Studio Menu

Paint Studio #165

Royersford, PA

70 Buckwalter Rd Unit 411
Royersford, PA 19468

Filter by Event Type:
All
Open to Public
Private

December 2017

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
17
Sunday, December 17
$25.00
PRIVATE - Charla’s 7th Birthday! 10:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Sunday, December 17
$45.00
Winter Reflections - COUPLES OR PICK ONE!
Winter Reflections - COUPLES OR PICK ONE! 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, December 17
$35.00
PRIVATE - Frenenius Christmas Party! 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
18
19
Tuesday, December 19
$35.00
Christmas Cove
Christmas Cove 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
20
Wednesday, December 20
$35.00
Trim the Tree **NEW** 10" X 30" Art
Trim the Tree **NEW** 10" X 30" Art 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
21
Thursday, December 21
$35.00
Santa Cutie
Santa Cutie 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
22
Friday, December 22
$35.00
It's a Wonderful Life
It's a Wonderful Life 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
23
Saturday, December 23
$35.00
ALL AGES - Santa Penguin
ALL AGES - Santa Penguin 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, December 23
$35.00
PRIVATE - Michelle's 40th Birthday! 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Saturday, December 23
$35.00
**PAINT ON WOOD** - Holiday Snowman
**PAINT ON WOOD** - Holiday Snowman 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
24
Sunday, December 24
$35.00
Happy Hydrangeas
Happy Hydrangeas 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunday, December 24
$35.00
ALL AGES - Melting For You
ALL AGES - Melting For You 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
25
Monday, December 25
$0.00
Merry Christmas! Studio Closed
26
Tuesday, December 26
$35.00
ALL AGES - Believe
ALL AGES - Believe 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Tuesday, December 26
$45.00
Central Park in Winter
Central Park in Winter 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, December 26
$35.00
First Sign of Winter
First Sign of Winter 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
27
Wednesday, December 27
$0.00
STUDIO CLOSED FOR STAFF HOLIDAY PARTY AFTER 3PM
Wednesday, December 27
$35.00
PRIVATE - Belated Birthday 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Wednesday, December 27
$35.00
Let It Snow Set - Choose Pink or Green to Paint!
Let It Snow Set - Choose Pink or Green to Paint! 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
28
Thursday, December 28
$25.00
FAMILY DAY - Winter Whimsey Tree  (ALL AGES)
FAMILY DAY - Winter Whimsey Tree (ALL AGES) 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Thursday, December 28
$45.00
Moonlit View for Two
Moonlit View for Two 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
29
Friday, December 29
$35.00
ALL AGES - Sweet baby owl
ALL AGES - Sweet baby owl 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Friday, December 29
$35.00
Winter Wonderland
Winter Wonderland 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, December 29
$35.00
PRIVATE - Girls Night Out 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
30
Saturday, December 30
$35.00
PRIVATE - Family Fun! 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, December 30
$25.00
ALL AGES - Snow prints
ALL AGES - Snow prints 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, December 30
$35.00
Blue Moon
Blue Moon 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
31
Sunday, December 31
$35.00
ALL AGES - New Year's Wishes
ALL AGES - New Year's Wishes 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunday, December 31
$35.00
**PAINT ON WOOD** - Make a New Years Wish!
**PAINT ON WOOD** - Make a New Years Wish! 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, December 31
$35.00
COUPLES - Winter Love Tree
COUPLES - Winter Love Tree 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM

January 2018

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
Wednesday, January 3
$35.00
**PAINT ON WOOD** - Mermaid Soul
**PAINT ON WOOD** - Mermaid Soul 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
4
Thursday, January 4
$35.00
The Golden Poppy
The Golden Poppy 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
5
Friday, January 5
$35.00
Swingin' Sunset
Swingin' Sunset 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
6
Saturday, January 6
$25.00
ALL AGES - Constantine the Peacock
ALL AGES - Constantine the Peacock 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, January 6
$25.00
PRIVATE - Natalie's 8th Birthday Party! 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Saturday, January 6
$25.00
PRIVATE - Ezra's 8th Birthday Party 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Saturday, January 6
$35.00
Cosmic Reflections
Cosmic Reflections 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
7
Sunday, January 7
$25.00
ALL AGES - Bamboo and Blossoms
ALL AGES - Bamboo and Blossoms 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, January 7
$45.00
General Washington's Headquarters
General Washington's Headquarters 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, January 7
$35.00
Winterberries and Copper
Winterberries and Copper 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
8
9
Tuesday, January 9
$35.00
Winter Cardinal
Winter Cardinal 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, January 9
$35.00
**NEW CANVAS SIZE - Pristine Peacock (10 X 30)
**NEW CANVAS SIZE - Pristine Peacock (10 X 30) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
10
Wednesday, January 10
$45.00
Aspen Creek
Aspen Creek 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
11
Thursday, January 11
$35.00
The Tree of Peace
The Tree of Peace 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, January 11
$40.00
PRIVATE - SFYAL Fundraiser
PRIVATE - SFYAL Fundraiser 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
12
Friday, January 12
$35.00
Snowy Winter Moon
Snowy Winter Moon 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, January 12
$35.00
PRIVATE - Bright Horizons Christmas Party! 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
13
Saturday, January 13
$35.00
ALL AGES - Happy Sloth
ALL AGES - Happy Sloth 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Saturday, January 13
$35.00
Happy Gogh Lucky Elephant
Happy Gogh Lucky Elephant 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, January 13
$35.00
PRIVATE - Dr. Pyke's Christmas Party! 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, January 13
$35.00
A New Day
A New Day 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
14
Sunday, January 14
$35.00
WINE GLASSES - Flamingo and Palm Tree Set
WINE GLASSES - Flamingo and Palm Tree Set 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunday, January 14
$45.00
Paris in the Snow
Paris in the Snow 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, January 14
$35.00
Fresh Cut Hydrangeas
Fresh Cut Hydrangeas 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
15
16
Tuesday, January 16
$35.00
A Paschal Moon
A Paschal Moon 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
17
Wednesday, January 17
$35.00
Smoky Mountains in Winter
Smoky Mountains in Winter 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
18
Thursday, January 18
$35.00
Georgia's Poppy
Georgia's Poppy 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
19
Friday, January 19
$45.00
Pretty Colorful Trees
Pretty Colorful Trees 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
20
Saturday, January 20
$35.00
ALL AGES - Polar Glow
ALL AGES - Polar Glow 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Saturday, January 20
$25.00
PRIVATE - Presley's 9th Birthday 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Saturday, January 20
$30.00
Couples White Moonlit Blossoms 12 x 12 Canvas
Couples White Moonlit Blossoms 12 x 12 Canvas 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
21
Sunday, January 21
$35.00
Open Studio 2 Hour
Open Studio 2 Hour 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, January 21
$35.00
PRIVATE - PAINTING WITH MEMAAW 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, January 21
$0.00
S.O.S - Fix it for free class!
S.O.S - Fix it for free class! 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, January 21
$35.00
Frolicking Fox
Frolicking Fox 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
22
23
Tuesday, January 23
$30.00
SQUARE ART - Paper Flowers
SQUARE ART - Paper Flowers 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
24
Wednesday, January 24
$45.00
Magnolia Moonlight
Magnolia Moonlight 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
25
Thursday, January 25
$35.00
Sunflower on Sunset
Sunflower on Sunset 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
26
Friday, January 26
$35.00
Winter Lake Sunset
Winter Lake Sunset 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
27
Saturday, January 27
$25.00
ALL AGES - Van Gogh's Sunflower
ALL AGES - Van Gogh's Sunflower 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Saturday, January 27
$35.00
**PAINT ON WOOD** - The Beach
**PAINT ON WOOD** - The Beach 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, January 27
$35.00
Twilight Wishes
Twilight Wishes 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
28
Sunday, January 28
$45.00
The Red Door
The Red Door 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Sunday, January 28
$35.00
Alaskan Night
Alaskan Night 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
29
30
Tuesday, January 30
$35.00
Winterberry Stroll
Winterberry Stroll 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
31
Wednesday, January 31
$35.00
Winter Wonder
Winter Wonder 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

February 2018

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
Saturday, February 3
$25.00
PRIVATE - Caitlin's 10th Birthday Party 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM
4
5
6
7
8
Thursday, February 8
$35.00
PRIVATE - Limerick Staff Event 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, February 8
$35.00
PRIVATE FUNDRAISER - Coventry River Cats 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
Saturday, February 17
$35.00
PRIVATE - Karen's Birthday 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
Sunday, February 25
$25.00
PRIVATE - Mason's 12th Birthday Party 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM
26
27
28

March 2018

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
Sunday, March 25
$35.00
PRIVATE - Grace's Sweet 16 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM