Studio Menu

Paint and Sip Studio #1005

Scarsdale, NY

365 Central Park Ave
Scarsdale, NY 10583

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Thursday, September 27
$45.00
Rebeca Flott Arts SCREEN ART! Pumpkins
Rebeca Flott Arts SCREEN ART! Pumpkins 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, September 28
$35.00
Blue Moon II
Blue Moon II 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Saturday, September 29
$35.00
Wicked Moonlight
Wicked Moonlight 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, October 3
$40.00
10X30 CANVAS! La Tour Eiffel
10X30 CANVAS! La Tour Eiffel 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, October 4
$39.00
Only 7 left!
Rustic Fall Pumpkins Wooden Pallet
Rustic Fall Pumpkins Wooden Pallet 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, October 5
$39.00
Living My Life
Living My Life 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Saturday, October 6
$45.00
Rebeca Flott Arts Screen Art! Pumpkins
Rebeca Flott Arts Screen Art! Pumpkins 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, October 6
$39.00
Reaching for the Moon
Reaching for the Moon 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, October 7
$35.00
Babe-licious
Babe-licious 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Friday, October 12
$39.00
Autumn Moonlight
Autumn Moonlight 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Saturday, October 13
$35.00
COUPLES CLASS! Bad & Boujie
COUPLES CLASS! Bad & Boujie 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, October 14
$45.00
Vera Bradley Breast Cancer Foundation FUNDRAISER!
Vera Bradley Breast Cancer Foundation FUNDRAISER! 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM Painting with a Purpose
Wednesday, October 17
$40.00
10x30 CANVAS! Pumpkin and Bittersweet
10x30 CANVAS! Pumpkin and Bittersweet 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, October 19
$39.00
Wicked Moonlight
Wicked Moonlight 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Saturday, October 20
$39.00
WOOD PALLET! Hello Fall!
WOOD PALLET! Hello Fall! 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, October 20
$39.00
Harvest Moon
Harvest Moon 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, October 24
$35.00
Good Vibes
Good Vibes 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, October 25
$39.00
Give Thanks for Fall Wood Pallet
Give Thanks for Fall Wood Pallet 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, October 26
$39.00
Peacock Goddess
Peacock Goddess 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Saturday, October 27
$25.00
KIDS HALLOWEEN CLASS! Bouncy Batkins
KIDS HALLOWEEN CLASS! Bouncy Batkins 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Full Calendar