Studio Menu

Scarsdale, NY

365 Central Park Ave
Scarsdale, NY 10583

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Friday, June 28
$37.00
Powerful in Your Pumps
Powerful in Your Pumps 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Saturday, June 29
$35.00
Happy Hydrangeas
Happy Hydrangeas 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, June 29
$39.00
GILMORE GIRLS TRIVIA! StarsHollow Gazebo
GILMORE GIRLS TRIVIA! StarsHollow Gazebo 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Sunday, June 30
$35.00
Just Blessed
Just Blessed 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday, July 5
$35.00
Caribbean Mermaid
Caribbean Mermaid 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, July 6
$35.00
Caribbean Boardwalk Sunset
Caribbean Boardwalk Sunset 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday, July 11
$39.00
Twilight Beach on 10x30 CANVAS!
Twilight Beach on 10x30 CANVAS! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sold Out
Friday, July 12
$39.00
ENCORE EVENT JULY 19th! THE OFFICE Trivia Night!
ENCORE EVENT JULY 19th! THE OFFICE Trivia Night! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, July 13
$35.00
Vibrant Walk by Faith
Vibrant Walk by Faith 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, July 14
$55.00
Paint Your Pet! CUSTOM ART
Paint Your Pet! CUSTOM ART 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Wednesday, July 17
$39.00
French Riviera Wood Pallet
French Riviera Wood Pallet 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, July 19
$39.00
THE OFFICE TRIVIA NIGHT!
THE OFFICE TRIVIA NIGHT! 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Saturday, July 20
$35.00
Girlfriends United Beach Party
Girlfriends United Beach Party 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, July 21
$35.00
Beach Bronze Babe
Beach Bronze Babe 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday, July 25
$35.00
Turtle Heading Home
Turtle Heading Home 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, July 26
$35.00
Summer Wave
Summer Wave 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Saturday, July 27
$25.00
FAMILY DAY! Glowing Jelly Fish
FAMILY DAY! Glowing Jelly Fish 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, July 27
$35.00
HOUSE OF MOUSE - Trivia Night!
HOUSE OF MOUSE - Trivia Night! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, July 31
$39.00
I'm A Mermaid WOOD Pallet
I'm A Mermaid WOOD Pallet 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, August 3
$35.00
Oz TRIVIA NIGHT!
Oz TRIVIA NIGHT! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Full Calendar