Studio Menu

Pittsburgh, PA

10 N Meadows Dr
Wexford, PA 15090

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Thursday, June 20
$35.00
Colorful Tulips
Colorful Tulips 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, June 21
$35.00
Adams Township Art in the Park AT THE PARK
Adams Township Art in the Park AT THE PARK 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, July 11
$35.00
Graffiti Aspens- 12x12 **Square Canvas**
Graffiti Aspens- 12x12 **Square Canvas** 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, July 12
$35.00
Love Anchors- 10X30 Single Version
Love Anchors- 10X30 Single Version 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, July 12
$35.00
Love Anchors - 12X12 DATE NIGHT SET!
Love Anchors - 12X12 DATE NIGHT SET! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, July 13
$35.00
Personalized Pallet- With or Without Monogram!
Personalized Pallet- With or Without Monogram! 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, July 14
$35.00
A Paschal Moon
A Paschal Moon 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Thursday, July 18
$35.00
A Pink Bouquet Pallet
A Pink Bouquet Pallet 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, July 19
$35.00
Adams Township Art in the Park-AT THE PARK
Adams Township Art in the Park-AT THE PARK 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, July 20
$35.00
Rustic Lavender- Monogram or Quote
Rustic Lavender- Monogram or Quote 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, July 20
$35.00
Copper Sunset
Copper Sunset 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, July 26
$35.00
Galaxy Reflection
Galaxy Reflection 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, August 23
$35.00
Adams Township Art in the Park-AT THE PARK
Adams Township Art in the Park-AT THE PARK 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Full Calendar