Studio Menu

Roseville, MN

2100 Snelling Ave N, 72C
Roseville, MN 55113

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Friday, January 24
$38
JUST BLESSED! *Public Event*
JUST BLESSED! *Public Event* 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, January 25
$38
CHERRY BLOSSOM REFLECTION! *Public Event*
CHERRY BLOSSOM REFLECTION! *Public Event* 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
5 spots left
Saturday, January 25
$38
MIDNIGHT GLOW! *Public Event*
MIDNIGHT GLOW! *Public Event* 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sold Out
Sunday, January 26
$35 to $45
OPEN STUDIO! YOU PICK THE PAINTING!
OPEN STUDIO! YOU PICK THE PAINTING! 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Wednesday, January 29
$38
ELECTRIC MOONLIGHT! *Public Event*
ELECTRIC MOONLIGHT! *Public Event* 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, January 30
$38
FOREST FAIRYTALE! *Public Event*
FOREST FAIRYTALE! *Public Event* 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, January 31
$38
PARIS UNDER A PINK MOON! *Public Event*
PARIS UNDER A PINK MOON! *Public Event* 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, February 1
$38
COLORFUL LION! *Public Event*
COLORFUL LION! *Public Event* 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, February 1
$38
BRIGHT GALAXY! *Public Event*
BRIGHT GALAXY! *Public Event* 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, February 2
$40
ADORNED LLAMA! 10x30 LONG CANVAS! *Public Event*
ADORNED LLAMA! 10x30 LONG CANVAS! *Public Event* 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday, February 5
$38
ARCTIC MOUNTAINS! *Public Event*
ARCTIC MOUNTAINS! *Public Event* 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, February 6
$38
GALACTIC LAKE! *PAINTING WITH A PURPOSE*
GALACTIC LAKE! *PAINTING WITH A PURPOSE* 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Painting with a Purpose
Friday, February 7
$38
I SEE YOU! *Public Event*
I SEE YOU! *Public Event* 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, February 8
$40
THE CHILD! ALL AGES! *Public Event*
THE CHILD! ALL AGES! *Public Event* 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, February 8
$38
WILDFLOWER SUNSET! *Public Event*
WILDFLOWER SUNSET! *Public Event* 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, February 8
$38
AT THE CREST! *Public Event*
AT THE CREST! *Public Event* 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, February 9
$35 to $45
OPEN STUDIO! YOU PICK THE PAINTING! *Public Event*
OPEN STUDIO! YOU PICK THE PAINTING! *Public Event* 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Wednesday, February 12
$38
LOVELY LAKE SUNSET! *Public Event*
LOVELY LAKE SUNSET! *Public Event* 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, February 12
$38
LOVELY LAKE SUNSET! COUPLES! *Public Event*
LOVELY LAKE SUNSET! COUPLES! *Public Event* 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, February 13
$38
LOVE TREES! COUPLES! *Public Event*
LOVE TREES! COUPLES! *Public Event* 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Full Calendar