Studio Menu

Roseville, MN

2100 Snelling Ave N, 72C
Roseville, MN 55113

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, June 19
$35.00
SECLUDED LAKE! *Public Event*
SECLUDED LAKE! *Public Event* 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, June 20
$40.00
TWILIGHT BEACH! 10x30 LONG CANVAS! *Public Event*
TWILIGHT BEACH! 10x30 LONG CANVAS! *Public Event* 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, June 21
$35.00
LOOKING BABELICIOUS! *Public Event*
LOOKING BABELICIOUS! *Public Event* 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, June 22
$40.00
STUCK ON YOU! MR. LLAMA! *Public Event*
STUCK ON YOU! MR. LLAMA! *Public Event* 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, June 22
$40.00
STUCK ON YOU! MRS. LLAMA! *Public Event*
STUCK ON YOU! MRS. LLAMA! *Public Event* 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, June 22
$40.00
STUCK ON YOU! MR. AND MRS. LLAMA! *Public Event*
STUCK ON YOU! MR. AND MRS. LLAMA! *Public Event* 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, June 22
$35.00
SWINGIN’ SUNSET! *Public Event*
SWINGIN’ SUNSET! *Public Event* 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
1 spots left
Sunday, June 23
$55.00
PAINT YOUR PET! *Public Event*
PAINT YOUR PET! *Public Event* 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday, June 26
$45.00
ENJOY THE RIDE! WOODEN PALLET! *Public Event*
ENJOY THE RIDE! WOODEN PALLET! *Public Event* 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, June 27
$35.00
MARY JANE! *Public Event*
MARY JANE! *Public Event* 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, June 28
$35.00
LUNAR TROPICS! *Public Event*
LUNAR TROPICS! *Public Event* 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, June 29
$35.00
STATE OF PRIDE! *Public Event*
STATE OF PRIDE! *Public Event* 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, June 29
$35.00
MERMAID SUNSET! *Public Event*
MERMAID SUNSET! *Public Event* 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, June 29
$35.00
MEET ME IN THE WIND! *Public Event*
MEET ME IN THE WIND! *Public Event* 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, June 30
$40.00
VIVID JELLYFISH! 10x30 LONG CANVAS! *Public Event*
VIVID JELLYFISH! 10x30 LONG CANVAS! *Public Event* 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Friday, July 5
$35.00
DREAM VACATION! *Public Event*
DREAM VACATION! *Public Event* 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, July 6
$40.00
PARADISE PALM! 10x30 Long Canvas! *PUBLIC EVENT*
PARADISE PALM! 10x30 Long Canvas! *PUBLIC EVENT* 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, July 6
$35.00
ETHEREAL LOVE! *Public Event*
ETHEREAL LOVE! *Public Event* 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, July 7
$45.00
WILDFLOWER WREATH WOODEN PALLET! *Public Event*
WILDFLOWER WREATH WOODEN PALLET! *Public Event* 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday, July 10
$35.00
VIVID STARFISH! 10x30 Long Canvas! *Public Event*
VIVID STARFISH! 10x30 Long Canvas! *Public Event* 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Full Calendar