Studio Menu

Paint and Sip Studio #318

San Diego, CA

16397 Bernardo Center Dr
San Diego, CA 92128

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Thursday, February 21
$35.00
Three's Company (21+)
Three's Company (21+) 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday, February 22
$35.00
Ele-fly(21+)
Ele-fly(21+) 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Saturday, February 23
$35.00
The Little Mermaid (All Ages 8yo+)
The Little Mermaid (All Ages 8yo+) 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, February 23
$35.00
Winter Doe (All Ages 8yo+)
Winter Doe (All Ages 8yo+) 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, February 23
$45.00
Intertwined Conservation Corp. fundraiser
Intertwined Conservation Corp. fundraiser 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Sunday, February 24
$35.00
Sold Out!
The Little Mermaid (All Ages 8yo+)
The Little Mermaid (All Ages 8yo+) 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, February 24
$35.00
Only 8 left!
Sleepy Sloth (All Ages 8yo+)
Sleepy Sloth (All Ages 8yo+) 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, February 27
$35.00
Colors of the Moon (21+)
Colors of the Moon (21+) 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday, February 28
$35.00
Amy's Tree(21+)
Amy's Tree(21+) 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday, March 1
$35.00
Balboa Park (21+)
Balboa Park (21+) 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Saturday, March 2
$35.00
Pastel Giraffe (All Ages 8yo+)
Pastel Giraffe (All Ages 8yo+) 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, March 2
$35.00
Good Morning Sunshine (21+)
Good Morning Sunshine (21+) 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Sunday, March 3
$35.00
Breakfast Mini Set (All Ages 8yo+)
Breakfast Mini Set (All Ages 8yo+) 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sunday, March 3
$35.00
Peonies in Spring (21+)
Peonies in Spring (21+) 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday, March 6
$35.00
Cabernet Cascade (21+)
Cabernet Cascade (21+) 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday, March 7
$35.00
Queens Around the World(choose your favorite)(21+)
Queens Around the World(choose your favorite)(21+) 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday, March 8
$35.00
Coral Beach (21+)
Coral Beach (21+) 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Saturday, March 9
$35.00
Lagoon with a View (All Ages)
Lagoon with a View (All Ages) 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, March 9
$35.00
Green Landscape (21+)
Green Landscape (21+) 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Sunday, March 10
$25.00
Cozy Cactus (Kids)
Cozy Cactus (Kids) 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Full Calendar