Studio Menu

Robbinsville, NJ

1079 Washington Blvd
Robbinsville, NJ 08691

Filter by Event Type:
All
Open to Public
Private

February 2020

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
16
Sold Out
Sunday, February 16
$57
PAINT YOUR PET (16-ADULT)
PAINT YOUR PET (16-ADULT) 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, February 16
$0
FIX YOUR PAINTING
FIX YOUR PAINTING 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, February 16
$39 to $45
SIMPLY HYDRANGEAS (17-ADULT)
SIMPLY HYDRANGEAS (17-ADULT) 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Pick Your Product
17
Monday, February 17
Private Event
Presidents' Day Holiday!
18
19
20
21
Friday, February 21
$42
SUN BLOSSOMS (ADULTS)
SUN BLOSSOMS (ADULTS) 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Sold Out
Friday, February 21
$39
THE CHILD & TRIVIA (ADULTS)
THE CHILD & TRIVIA (ADULTS) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
22
Saturday, February 22
Private Event
Rubinson's Shower
Rubinson's Shower 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
8 spots left
Saturday, February 22
$17
Sharon School PTA Paint Party
Sharon School PTA Paint Party 2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, February 22
$37
EIFFEL TOWER LIGHTS (ADULTS)
EIFFEL TOWER LIGHTS (ADULTS) 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, February 22
$37
SUNSHINE BAE (ADULTS)
SUNSHINE BAE (ADULTS) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
23
Sunday, February 23
$47
PAINT THE SKY WITH STARS (16-ADULT)
PAINT THE SKY WITH STARS (16-ADULT) 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
24
Monday, February 24
$27
MANIC MONDAY! $27!!!
MANIC MONDAY! $27!!! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
25
Tuesday, February 25
$37
FEATHERED FLIGHT (ADULTS)
FEATHERED FLIGHT (ADULTS) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
26
Wednesday, February 26
$35 to $45
VIBRANT ROOSTER
VIBRANT ROOSTER 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
27
Thursday, February 27
Private Event
Mercer Elementary Staff Outing
Mercer Elementary Staff Outing 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday, February 27
$45
RUSTIC WHITE BARN REAL WOOD
RUSTIC WHITE BARN REAL WOOD 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
28
Friday, February 28
$37
MIDNIGHT BLUES (ADULTS)
MIDNIGHT BLUES (ADULTS) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, February 28
$42
COUCH IN THE CITY & TRIVIA (ADULTS)
COUCH IN THE CITY & TRIVIA (ADULTS) 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
29
Saturday, February 29
$37
COLORFUL LION (10-ADULTS)
COLORFUL LION (10-ADULTS) 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, February 29
$37 to $45
PERSONALIZE A HAPPY WREATH (ADULTS)
PERSONALIZE A HAPPY WREATH (ADULTS) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product

March 2020

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
Sunday, March 1
$37
MAY DAY FLOWERS (17-ADULT)
MAY DAY FLOWERS (17-ADULT) 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, March 1
$37
THE CHILD (AGES 10-ADULT)
THE CHILD (AGES 10-ADULT) 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
2
Monday, March 2
$27
MANIC MONDAY ~$27! (ADULTS)
MANIC MONDAY ~$27! (ADULTS) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
3
Tuesday, March 3
$47
MANHATTAN SUNSET (ADULTS)
MANHATTAN SUNSET (ADULTS) 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Extra Paint Points
4
Wednesday, March 4
$17
ROBBINSVILLE NIGHT OFF!! GLOW IN THE DARK MOON!
ROBBINSVILLE NIGHT OFF!! GLOW IN THE DARK MOON! 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
5
Thursday, March 5
$35 to $45
LUNAR LOVE ~ PICK ONE! (13-ADULT)
LUNAR LOVE ~ PICK ONE! (13-ADULT) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
6
Friday, March 6
Private Event
FRIDAY NIGHTS ARE TRIVIA NIGHTS ~ BROWSE THEM ALL
Friday, March 6
$37
SINCERELY YOURS TRIVIA NIGHT! (ADULTS)
SINCERELY YOURS TRIVIA NIGHT! (ADULTS) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, March 6
$35 to $39
GRAFFITI ASPEN SUNSET (ADULTS)
GRAFFITI ASPEN SUNSET (ADULTS) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Friday, March 6
$35 to $39
SPRING GRAFFITI ASPENS (ADULTS)
SPRING GRAFFITI ASPENS (ADULTS) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
7
Saturday, March 7
Private Event
MADDIE'S 7TH BIRTHDAY!
MADDIE'S 7TH BIRTHDAY! 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Saturday, March 7
$39
BLOOMIN' OSTRICH (13-ADULT)
BLOOMIN' OSTRICH (13-ADULT) 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, March 7
$37
BRIGHT LIKE A DIAMOND (ADULTS)
BRIGHT LIKE A DIAMOND (ADULTS) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
8
Sunday, March 8
$39 to $47
A HOPPY SPRING REAL WOOD BOARDS (13-ADULT)
A HOPPY SPRING REAL WOOD BOARDS (13-ADULT) 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Sunday, March 8
Private Event
Nottingham Little League Auxiliary
Nottingham Little League Auxiliary 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
9
10
11
Wednesday, March 11
$40 to $47
HELLO SPRING! (13-ADULT)
HELLO SPRING! (13-ADULT) 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Pick Your Product
12
Thursday, March 12
$35 to $37
GLOW IN THE DARK WISHES (13-ADULT)
GLOW IN THE DARK WISHES (13-ADULT) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
13
Friday, March 13
$37
BLUE SKIES IN NEW MEXICO TRIVIA NIGHT!(ADULTS)
BLUE SKIES IN NEW MEXICO TRIVIA NIGHT!(ADULTS) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, March 13
$37
LUCID LAKE IN SUMMER (glow in the dark) (ADULTS)
LUCID LAKE IN SUMMER (glow in the dark) (ADULTS) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, March 13
$37
LUCID LAKE IN SPRING (glow in the dark)
LUCID LAKE IN SPRING (glow in the dark) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
14
Saturday, March 14
$35 to $45
HELLO SPRING!!!! (ADULTS)
HELLO SPRING!!!! (ADULTS) 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, March 14
Private Event
HADLEY'S 10TH BIRTHDAY!! 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Saturday, March 14
$49
CHOOSE ONE ~ SHARE THE NECTAR (ADULTS)
CHOOSE ONE ~ SHARE THE NECTAR (ADULTS) 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, March 14
$37 to $45
AT THE MOONLIT MOUNTAIN (ADULTS)
AT THE MOONLIT MOUNTAIN (ADULTS) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
15
Sunday, March 15
$27
FAMILY DAY ~ CHOOSE YOUR LLAMAS! (7-ADULT)
FAMILY DAY ~ CHOOSE YOUR LLAMAS! (7-ADULT) 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, March 15
$47
BUTTERFLY SONATA (ADULTS)
BUTTERFLY SONATA (ADULTS) 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
16
Monday, March 16
Private Event
Amazing Mutts Fundraiser 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Painting with a Purpose
17
Tuesday, March 17
$37
EMERALD MOONLIGHT (ADULTS)
EMERALD MOONLIGHT (ADULTS) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
18
Wednesday, March 18
$37
GLOW IN THE DARK CHANDELIER (13-ADULT)
GLOW IN THE DARK CHANDELIER (13-ADULT) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
19
Thursday, March 19
$39
GNOME IS WHERE THE HEART IS (13-ADULT)
GNOME IS WHERE THE HEART IS (13-ADULT) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
20
Friday, March 20
$35 to $47
LOVE ANCHORS THE SOUL (ADULTS)
LOVE ANCHORS THE SOUL (ADULTS) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Friday, March 20
$35
MAGIC TOGETHER SET OR SINGLE (ADULTS)
MAGIC TOGETHER SET OR SINGLE (ADULTS) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
21
Saturday, March 21
$45
Rebeca Flott Arts Screen Art (ADULTS)
Rebeca Flott Arts Screen Art (ADULTS) 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, March 21
$39
GLOW FROM WITHIN (ADULTS)
GLOW FROM WITHIN (ADULTS) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, March 21
$35 to $37
*UPDATED* STARRY SKY STORMY SEA (ADULTS)
*UPDATED* STARRY SKY STORMY SEA (ADULTS) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
22
Sunday, March 22
Private Event
Liv’s 8th Birthday Party 11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Sunday, March 22
$57
PAINT YOUR PET! (16-ADULT)
PAINT YOUR PET! (16-ADULT) 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, March 22
$0
FIX YOUR PAINTING ~ MUST RESERVE AHEAD!
FIX YOUR PAINTING ~ MUST RESERVE AHEAD! 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, March 22
$37 to $45
RUSTIC SPRING TRUCK (ADULTS)
RUSTIC SPRING TRUCK (ADULTS) 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Pick Your Product
23
24
Tuesday, March 24
$37
AWOOO! (10-ADULT)
AWOOO! (10-ADULT) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
25
Wednesday, March 25
$42
CHOOSE YOUR OWN PAINTING (ADULTS)
CHOOSE YOUR OWN PAINTING (ADULTS) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
26
Thursday, March 26
$35
ROSE COLORED WINE GLASSES (ADULTS)
ROSE COLORED WINE GLASSES (ADULTS) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
27
Friday, March 27
$37
YOU'RE MY PERSON TRIVIA NIGHT!! (ADULTS)
YOU'RE MY PERSON TRIVIA NIGHT!! (ADULTS) 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday, March 27
$37
SURF AT SUNSET SET OR SINGLE (ADULTS)
SURF AT SUNSET SET OR SINGLE (ADULTS) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
28
Saturday, March 28
$45
CUSTOMIZE A WINERY CUTOUT (ADULT)
CUSTOMIZE A WINERY CUTOUT (ADULT) 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, March 28
$37
WHITE WILD GRASS (ADULTS)
WHITE WILD GRASS (ADULTS) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
29
Sunday, March 29
$47
SIGNS OF SPRING (ADULTS)
SIGNS OF SPRING (ADULTS) 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
30
31
Tuesday, March 31
$37
SPRING STROLL (ADULTS)
SPRING STROLL (ADULTS) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

April 2020

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
Friday, April 3
$37
THE FINAL FRONTIER (ADULTS)
THE FINAL FRONTIER (ADULTS) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
4
5
6
Monday, April 6
Private Event
7
8
9
10
Friday, April 10
$37
FACT: BEARS EAT BEETS TRIVIA NIGHT (ADULTS)
FACT: BEARS EAT BEETS TRIVIA NIGHT (ADULTS) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
11
12
Sunday, April 12
Private Event
Easter
13
14
15
16
17
Friday, April 17
$42
THE OFFICE BUILDING (ADULTS)
THE OFFICE BUILDING (ADULTS) 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
Saturday, April 25
$37
SUPERSTAR (ADULTS)
SUPERSTAR (ADULTS) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
26
27
28
29
30

May 2020

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
Sunday, May 10
Private Event
Mother's Day Paintings Coming Soon!
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

June 2020

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

July 2020

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
Monday, July 13
Private Event
SAVE THE DATE!! KIDS' CAMP - TUES-THURS, 9AM-12PM
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

August 2020

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
Monday, August 10
Private Event
SAVE THE DATE! KIDS' CAMP TUES-THURS, 9AM-12PM