THE FIRST! Timeless Love
NEW ART BE THE FIRST! Timeless Love 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, April 28
$35.00
Sabreea's 23rd Birthday 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
29
Sunday, April 29
$35.00
A Stroll for the Soul Cutout
A Stroll for the Soul Cutout 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, April 29
$35.00
Trails End
Trails End 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, April 29
$35.00
NEW ART! Cabin Under the Stars
NEW ART! Cabin Under the Stars 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
30

May 2018

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
Thursday, May 3
$35.00
Sunshine Daydreams
Sunshine Daydreams 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
4
Friday, May 4
$35.00
NEW ART! Moonlit Fireflies
NEW ART! Moonlit Fireflies 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, May 4
$35.00
May The 4th Be With You
May The 4th Be With You 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
5
Saturday, May 5
$35.00
PWAP- DAR Junior Membership Fundraiser
PWAP- DAR Junior Membership Fundraiser 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Painting with a Purpose
Saturday, May 5
$30.00
Baby Sea Turtle (12x12)
Baby Sea Turtle (12x12) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, May 5
$45.00
Date Night!! St. Pete Dawn to Dusk Set
Date Night!! St. Pete Dawn to Dusk Set 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
6
Sunday, May 6
$35.00
Catching Dreams
Catching Dreams 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, May 6
$45.00
Rebeca Flott Arts - Singing in the Rain
Rebeca Flott Arts - Singing in the Rain 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
7
8
9
Wednesday, May 9
$35.00
Nurse Appreciation Day! I Love Nursing
Nurse Appreciation Day! I Love Nursing 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, May 9
$35.00
Thank you 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
10
Thursday, May 10
$35.00
Teacher Appreciation Week! Teachers Chalkboard
Teacher Appreciation Week! Teachers Chalkboard 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, May 10
$35.00
-Back by Popular Demand- Happy Wishes
-Back by Popular Demand- Happy Wishes 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
11
Friday, May 11
$35.00
Amethyst Rising
Amethyst Rising 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, May 11
$35.00
GRAB THE LADIES! Feeling Flawless
GRAB THE LADIES! Feeling Flawless 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
12
Saturday, May 12
$35.00
-PWAP-American Gold Star Mothers,Inc. Tampa Bay
-PWAP-American Gold Star Mothers,Inc. Tampa Bay 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Painting with a Purpose
Saturday, May 12
$35.00
Guest Favorite-Crescent Catcher
Guest Favorite-Crescent Catcher 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Saturday, May 12
$55.00
HRAH FAMILY NIGHT
HRAH FAMILY NIGHT 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, May 12
$35.00
Love you to the Moon and Back
Love you to the Moon and Back 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
13
Sunday, May 13
$0.00
Mother's Day
Sunday, May 13
$25.00
Mothers Day!  Mommy and Me Love Trees Set
Mothers Day! Mommy and Me Love Trees Set 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Sunday, May 13
$35.00
You Make Me Happy
You Make Me Happy 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, May 13
$35.00
Bring Mom! Ethereal Evening!
Bring Mom! Ethereal Evening! 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sunday, May 13
$35.00
Happy Sunflower! WOOD-CUTOUT
Happy Sunflower! WOOD-CUTOUT 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sunday, May 13
$35.00
Paint With Mom- Share the Nectar 10x30
Paint With Mom- Share the Nectar 10x30 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, May 13
$35.00
Shimmering Mermaid
Shimmering Mermaid 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
14
15
16
Wednesday, May 16
$35.00
Swirly Sunshine
Swirly Sunshine 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
17
Thursday, May 17
$35.00
SENIORS DAY! GET $10 OFF! A Day in the Life
SENIORS DAY! GET $10 OFF! A Day in the Life 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Thursday, May 17
$35.00
NEW ART! Tranquil Spring Morning
NEW ART! Tranquil Spring Morning 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
18
Friday, May 18
$45.00
GUEST REQUEST! Tranquil Buddha
GUEST REQUEST! Tranquil Buddha 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Friday, May 18
$35.00
Girl Scouts Party 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
19
Saturday, May 19
$25.00
Flower Crown Unicorn
Flower Crown Unicorn 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Saturday, May 19
$35.00
Sunset Over Tampa Bay
Sunset Over Tampa Bay 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, May 19
$35.00
-NEW 10X30 CANVAS- Beach Sign 10x30
-NEW 10X30 CANVAS- Beach Sign 10x30 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, May 19
$35.00
Wise Eyes
Wise Eyes 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
20
Sunday, May 20
$35.00
Vaquita Dolphin
Vaquita Dolphin 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, May 20
$45.00
Rebeca Flott Arts Screen Art- Mary's Flowers
Rebeca Flott Arts Screen Art- Mary's Flowers 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
21
22
23
Wednesday, May 23
$35.00
Anchored in Paradise
Anchored in Paradise 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
24
Thursday, May 24
$35.00
NEW ART!! Glowing Lantern
NEW ART!! Glowing Lantern 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
25
Friday, May 25
$35.00
NEW ART! Penelope The Peacock
NEW ART! Penelope The Peacock 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, May 25
$35.00
Blessed to Be
Blessed to Be 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
26
Saturday, May 26
$25.00
BRING THE KIDS! 7 & UP Kids Pure Shores
BRING THE KIDS! 7 & UP Kids Pure Shores 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Saturday, May 26
$35.00
Sunny Florida
Sunny Florida 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, May 26
$45.00
NEW ART! Awesome Waterfall Tree
NEW ART! Awesome Waterfall Tree 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
27
Sunday, May 27
$55.00
Paint Your Pet!
Paint Your Pet! 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, May 27
$35.00
Afternoon Glow
Afternoon Glow 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
28
29
30
Wednesday, May 30
$35.00
Guest Favorite! Colors of the Moon
Guest Favorite! Colors of the Moon 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
31
Thursday, May 31
$35.00
SENIORS GET $10 OFF! Paradise on Boards
SENIORS GET $10 OFF! Paradise on Boards 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Thursday, May 31
$35.00
Sunset Over Maui 10x30
Sunset Over Maui 10x30 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

June 2018

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
Thursday, June 7
$25.00
Sylis Party
Sylis Party 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
8
9
10
11
Monday, June 11
$40.00
DAY 1 Of Kids Camp! Neon Seal
DAY 1 Of Kids Camp! Neon Seal 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Monday, June 11
$175.00
Full Week KIDS CAMP!!
Full Week KIDS CAMP!! 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
12
Tuesday, June 12
$40.00
DAY 2 Kids Camp! Strawberry and Orange Jelly
DAY 2 Kids Camp! Strawberry and Orange Jelly 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
13
Wednesday, June 13
$40.00
Day 3 Kids Camp! Psychedelic Narwhal
Day 3 Kids Camp! Psychedelic Narwhal 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, June 13
$35.00
Tech Fest 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
14
Thursday, June 14
$40.00
Day 4 Kids Camp!! Colorful Seahorse
Day 4 Kids Camp!! Colorful Seahorse 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
15
Friday, June 15
$40.00
Day 5 Kids Camp! Neon Turtle
Day 5 Kids Camp! Neon Turtle 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
Monday, June 25
$40.00
Day 1 Kids Camp! Flower Crown Unicorn
Day 1 Kids Camp! Flower Crown Unicorn 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Monday, June 25
$175.00
Full Week KIDS CAMP!!
Full Week KIDS CAMP!! 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
26
Tuesday, June 26
$40.00
Day 2 Kids Camp! Dragon Sunset
Day 2 Kids Camp! Dragon Sunset 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
27
Wednesday, June 27
$40.00
Day 3 Kids Camp!! Flying Peace Panda
Day 3 Kids Camp!! Flying Peace Panda 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
28
Thursday, June 28
$40.00
Day 4 of Kids Camp!! Create Your Own Spell!
Day 4 of Kids Camp!! Create Your Own Spell! 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
29
Friday, June 29
$40.00
Day 5 Kids Camp!! Tea Rex
Day 5 Kids Camp!! Tea Rex 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
30

July 2018

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
Monday, July 9
$40.00
Day 1 Kids Camp! Neon Owl
Day 1 Kids Camp! Neon Owl 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Monday, July 9
$175.00
Full Week KIDS CAMP!!!
Full Week KIDS CAMP!!! 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
10
Tuesday, July 10
$40.00
Day 2 Kids Camp! Jess the Tiger
Day 2 Kids Camp! Jess the Tiger 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
11
Wednesday, July 11
$40.00
Day 3 Kids Camp! Chameleon Party
Day 3 Kids Camp! Chameleon Party 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
12
Thursday, July 12
$40.00
Day 4 Kids Camp! Night Wolf
Day 4 Kids Camp! Night Wolf 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
13
Friday, July 13
$40.00
Day 5 Kids Camp! Flamingo Fun
Day 5 Kids Camp! Flamingo Fun 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM