Studio Menu

Paint Studio #318

San Diego, CA

16397 Bernardo Center Dr
San Diego, CA 92128

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

  • Rustic Reindeer

    Wednesday, December 20

    $35.00

    Rustic Reindeer

    7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
  • Lighted Hydrangea Wreath

    Thursday, December 21

    $35.00

    Lighted Hydrangea Wreath

    7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
  • Happy Wishes

    Friday, December 22

    $35.00

    Happy Wishes

    7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
  • Shake Your Flakes

    Saturday, December 23

    $35.00

    Shake Your Flakes

    3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
  • Holly Jolly

    Saturday, December 23

    $35.00

    Holly Jolly

    7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
  • Drunkin' Hydrangea

    Wednesday, December 27

    $35.00

    Drunkin' Hydrangea

    7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
  • Wine Lovers Tripletts 2

    Thursday, December 28

    $35.00

    Wine Lovers Tripletts 2

    7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
  • Pink Cherry Blossoms

    Friday, December 29

    $35.00

    Pink Cherry Blossoms

    7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
  • Fireworks

    Saturday, December 30

    $35.00

    Fireworks

    7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
  • Time to Celebrate

    Sunday, December 31

    $35.00

    Time to Celebrate

    3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
  • Hill Country Cactus

    Thursday, January 4

    $35.00

    Hill Country Cactus

    7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
  • Milky Way swim

    Friday, January 5

    $35.00

    Milky Way swim

    7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Full Calendar