Studio Menu

Paint and Sip Studio #141

Port Huron, MI

3811 24th Ave, Suite E
Fort Gratiot, MI 48059

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Thursday, April 25
$35.00
PUBLIC:  Patriotic Mason Jars Pallet
PUBLIC: Patriotic Mason Jars Pallet 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, April 26
$35.00
PUBLIC: Purple Birch
PUBLIC: Purple Birch 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, April 27
$35.00
PUBLIC:  Rainbow Tree (10x30 canvas)
PUBLIC: Rainbow Tree (10x30 canvas) 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, April 27
$35.00
PUBLIC:  Tropical Teal Sunset
PUBLIC: Tropical Teal Sunset 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, April 28
$30.00
PUBLIC:  What a Ride $30 JUST ADDED
PUBLIC: What a Ride $30 JUST ADDED 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, April 28
$35.00
PUBLIC:  Thumb Directions (Personalize)
PUBLIC: Thumb Directions (Personalize) 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, May 1
$35.00
PUBLIC: A Pink Bouquet Wooden Pallet (16+)
PUBLIC: A Pink Bouquet Wooden Pallet (16+) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, May 1
$35.00
PUBLIC: Ladybug Among the Tulips LONG CANVAS 16+
PUBLIC: Ladybug Among the Tulips LONG CANVAS 16+ 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, May 2
$35.00
PUBLIC: Ethereal Love (16+)
PUBLIC: Ethereal Love (16+) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, May 3
$35.00
PUBLIC:  Sunny Days Poppies (16+)
PUBLIC: Sunny Days Poppies (16+) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, May 4
$25.00
PUBLIC: May the Fourth Trivia (ALL AGES: SAVE $10)
PUBLIC: May the Fourth Trivia (ALL AGES: SAVE $10) 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, May 4
$35.00
PUBLIC: Cosmic Tree (16+)
PUBLIC: Cosmic Tree (16+) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, May 5
$35.00
PUBLIC: Fly Me to the Moon (12+)
PUBLIC: Fly Me to the Moon (12+) 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, May 5
$35.00
PUBLIC: Ethereal Sunrise 12+
PUBLIC: Ethereal Sunrise 12+ 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, May 8
$30.00
PUBLIC: Sunny Bouquet SAVE $5 (16+)
PUBLIC: Sunny Bouquet SAVE $5 (16+) 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, May 8
$30.00
PUBLIC: Teacher's Pencil Wooden Cutout (SAVE $5)
PUBLIC: Teacher's Pencil Wooden Cutout (SAVE $5) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, May 9
$35.00
FUNdraiser: Touchstone Services, Inc.
FUNdraiser: Touchstone Services, Inc. 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Painting with a Purpose
Friday, May 10
$35.00
PUBLIC:  Morning Glow
PUBLIC: Morning Glow 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, May 11
$35.00
PUBLIC: Rustic Love Blooms (16+)
PUBLIC: Rustic Love Blooms (16+) 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, May 11
$35.00
PUBLIC: Lovely Roses - Roses for Mom (OPTION #2)
PUBLIC: Lovely Roses - Roses for Mom (OPTION #2) 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Full Calendar