Studio Menu

Robbinsville, NJ

1079 Washington Blvd
Robbinsville, NJ 08691

Filter by Event Type:
All
Open to Public
Private

December 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
8
9
10
Tuesday, December 10
$37
CHOOSE ONE SHAKE YOUR FLAKES (13-ADULT)
CHOOSE ONE SHAKE YOUR FLAKES (13-ADULT) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
11
12
Thursday, December 12
$27
COFFEE AND CANVAS - $27
COFFEE AND CANVAS - $27 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
13
Friday, December 13
$35 to $39
ETHEREAL CHRISTMAS TREE (ADULTS)
ETHEREAL CHRISTMAS TREE (ADULTS) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
14
Saturday, December 14
Private Event
Kaylee's Birthday Party
Kaylee's Birthday Party 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, December 14
$37
MYSTICAL MOMENT IN BLACK, WHITE & GOLD (ADULTS)
MYSTICAL MOMENT IN BLACK, WHITE & GOLD (ADULTS) 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Saturday, December 14
$37
BRIGHT LIKE A DIAMOND (ADULTS)
BRIGHT LIKE A DIAMOND (ADULTS) 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
15
Sunday, December 15
$27
FAMILY TWINKLY TREE (7-ADULT)
FAMILY TWINKLY TREE (7-ADULT) 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Sunday, December 15
$39
BROKEN HALO (13-ADULT)
BROKEN HALO (13-ADULT) 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
16
Monday, December 16
$35 to $39
POINSETTIA WREATH (13-ADULT)
POINSETTIA WREATH (13-ADULT) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
17
Tuesday, December 17
$35 to $39
ILLUMINATED! (13-ADULT)
ILLUMINATED! (13-ADULT) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Tuesday, December 17
$40 to $42
ILLUMINATED WITH REAL LIGHTS! (13-ADULT)
ILLUMINATED WITH REAL LIGHTS! (13-ADULT) 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Pick Your Product
18
Wednesday, December 18
$35 to $45
COMFORTS OF HOME (13-ADULT)
COMFORTS OF HOME (13-ADULT) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
19
Thursday, December 19
$39
A CHRISTMAS GNOME (13-ADULT)
A CHRISTMAS GNOME (13-ADULT) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
20
Friday, December 20
$35 to $39
MISTLETOE WISHES AND SNOWMAN KISSES (ADULTS)
MISTLETOE WISHES AND SNOWMAN KISSES (ADULTS) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Friday, December 20
$37
LUCID LAKE IN WINTER (ADULTS)
LUCID LAKE IN WINTER (ADULTS) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
21
Saturday, December 21
Private Event
Jasmine's 11th Birthday Party 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Saturday, December 21
$39
CHOOSE ONE TWINKLE TREE (13-ADULT)
CHOOSE ONE TWINKLE TREE (13-ADULT) 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, December 21
$42
FA-LA-LA (ADULTS)
FA-LA-LA (ADULTS) 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Saturday, December 21
$37
AT THE MOONLIT MOUNTAIN (ADULTS)
AT THE MOONLIT MOUNTAIN (ADULTS) 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
22
Sunday, December 22
$47
CENTRAL PARK IN WINTER (13-ADULT)
CENTRAL PARK IN WINTER (13-ADULT) 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, December 22
$37
LANTERN GLOW (ADULTS)
LANTERN GLOW (ADULTS) 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
23
24
Tuesday, December 24
Private Event
CHRISTMAS EVE - OFFICE CLOSED ALL DAY
25
Wednesday, December 25
Private Event
MERRY CHRISTMAS!
26
27
Friday, December 27
$30
PICK YOUR FAVORITE PUPPY (AGES 7-13)
PICK YOUR FAVORITE PUPPY (AGES 7-13) 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Friday, December 27
$30
PICK YOUR FAVORITE ANIMAL (AGES 7-13)
PICK YOUR FAVORITE ANIMAL (AGES 7-13) 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Friday, December 27
$37
WINTER SPLENDOR SET OR SINGLE (ADULTS)
WINTER SPLENDOR SET OR SINGLE (ADULTS) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
28
Saturday, December 28
$39
CRISP MORNING (13-ADULT)
CRISP MORNING (13-ADULT) 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, December 28
$40
THE OFFICE BUILDING - TV TRIVIA (ADULTS)
THE OFFICE BUILDING - TV TRIVIA (ADULTS) 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Saturday, December 28
$39
SOPHISTICATED (ADULTS)
SOPHISTICATED (ADULTS) 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
29
Sunday, December 29
$39
IN OMNIA PARATUS (ADULTS)
IN OMNIA PARATUS (ADULTS) 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, December 29
$47
UNCORKED (ADULTS ONLY)
UNCORKED (ADULTS ONLY) 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
30
Monday, December 30
$27
HIPPIE PARTY LLAMA (KIDS 7-13 + CHAPERONES)
HIPPIE PARTY LLAMA (KIDS 7-13 + CHAPERONES) 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Monday, December 30
$35 to $45
OAK & MOON (13-ADULT)
OAK & MOON (13-ADULT) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
31
Tuesday, December 31
$39
AT THE PEAK (ADULTS)
AT THE PEAK (ADULTS) 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, December 31
$37
BRIGHT LIKE A DIAMOND (ADULTS)
BRIGHT LIKE A DIAMOND (ADULTS) 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

January 2020

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
Friday, January 3
$37 to $39
LET IT SNOW!
LET IT SNOW! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
4
Saturday, January 4
$37
HOLLYWOOD GLAM (13-ADULT)
HOLLYWOOD GLAM (13-ADULT) 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, January 4
$35 to $45
A BRIGHT MORNING (13-ADULT)
A BRIGHT MORNING (13-ADULT) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
5
Sunday, January 5
$35 to $45
CUSTOMIZE A MOTTO! (13-ADULT)
CUSTOMIZE A MOTTO! (13-ADULT) 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Sunday, January 5
$37
COLORFUL LION (13-ADULT)
COLORFUL LION (13-ADULT) 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
6
7
Tuesday, January 7
$37
RUBY PETALS
RUBY PETALS 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
8
Wednesday, January 8
$35 to $45
A PINECONE WELCOME (13-ADULT)
A PINECONE WELCOME (13-ADULT) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
9
Thursday, January 9
$35 to $45
PEEKABOO OWL (13-ADULT)
PEEKABOO OWL (13-ADULT) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
10
Friday, January 10
$39
GOLDEN FRIENDS~ TRIVIA NIGHT!(ADULTS)
GOLDEN FRIENDS~ TRIVIA NIGHT!(ADULTS) 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday, January 10
$35 to $39
STARRY NIGHTS PALLET - CUSTOMIZE IT! (ADULTS)
STARRY NIGHTS PALLET - CUSTOMIZE IT! (ADULTS) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
11
Saturday, January 11
$42
SUNNY BIRCHES with real lights (13-ADULT)
SUNNY BIRCHES with real lights (13-ADULT) 4:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Saturday, January 11
$40
COUCH in the CITY~ TRIVIA!! (ADULTS)
COUCH in the CITY~ TRIVIA!! (ADULTS) 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Saturday, January 11
$39
CLASSY ROYALTY ~ choose one (ADULTS ONLY)
CLASSY ROYALTY ~ choose one (ADULTS ONLY) 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
12
Sunday, January 12
$27
KIDS' MYSTICAL MOON (7 AND UP)
KIDS' MYSTICAL MOON (7 AND UP) 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunday, January 12
$47
PARIS IN LOVE (13-ADULT)
PARIS IN LOVE (13-ADULT) 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, January 12
$35 to $39
SIRENE'S SCUBA (13-ADULT)
SIRENE'S SCUBA (13-ADULT) 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Pick Your Product
13
14
Tuesday, January 14
$35
PAINTED ELEPHANT (13-ADULT)
PAINTED ELEPHANT (13-ADULT) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
15
Wednesday, January 15
$25 to $27
COFFEE&CANVAS (13-ADULT) $25/$27
COFFEE&CANVAS (13-ADULT) $25/$27 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Wednesday, January 15
$35 to $37
PEACOCK TREE (13-ADULT)
PEACOCK TREE (13-ADULT) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
16
Thursday, January 16
$47
KIM'S PAINT FOR A CURE!
KIM'S PAINT FOR A CURE! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Painting with a Purpose
17
Friday, January 17
$37
SUNSET IN TANZANIA (ADULT)
SUNSET IN TANZANIA (ADULT) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
18
8 spots left
Saturday, January 18
$57
PAINT YOUR PET!! (16-ADULT)
PAINT YOUR PET!! (16-ADULT) 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, January 18
$0
Fix your PWAT Painting!
Fix your PWAT Painting! 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, January 18
$47
BIG BEN (ADULTS)
BIG BEN (ADULTS) 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Saturday, January 18
$37
WINTER SPLENDOR SET OR SINGLE (ADULTS)
WINTER SPLENDOR SET OR SINGLE (ADULTS) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
19
20
21
22
23
Thursday, January 23
$42
Pick Your Painting!
Pick Your Painting! 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
24
Friday, January 24
$37
ZEN TREE (ADULTS)
ZEN TREE (ADULTS) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
25
Saturday, January 25
$40
STAR WARS - DATE NIGHT SET
STAR WARS - DATE NIGHT SET 3:30 PM - 6:00 PM
26
27
28
29
30
31
Friday, January 31
$37
YOUNG, SCRAPPY & HUNGRY (ADULTS)
YOUNG, SCRAPPY & HUNGRY (ADULTS) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM