Studio Menu

Paint Studio #165

Royersford, PA

70 Buckwalter Rd Unit 411
Royersford, PA 19468

Filter by Event Type:
All
Open to Public
Private

April 2018

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
22
Sunday, April 22
$0.00
Earth Day
Sunday, April 22
$55.00
LARGE CANVAS - Antibes by Monet
LARGE CANVAS - Antibes by Monet 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Sunday, April 22
$35.00
PRIVATE - Stephanie's Bachelorette Afternoon 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, April 22
$25.00
PRIVATE - Hannah's 8th Birthday 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Sunday, April 22
$35.00
Mystic River
Mystic River 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
23
24
Tuesday, April 24
$35.00
NEW SIZE 10 x 30 - Share the Nectar,  1 of 2
NEW SIZE 10 x 30 - Share the Nectar, 1 of 2 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
25
Wednesday, April 25
$35.00
Open Studio - Pick ANY 2hr Canvas/Wood Image
Open Studio - Pick ANY 2hr Canvas/Wood Image 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, April 25
$0.00
S.O.S. Fix it for FREE! - SOLD OUT!
S.O.S. Fix it for FREE! - SOLD OUT! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
26
Thursday, April 26
$45.00
Philadelphia Museum of Art
Philadelphia Museum of Art 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
27
Friday, April 27
$45.00
Rebeca Flott Screen Art - Mary's Flowers
Rebeca Flott Screen Art - Mary's Flowers 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
28
Saturday, April 28
$25.00
ALL AGES - My Favorite Apple Tree
ALL AGES - My Favorite Apple Tree 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Saturday, April 28
$35.00
PRIVATE - Paula and Dawn's Birthday Celebration!
PRIVATE - Paula and Dawn's Birthday Celebration! 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, April 28
$35.00
COUPLES OR PICK A SIDE - Red, or White?
COUPLES OR PICK A SIDE - Red, or White? 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
29
Sunday, April 29
$25.00
ALL AGES - Good Mood Giraffe
ALL AGES - Good Mood Giraffe 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, April 29
$35.00
Gate to My Heart - Paint on Wood!
Gate to My Heart - Paint on Wood! 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, April 29
$25.00
PRIVATE - Olivia's 10th birthday party! 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM
30

May 2018

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
Tuesday, May 1
$35.00
Wildflowers at Koehne Park
Wildflowers at Koehne Park 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
2
Wednesday, May 2
$35.00
Spring Stroll
Spring Stroll 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
3
Thursday, May 3
$35.00
White Unicorn
White Unicorn 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
4
Friday, May 4
$35.00
PRIVATE - Quest Diagnostics Team Building 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday, May 4
$35.00
Emerald Moonlight
Emerald Moonlight 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
5
Saturday, May 5
$25.00
ALL AGES - At The Beach with Van Gogh
ALL AGES - At The Beach with Van Gogh 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, May 5
$35.00
PRIVATE - Ladies Afternoon 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, May 5
$35.00
Turtle Heading Home
Turtle Heading Home 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
6
Sunday, May 6
$35.00
Rustic American Heart
Rustic American Heart 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunday, May 6
$45.00
Signs of Spring
Signs of Spring 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, May 6
$25.00
PRIVATE - Ava's 10th birthday party! 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM
7
8
Tuesday, May 8
$35.00
NEW SIZE 10 x 30 - Pastel Giraffe
NEW SIZE 10 x 30 - Pastel Giraffe 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
9
Wednesday, May 9
$35.00
Goro Goro Panda
Goro Goro Panda 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
10
Thursday, May 10
$35.00
Moonlit Nights
Moonlit Nights 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
11
Friday, May 11
$45.00
Vibrant Spring Flowers
Vibrant Spring Flowers 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
12
Saturday, May 12
$25.00
ALL AGES - I Otterly Adore You! (Someone Special)
ALL AGES - I Otterly Adore You! (Someone Special) 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, May 12
$45.00
Rebeca Flott Arts - A Day At The Beach
Rebeca Flott Arts - A Day At The Beach 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, May 12
$35.00
Happy Hydrangeas
Happy Hydrangeas 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
13
Sunday, May 13
$0.00
HAPPY MOTHER'S DAY FROM ALL OF US!
Sunday, May 13
$0.00
STUDIO CLOSES AT 5 PM FOR FAMILY TIME
Sunday, May 13
$45.00
Rebeca Flott Arts - Mom's Flowers
Rebeca Flott Arts - Mom's Flowers 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, May 13
$25.00
MUFFINS WITH MOM - Pink or Yellow Butterfly (AA)
MUFFINS WITH MOM - Pink or Yellow Butterfly (AA) 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, May 13
$25.00
Color Option - Yellow Butterfly (Book under Pink)
Color Option - Yellow Butterfly (Book under Pink) 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, May 13
$35.00
Vintage Blooms
Vintage Blooms 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Sunday, May 13
$35.00
**PAINT ON WOOD** - Happy Wreath (PERSONALIZE!)
**PAINT ON WOOD** - Happy Wreath (PERSONALIZE!) 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
14
15
Tuesday, May 15
$35.00
NEW SIZE 10 x 30 - Share the Nectar, 2 of 2
NEW SIZE 10 x 30 - Share the Nectar, 2 of 2 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
16
Wednesday, May 16
$35.00
Light at the Lake
Light at the Lake 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
17
Thursday, May 17
$35.00
**PAINT ON WOOD** - Paradise on Boards
**PAINT ON WOOD** - Paradise on Boards 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
18
Friday, May 18
$35.00
Moon River
Moon River 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
19
Saturday, May 19
$30.00
SQUARE ART - Cutie Pie the Hedgehog ALL AGES
SQUARE ART - Cutie Pie the Hedgehog ALL AGES 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Saturday, May 19
$35.00
Creekside
Creekside 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
20
Sunday, May 20
$35.00
Open Studio - Pick ANY 2 Hour Canvas/Wood Option
Open Studio - Pick ANY 2 Hour Canvas/Wood Option 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Sunday, May 20
$0.00
S.O.S - "Fix it for Free" Class
S.O.S - "Fix it for Free" Class 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Sunday, May 20
$35.00
PRIVATE - Mom's Birthday Paint Party 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, May 20
$35.00
**PAINT ON WOOD** - Rustic Hydrangeas
**PAINT ON WOOD** - Rustic Hydrangeas 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
21
22
Tuesday, May 22
$35.00
Wild Daisies
Wild Daisies 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
23
Wednesday, May 23
$45.00
Rebeca Flott Arts - Vintage Summer (YOU PICK)
Rebeca Flott Arts - Vintage Summer (YOU PICK) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, May 23
$45.00
Rebeca Flott Arts - Vintage Summer (YOU PICK)
Rebeca Flott Arts - Vintage Summer (YOU PICK) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
24
Thursday, May 24
$45.00
The Old Mill
The Old Mill 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
25
Friday, May 25
$35.00
PRIVATE - Hilary's Bachelorette Party! 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday, May 25
$35.00
Paris in Spring
Paris in Spring 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
26
Saturday, May 26
$25.00
ALL AGES - Lucky Llama
ALL AGES - Lucky Llama 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, May 26
$55.00
PAINT YOUR PET - Limited Seats!
PAINT YOUR PET - Limited Seats! 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, May 26
$35.00
PRIVATE - Courtney's Bachelorette Party! 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Saturday, May 26
$35.00
NEW SIZE 10 X 30 - Sunflowers
NEW SIZE 10 X 30 - Sunflowers 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
27
Sunday, May 27
$35.00
Sunflower on Brown
Sunflower on Brown 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunday, May 27
$35.00
Wildflower Wine Glasses
Wildflower Wine Glasses 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
28
29
Tuesday, May 29
$35.00
Vibrant Forest
Vibrant Forest 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
30
Wednesday, May 30
$35.00
Beach Chairs at Sunset
Beach Chairs at Sunset 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
31
Thursday, May 31
$35.00
Tiki Sunset
Tiki Sunset 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, May 31
$30.00
PRIVATE - MOMS Club of NHT End of Year Celebration
PRIVATE - MOMS Club of NHT End of Year Celebration 7:30 PM - 10:30 PM

June 2018

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
Saturday, June 2
$25.00
Kaitlin's 9th Birthday 10:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, June 2
$35.00
PRIVATE - Madison's Sweet 16 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
3
Sunday, June 3
$45.00
PRIVATE - Joan's Birthday Celebration 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, June 3
$35.00
PRIVATE - Danielle's 23rd Birthday Party
PRIVATE - Danielle's 23rd Birthday Party 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
Saturday, June 23
$35.00
PRiVATE - Nye and Forever 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, June 23
$35.00
PRIVATE - Sara’s Bachelorette Party! 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

July 2018

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
Thursday, July 19
$25.00
PRIVATE - School Age Summer Campers Paint Day! 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
20
21
Saturday, July 21
$25.00
PRIVATE - Kinnley's 7th Birthday 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM
22
23
24
25
26
Thursday, July 26
$25.00
PRIVATE - Lower Providence Summer Camps 9:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Thursday, July 26
$25.00
PRIVATE - Lower Providence Summer Camps 1:30 PM - 4:30 PM
27
28
Saturday, July 28
$25.00
PRIVATE - Girl Scout End of Year 10:30 AM - 1:00 PM