Studio Menu

San Diego, CA

16397 Bernardo Center Dr
San Diego, CA 92128

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Sold Out
Saturday, January 25
$39
The Child (All Ages 8yo+)
The Child (All Ages 8yo+) 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, January 25
$39
A Cosmic Eclipse(All Ages 8yo+)
A Cosmic Eclipse(All Ages 8yo+) 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
9 spots left
Saturday, January 25
$37
San Diego Sunset(21+)
San Diego Sunset(21+) 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
1 spot left
Sunday, January 26
$39
The Child (12yo+)
The Child (12yo+) 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Monday, January 27
$37
Winter Moon(21+)
Winter Moon(21+) 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Tuesday, January 28
$37
Rainbow Galaxy(21+)
Rainbow Galaxy(21+) 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Sold Out
Wednesday, January 29
$39
The Child(21+)
The Child(21+) 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday, January 30
$37
The Child (21+)
The Child (21+) 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday, January 31
$37
Balboa Park Tower(21+)
Balboa Park Tower(21+) 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Sold Out
Saturday, February 1
$37
The Child (All Ages 8yo+)
The Child (All Ages 8yo+) 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, February 1
$37
Love Trees at Night - Set (All Ages 8yo+)
Love Trees at Night - Set (All Ages 8yo+) 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
1 spot left
Saturday, February 1
$37
The Child (21+)
The Child (21+) 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
3 spots left
Sunday, February 2
$37
The Child(all ages8yo+)
The Child(all ages8yo+) 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
3 spots left
Sunday, February 2
$37
The Child (All Ages 8yo+)
The Child (All Ages 8yo+) 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sunday, February 2
$37
Starry Tree (21+)
Starry Tree (21+) 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, February 3
$37
Sunset winter forest (21+)
Sunset winter forest (21+) 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Tuesday, February 4
$37
Winter Moon (21+)
Winter Moon (21+) 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday, February 5
$37
Mountains in Winter (21+)
Mountains in Winter (21+) 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
5 spots left
Thursday, February 6
$37
The Child(21+)
The Child(21+) 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday, February 7
$39
Forest of Stars (21+)
Forest of Stars (21+) 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Full Calendar