Studio Menu

Pittsburgh, PA

5994 Steubenville Pike, Ste G
Robinson Township, PA 15136

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Monday, October 14
$25
**NO SCHOOL** ALL AGES Bouncy Batkins!!
**NO SCHOOL** ALL AGES Bouncy Batkins!! 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Monday, October 14
$35
Twilight Wishes
Twilight Wishes 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, October 15
$35
Bloomin' Jack
Bloomin' Jack 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, October 16
$55
Group Reading + Painting **w/ Rev Rivera**
Group Reading + Painting **w/ Rev Rivera** 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday, October 17
$45
Rebeca Flott Arts - Lessons From a Sunflower
Rebeca Flott Arts - Lessons From a Sunflower 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, October 17
$35
Happy Hoots - Choose Your Colors!
Happy Hoots - Choose Your Colors! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, October 18
$25
*Coffee n Canvas* Abstract Fall Forest
*Coffee n Canvas* Abstract Fall Forest 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Friday, October 18
$35
Pumpkin Harvest
Pumpkin Harvest 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, October 18
$35
Mystic Mountains
Mystic Mountains 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, October 19
$35
Click Your Heels - ALL AGES!
Click Your Heels - ALL AGES! 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, October 19
$35
Red Leaves on the Birch Trees
Red Leaves on the Birch Trees 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, October 19
$35
Pumpkin Stack!
Pumpkin Stack! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, October 20
$25
Candy Corn Unicorns
Candy Corn Unicorns 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Sunday, October 20
$35
Rustic Cotton Baskets
Rustic Cotton Baskets 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, October 20
$35
Farm Fresh Pumpkins Pallet
Farm Fresh Pumpkins Pallet 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Monday, October 21
$35
Peacock Feather in Blue
Peacock Feather in Blue 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, October 22
$35
Colorful Pumpkins **10x30**
Colorful Pumpkins **10x30** 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, October 23
$35
I Put a Spell on You + Sanderson Sisters Trivia!
I Put a Spell on You + Sanderson Sisters Trivia! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, October 24
$45
Rebeca Flott Arts - Fall, Flowers, and Friends
Rebeca Flott Arts - Fall, Flowers, and Friends 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, October 24
$35
Abstract Forest
Abstract Forest 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Full Calendar