Studio Menu

Paint and Sip Studio #318

San Diego, CA

16397 Bernardo Center Dr
San Diego, CA 92128

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Thursday, April 18
$35.00
Van Gogh's Irises (21+)
Van Gogh's Irises (21+) 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday, April 19
$35.00
Sleepy Sloth (All Ages 8yo+)
Sleepy Sloth (All Ages 8yo+) 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Friday, April 19
$35.00
The Sandias (21+)
The Sandias (21+) 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Saturday, April 20
$35.00
Decorate Your Own Easter Eggs(All Ages 8yo+)
Decorate Your Own Easter Eggs(All Ages 8yo+) 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, April 20
$35.00
Baby Bunny (21+)
Baby Bunny (21+) 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday, April 24
$35.00
Cosmic Sky (21+)
Cosmic Sky (21+) 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday, April 25
$35.00
Nest (21+)
Nest (21+) 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday, April 26
$35.00
Arbor Day, Zen Tree (21+)
Arbor Day, Zen Tree (21+) 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Saturday, April 27
$45.00
Society for Orphaned Armenian Relief Paint Night
Society for Orphaned Armenian Relief Paint Night 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM Painting with a Purpose
Saturday, April 27
$35.00
Biana's Birthday
Biana's Birthday 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Sunday, April 28
$25.00
Party Llama Kids (8yo+)
Party Llama Kids (8yo+) 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Sunday, April 28
$35.00
Cactus Mini Set(All Ages 8yo+)
Cactus Mini Set(All Ages 8yo+) 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Sunday, April 28
$45.00
Mother(21+)
Mother(21+) 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday, May 1
$35.00
Wine Wednesday at Twisted Tap(offsite-see details)
Wine Wednesday at Twisted Tap(offsite-see details) 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday, May 2
$35.00
Phases of the Evening Mini Easel Set (21+)
Phases of the Evening Mini Easel Set (21+) 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday, May 3
$35.00
Birch Passion (21+)
Birch Passion (21+) 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Saturday, May 4
$35.00
Choose Your Side - Set All Ages 8yo+
Choose Your Side - Set All Ages 8yo+ 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, May 4
$35.00
Thats No Moon (21+) May the Fourth
Thats No Moon (21+) May the Fourth 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Sunday, May 5
$25.00
Roy G Biv (Kids 8yo+)
Roy G Biv (Kids 8yo+) 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Sunday, May 5
$35.00
Neon Pineapple (All Ages 8yo+)
Neon Pineapple (All Ages 8yo+) 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Full Calendar