Studio Menu

San Diego, CA

16397 Bernardo Center Dr
San Diego, CA 92128

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

4 spots left
Sunday, August 25
$35
Tropical Van Gogh Beach (All Ages 8yo+)
Tropical Van Gogh Beach (All Ages 8yo+) 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
8 spots left
Monday, August 26
$35
End of Summer Painting Party
End of Summer Painting Party 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, August 28
$35
Palm Sunset at Balboa Park (21+)
Palm Sunset at Balboa Park (21+) 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday, August 30
$35
Blossoms and Butterflies - Set (21+)
Blossoms and Butterflies - Set (21+) 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Saturday, August 31
$35
A Whole New World (All Ages 8yo+)
A Whole New World (All Ages 8yo+) 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, August 31
$35
Swingin' Sunset(21+)
Swingin' Sunset(21+) 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Sunday, September 1
$35
A Magical Romance set (All Ages 8yo+)
A Magical Romance set (All Ages 8yo+) 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sunday, September 1
$35
Morning Woods (21+)
Morning Woods (21+) 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday, September 4
$35
Yellow Spring Flowers (21+)
Yellow Spring Flowers (21+) 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday, September 5
$35
Comfort of Home(21+)
Comfort of Home(21+) 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday, September 6
$35
Cosmic Sky(21+)
Cosmic Sky(21+) 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Saturday, September 7
$35
Island Breeze (All Ages 8yo+)
Island Breeze (All Ages 8yo+) 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, September 7
$35
Tree Tops (21+)
Tree Tops (21+) 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Sunday, September 8
$35
Colorful Firefly Jar (all age 8yo+)
Colorful Firefly Jar (all age 8yo+) 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sunday, September 8
$35
Starry Night Beach (21+)
Starry Night Beach (21+) 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday, September 11
$35
Aspen Vertigo (21+)
Aspen Vertigo (21+) 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday, September 12
$35
Paradise Palm (21+)
Paradise Palm (21+) 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday, September 13
$35
A wole new world (21+)
A wole new world (21+) 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Saturday, September 14
$35
Artsy Llama (All Ages 8yo+)
Artsy Llama (All Ages 8yo+) 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, September 14
$35
Pink Firefly Oak (21+)
Pink Firefly Oak (21+) 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Full Calendar