Studio Menu

Port Huron, MI

3811 24th Ave, Suite E
Fort Gratiot, MI 48059

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Saturday, August 17
$35
PUBLIC:  Rainbow Mountains
PUBLIC: Rainbow Mountains 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, August 18
$35
PUBLIC: LIMITED EXCLUSIVE: A Whole New World
PUBLIC: LIMITED EXCLUSIVE: A Whole New World 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Wednesday, August 21
$35
PUBLIC:  Sea Life
PUBLIC: Sea Life 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Friday, August 23
$35
PUBLIC: Rose Gold Sunset
PUBLIC: Rose Gold Sunset 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, August 23
$35
PUBLIC: When Life Gives You Limes
PUBLIC: When Life Gives You Limes 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, August 24
$35
PUBLIC:  LIMITED EXCLUSIVE A Magical Romance - Set
PUBLIC: LIMITED EXCLUSIVE A Magical Romance - Set 1:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Saturday, August 24
$35
PUBLIC:  Solar Eclipse
PUBLIC: Solar Eclipse 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sunday, August 25
$35
PUBLIC: Summers in Michigan Wooden Cutout
PUBLIC: Summers in Michigan Wooden Cutout 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, August 26
$35
FUNdraiser: St Clair High School Volleyball 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Painting with a Purpose
Wednesday, August 28
$30
PUBLIC:  Teacher's Special (Customize) $30
PUBLIC: Teacher's Special (Customize) $30 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, August 29
$35
PUBLIC:  Office (Trivia Night)
PUBLIC: Office (Trivia Night) 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday, August 30
$35
PUBLIC:  Floral Bucket Shiplap Pallet
PUBLIC: Floral Bucket Shiplap Pallet 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Saturday, August 31
$35
PUBLIC:  Fall Glimmer
PUBLIC: Fall Glimmer 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, September 4
$35
PUBLIC:  The Lighthouse
PUBLIC: The Lighthouse 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, September 4
$35
PUBLIC: Words of Wisdom
PUBLIC: Words of Wisdom 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Thursday, September 5
$35
PUBLIC:  An Autumn Pickup (Customize Your Colors)
PUBLIC: An Autumn Pickup (Customize Your Colors) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, September 6
$35
PUBLIC:  When The Tide Rises
PUBLIC: When The Tide Rises 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, September 7
$35
PUBLIC:  Bright Galaxy
PUBLIC: Bright Galaxy 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, September 8
$25
PUBLIC:  Paint with Me Rainbow Giraffes $25 ea
PUBLIC: Paint with Me Rainbow Giraffes $25 ea 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Sunday, September 8
$35
PUBLIC:  Early Morning Sunflowers
PUBLIC: Early Morning Sunflowers 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Full Calendar