Studio Menu

Paint and Sip Studio #318

San Diego, CA

16397 Bernardo Center Dr
San Diego, CA 92128

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, December 12
$35.00
Christmas Joy Wreath (21+)
Christmas Joy Wreath (21+) 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday, December 14
$35.00
Holiday Boxes (21+)
Holiday Boxes (21+) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, December 15
$35.00
Fa La La La La (All Ages)
Fa La La La La (All Ages) 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, December 15
$35.00
Pumpkins and Eucalyptus (21+)
Pumpkins and Eucalyptus (21+) 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Sunday, December 16
$25.00
Ornament Time Paint Your Own (Kids)
Ornament Time Paint Your Own (Kids) 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Sunday, December 16
$35.00
Have Yourself a Curly Little Christmas(All Ages)
Have Yourself a Curly Little Christmas(All Ages) 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sunday, December 16
$30.00
Holiday Reflections (21+)
Holiday Reflections (21+) 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday, December 19
$35.00
Silver Bell (21+)
Silver Bell (21+) 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday, December 20
$35.00
Santa Bae(21+)
Santa Bae(21+) 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday, December 21
$35.00
The Sign of Joy (21+)
The Sign of Joy (21+) 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Saturday, December 22
$35.00
Only 7 left!
Alpaca The Gifts (All Ages)
Alpaca The Gifts (All Ages) 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, December 22
$35.00
Christmas Hydrangeas (21+)
Christmas Hydrangeas (21+) 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Sunday, December 23
$25.00
Holiday Reindeer (Kids)
Holiday Reindeer (Kids) 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Sunday, December 23
$35.00
Only 9 left!
Wispy Christmas Tree (All Ages)
Wispy Christmas Tree (All Ages) 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, December 26
$35.00
Galactic Sunset (21+)
Galactic Sunset (21+) 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday, December 27
$35.00
Zen Tree (21+)
Zen Tree (21+) 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday, December 28
$35.00
Twilight Wishes (21+)
Twilight Wishes (21+) 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Saturday, December 29
$35.00
Viridian Dream (All Ages)
Viridian Dream (All Ages) 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, December 29
$35.00
Dim the Lights for Love Set (21+)
Dim the Lights for Love Set (21+) 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Sunday, December 30
$35.00
Candy Cane Love(21+)
Candy Cane Love(21+) 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Full Calendar