Studio Menu

Paint and Sip Studio #273

Pinellas Park, FL

5625 Park Blvd
Pinellas Park, FL 33781

Filter by Event Type:
All
Open to Public
Private

February 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
10
Sunday, February 10
$35.00
Lisa’s Birthday Surprise
Lisa’s Birthday Surprise 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, February 10
$35.00
Sold Out!
Coastal Series - Mosaic Turtle Pallet
Coastal Series - Mosaic Turtle Pallet 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, February 10
$35.00
Anna's get together
Anna's get together 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
11
12
13
Wednesday, February 13
$35.00
LADIES NIGHT OUT!! Kick off my Heels
LADIES NIGHT OUT!! Kick off my Heels 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, February 13
$30.00
Wet Kiss-BRING YOUR VALENTINE  (12x12 Canvas)
Wet Kiss-BRING YOUR VALENTINE (12x12 Canvas) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
14
Thursday, February 14
$35.00
Lovers Paradise Set-CELEBRATE VALENTINE'S DAY
Lovers Paradise Set-CELEBRATE VALENTINE'S DAY 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, February 14
$35.00
Sold Out!
Lovers Tree-BRING YOUR VALENTINE!
Lovers Tree-BRING YOUR VALENTINE! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
15
Friday, February 15
$35.00
Love Surf at Sunset-BRING YOUR VALENTINE
Love Surf at Sunset-BRING YOUR VALENTINE 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
16
Saturday, February 16
$35.00
Bridal Shower/Bachelorette Party
Bridal Shower/Bachelorette Party 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, February 16
$35.00
Only 9 left!
To The Moon And Back-Date Night/Choose Side
To The Moon And Back-Date Night/Choose Side 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
17
Sunday, February 17
$25.00
Grace's 8th Birthday
Grace's 8th Birthday 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, February 17
$35.00
Only 8 left!
Love Song
Love Song 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, February 17
$25.00
Twilight Unicorn
Twilight Unicorn 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
18
19
20
Wednesday, February 20
$35.00
Forest Sunlight
Forest Sunlight 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
21
Thursday, February 21
$35.00
Beach Highway - Cloaked Moonlight*
Beach Highway - Cloaked Moonlight* 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
22
Friday, February 22
$35.00
GRAB THE GIRLS!!!! Looking Babelicious*
GRAB THE GIRLS!!!! Looking Babelicious* 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, February 22
$39.00
OSTB Paint Night
OSTB Paint Night 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
23
Saturday, February 23
$25.00
Party Llama-BRING THE KIDS*
Party Llama-BRING THE KIDS* 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Saturday, February 23
$35.00
Ashleigh's Birthday Party
Ashleigh's Birthday Party 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Saturday, February 23
$35.00
Crimson Glow
Crimson Glow 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, February 23
$35.00
Mindy's Birthday Party
Mindy's Birthday Party 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
24
Sunday, February 24
$55.00
Paint Your Pet!
Paint Your Pet! 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
25
26
27
Wednesday, February 27
$35.00
Beautiful Florida Sunset
Beautiful Florida Sunset 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
28
Thursday, February 28
$35.00
Nautical by Nature Pallet
Nautical by Nature Pallet 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, February 28
$35.00
Nautical Nature-16x20 Canvas
Nautical Nature-16x20 Canvas 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

March 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
Friday, March 1
$35.00
ONE TIME ONLY-The Little Mermaid - Mermaid Moon
ONE TIME ONLY-The Little Mermaid - Mermaid Moon 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
2
Saturday, March 2
$0.00
S.O.S.
S.O.S. 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, March 2
$35.00
Nurses Get Together
Nurses Get Together 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, March 2
$35.00
Trees at Sunset
Trees at Sunset 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
3
Sunday, March 3
$35.00
TAYLORS 26TH BIRTHDAY
TAYLORS 26TH BIRTHDAY 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, March 3
$35.00
Rustic Wine and Love Pallet
Rustic Wine and Love Pallet 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
4
5
6
Wednesday, March 6
$35.00
Turtle Heading Home at Sunset
Turtle Heading Home at Sunset 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
7
Thursday, March 7
$35.00
IT'S BACK!!!! Walk by Faith
IT'S BACK!!!! Walk by Faith 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
8
Friday, March 8
$35.00
NEW ART..BE THE FIRST-Cosmic Waterfall
NEW ART..BE THE FIRST-Cosmic Waterfall 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
9
Saturday, March 9
$35.00
To the Moon and Back III
To the Moon and Back III 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Saturday, March 9
$35.00
Love Letters in the Sand
Love Letters in the Sand 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
10
Sunday, March 10
$35.00
Sunflower Dance
Sunflower Dance 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
11
12
Tuesday, March 12
$25.00
Pretty in Paris-No School-BRING THE KIDS
Pretty in Paris-No School-BRING THE KIDS 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
13
Wednesday, March 13
$25.00
Beach Palm-No School-BRING THE KIDS
Beach Palm-No School-BRING THE KIDS 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Wednesday, March 13
$35.00
A Blue Moon
A Blue Moon 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
14
Thursday, March 14
$25.00
Sparkles the Unicorn-No School-BRING THE KIDS
Sparkles the Unicorn-No School-BRING THE KIDS 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Thursday, March 14
$35.00
GRAB THE GIRLS!!!! Born to Shine
GRAB THE GIRLS!!!! Born to Shine 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
15
Friday, March 15
$25.00
Neon Turtle-No School-BRING THE KIDS
Neon Turtle-No School-BRING THE KIDS 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Friday, March 15
$35.00
Moon River Love - Date Night/Choose Side
Moon River Love - Date Night/Choose Side 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
16
Saturday, March 16
$39.00
NEW ART!!!!! Love Anchors
NEW ART!!!!! Love Anchors 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
17
Sunday, March 17
$35.00
Florida Floral Flamingo
Florida Floral Flamingo 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
18
19
20
21
Thursday, March 21
$39.00
Whisper Woods
Whisper Woods 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
22
Friday, March 22
$35.00
BACK BY POPULAR DEMAND-Swingin' Sunset
BACK BY POPULAR DEMAND-Swingin' Sunset 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
23
Saturday, March 23
$39.00
Flower Crown Mare-(AGES 12 & UP WELCOME)
Flower Crown Mare-(AGES 12 & UP WELCOME) 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, March 23
$35.00
Becky’s 50th Birthday Party
Becky’s 50th Birthday Party 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Saturday, March 23
$39.00
BACK BY POPULAR DEMAND! Blackbeard's Moonlight Run
BACK BY POPULAR DEMAND! Blackbeard's Moonlight Run 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
24
Sunday, March 24
$35.00
PERSONALIZE-Rustic  White Wreath Pallet
PERSONALIZE-Rustic White Wreath Pallet 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
25
26
27
Wednesday, March 27
$35.00
Neon Pelican
Neon Pelican 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
28
Thursday, March 28
$35.00
NEW ART!!!! Rainbow Sunset at Honeymoon Island
NEW ART!!!! Rainbow Sunset at Honeymoon Island 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
29
Friday, March 29
$35.00
Delta Sigma Theta Painting with a Purpose
Delta Sigma Theta Painting with a Purpose 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Painting with a Purpose
30
Saturday, March 30
$35.00
Moonlit Palms
Moonlit Palms 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
31
Sunday, March 31
$39.00
Monet's Vibrant Lilies
Monet's Vibrant Lilies 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

April 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
Thursday, April 11
$35.00
Juvenile Diabetes (JDRF) Painting with a Purpose
Juvenile Diabetes (JDRF) Painting with a Purpose 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Painting with a Purpose
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
Tuesday, April 30
$35.00
Lisa's Birthday
Lisa's Birthday 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM