Studio Menu

San Diego, CA

16397 Bernardo Center Dr
San Diego, CA 92128

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, October 23
$35
Aspen Vertigo(21+)
Aspen Vertigo(21+) 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday, October 24
$35
Elegant Nightmare (21+)
Elegant Nightmare (21+) 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday, October 25
$35
Harvest Moon River(21+)
Harvest Moon River(21+) 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Saturday, October 26
$35
A Wizard's Essentials (all ages 8yo+)
A Wizard's Essentials (all ages 8yo+) 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, October 26
$45
Dia de los Muertos (21+)
Dia de los Muertos (21+) 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Sunday, October 27
$35
Design Your Own Jack-o-Lantern (All Ages)
Design Your Own Jack-o-Lantern (All Ages) 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sunday, October 27
$35
Love to the Bone - Set (21+)
Love to the Bone - Set (21+) 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday, October 30
$35
Nevermore(21+)
Nevermore(21+) 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday, November 1
$39
A Sunny Harvest (21+)
A Sunny Harvest (21+) 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Saturday, November 2
$37
Frozen Friends - Set (All Ages 8yo+)
Frozen Friends - Set (All Ages 8yo+) 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, November 2
$37
A Fall Family Pumpkin Patch (21+)
A Fall Family Pumpkin Patch (21+) 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Sunday, November 3
$37
Anna and Olaf - Set (All Ages 8yo+)
Anna and Olaf - Set (All Ages 8yo+) 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, November 3
$37
Frozen Friends - Set (All Ages 8yo+)
Frozen Friends - Set (All Ages 8yo+) 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sunday, November 3
$37
Colorful Fall in Love (21+)
Colorful Fall in Love (21+) 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Monday, November 4
$37
Twisted in Love
Twisted in Love 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Tuesday, November 5
$39
Colors of Fall (21+)
Colors of Fall (21+) 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday, November 7
$35
Phases of the Evening Mini Easel Set (21+)
Phases of the Evening Mini Easel Set (21+) 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday, November 8
$37
A Ride to the Patch(21+)
A Ride to the Patch(21+) 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Saturday, November 9
$37
Frozen Friends - Set
Frozen Friends - Set 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, November 9
$45
Westwood Elementary Foundation Fundraiser
Westwood Elementary Foundation Fundraiser 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM Painting with a Purpose
Full Calendar