Studio Menu

Pittsburgh, PA

5994 Steubenville Pike, Ste G
Robinson Township, PA 15136

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, December 10
$35
Christmas Hydrangeas
Christmas Hydrangeas 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, December 11
$35
Merry and Bright Pallet
Merry and Bright Pallet 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, December 11
$35
By the Light
By the Light 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, December 12
$35
Snowflakes Falling
Snowflakes Falling 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, December 12
$35
My Christmas Ornaments - Customizable!
My Christmas Ornaments - Customizable! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, December 13
$25
*Coffee n Canvas* Snowy Mr Claus
*Coffee n Canvas* Snowy Mr Claus 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Friday, December 13
$37
Before Christmas Nightmare TRIVIA
Before Christmas Nightmare TRIVIA 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, December 13
$45
Rebeca Flott Arts - Rockin' Rudolph
Rebeca Flott Arts - Rockin' Rudolph 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, December 14
$25
Fox and Blizzard Sweeties - Single or Set!
Fox and Blizzard Sweeties - Single or Set! 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, December 14
$35
Winter Wonder
Winter Wonder 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, December 14
$35
Peekaboo Crazy Christmas - Single or Set!
Peekaboo Crazy Christmas - Single or Set! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, December 14
$35
A Pinecone Welcome *10x30 Canvas*
A Pinecone Welcome *10x30 Canvas* 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, December 15
$25
Christmas Animals - Reindeer Puppy - ALL AGES!
Christmas Animals - Reindeer Puppy - ALL AGES! 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Sunday, December 15
$45
*Kids Santa Workshop* COME MEET SANTA!
*Kids Santa Workshop* COME MEET SANTA! 1:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, December 15
$35
Candy Cane Love
Candy Cane Love 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Monday, December 16
$35
Holiday Shine
Holiday Shine 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, December 17
$55
Paint Your Pet!
Paint Your Pet! 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday, December 18
$35
Wispy Christmas Tree
Wispy Christmas Tree 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, December 19
$35
Holiday Pick-Up
Holiday Pick-Up 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, December 20
$25
*Coffee n Canvas* Snowy Cardinal
*Coffee n Canvas* Snowy Cardinal 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Full Calendar