Studio Menu

Pittsburgh, PA

10 N Meadows Dr
Wexford, PA 15090

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, December 10
$35
Wicked Wonderland
Wicked Wonderland 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, December 11
$35
Holiday Pick-Up
Holiday Pick-Up 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, December 13
$35
Always Jolly Rustic Santa
Always Jolly Rustic Santa 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, December 14
$35
Warm Rustic Snowman
Warm Rustic Snowman 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, December 14
$35
Snowflakes Falling
Snowflakes Falling 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, December 15
$35
Bright Forest
Bright Forest 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Wednesday, December 18
$35
It's a Wonderful Life
It's a Wonderful Life 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, December 19
$35
Let It Snow Rustic Snowma-Pick your surface
Let It Snow Rustic Snowma-Pick your surface 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Friday, December 20
$35
Snowy Cardinal (Canvas or Wood Pallet, you pick)
Snowy Cardinal (Canvas or Wood Pallet, you pick) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Thursday, December 26
$35
It's a Wonderful Life
It's a Wonderful Life 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Thursday, December 26
$35
Blustery Burgh
Blustery Burgh 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, December 27
$35
Soft Mornings
Soft Mornings 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Friday, December 27
$35
Winter's Harvest Moon Forest
Winter's Harvest Moon Forest 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, December 28
$35
Mr. Snowy Pallet
Mr. Snowy Pallet 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, December 28
$35
Sunset over Snowy Pines
Sunset over Snowy Pines 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, December 29
$35
Let It Snow Man Pallet
Let It Snow Man Pallet 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Pick Your Product
Sunday, December 29
$35
Shake Your Flakes
Shake Your Flakes 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, December 30
$35
Blustery Burgh
Blustery Burgh 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, January 10
$35
Mr. Snowy Pallet or Canvas
Mr. Snowy Pallet or Canvas 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Full Calendar