Studio Menu

Paint and Sip Studio #245

Roseville, MN

2100 Snelling Ave N, 72C
Roseville, MN 55113

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Sunday, December 16
$35.00
Sold Out!
OPEN STUDIO! YOU PICK THE PAINTING! *Public Event*
OPEN STUDIO! YOU PICK THE PAINTING! *Public Event* 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday, December 19
$35.00
WINTRY WONDER! *Public Event*
WINTRY WONDER! *Public Event* 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, December 20
$35.00
MISTLETOE WISHES! *Public Event*
MISTLETOE WISHES! *Public Event* 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, December 21
$35.00
MOON GODDESS! *Public Event*
MOON GODDESS! *Public Event* 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, December 22
$40.00
FROSTY! 10 x 30 LONG CANVAS! *Public Event*
FROSTY! 10 x 30 LONG CANVAS! *Public Event* 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, December 22
$35.00
WINTER WONDERLAND! *Public Event*
WINTER WONDERLAND! *Public Event* 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, December 22
$35.00
LOVELY LAKE SUNSET! *Public Event*
LOVELY LAKE SUNSET! *Public Event* 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, December 23
$35.00
TWILIGHT WISHES! *Public Event*
TWILIGHT WISHES! *Public Event* 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday, December 26
$35.00
GALACTIC WINTER! *Public Event*
GALACTIC WINTER! *Public Event* 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, December 27
$35.00
NEW YEAR'S BABY! *Public Event*
NEW YEAR'S BABY! *Public Event* 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, December 28
$35.00
DECEMBER MOON! *Public Event*
DECEMBER MOON! *Public Event* 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, December 29
$35.00
WINTER WALKWAY! *Public Event*
WINTER WALKWAY! *Public Event* 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, December 29
$35.00
WICKED NORTHERN LIGHTS! *Public Event*
WICKED NORTHERN LIGHTS! *Public Event* 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, December 30
$35.00
OLD TOWN WINTER! *Public Event*
OLD TOWN WINTER! *Public Event* 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday, January 2
$35.00
SOFT WINTER! *Public Event*
SOFT WINTER! *Public Event* 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, January 3
$35.00
TWILIGHT NIGHT! *Public Event*
TWILIGHT NIGHT! *Public Event* 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, January 4
$35.00
A GIRL SHOULD BE! *Public Event*
A GIRL SHOULD BE! *Public Event* 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, January 5
$40.00
ROSE GOLD FLORAL! 10x30 Long Canvas! *Public*
ROSE GOLD FLORAL! 10x30 Long Canvas! *Public* 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, January 5
$35.00
BEACH AT DUSK! *Public Event*
BEACH AT DUSK! *Public Event* 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, January 6
$45.00
GATE TO MY HEART! WOOD PALLET! *Public*
GATE TO MY HEART! WOOD PALLET! *Public* 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Full Calendar