Studio Menu

Scarsdale, NY

365 Central Park Ave
Scarsdale, NY 10583

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Thursday, December 19
$37
SEIN*FELD TRIVIA NIGHT! Yada Yada Yada
SEIN*FELD TRIVIA NIGHT! Yada Yada Yada 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, December 20
$37
Shake Your Flakes
Shake Your Flakes 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Saturday, December 21
$25
ALL AGES (8+) Candy Cane Unicorn
ALL AGES (8+) Candy Cane Unicorn 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, December 21
$37
Slay Bells
Slay Bells 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
9 spots left
Sunday, December 22
$37
Nightmare B4 Christmas Trivia!
Nightmare B4 Christmas Trivia! 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Friday, December 27
$37
Moonlit Winter
Moonlit Winter 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Saturday, December 28
$25
KIDS CLASS! Frosty (AGES 7+)
KIDS CLASS! Frosty (AGES 7+) 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, December 28
$37
New Year's Baby
New Year's Baby 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, January 3
$37
New Year, New Me!
New Year, New Me! 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Saturday, January 4
$25
KIDS CLASS (AGES 8+) Magical Pandacorn
KIDS CLASS (AGES 8+) Magical Pandacorn 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, January 4
$35
Cosmic Sunset
Cosmic Sunset 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday, January 8
$35
Snowy Sunrise
Snowy Sunrise 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, January 10
$37
December Moon
December Moon 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Saturday, January 11
$37
A New Day
A New Day 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, January 16
$37
FRIENDS TRIVIA NIGHT! Fountain Fun with Friends
FRIENDS TRIVIA NIGHT! Fountain Fun with Friends 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, January 17
$37
It's a Wonderful Life
It's a Wonderful Life 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Saturday, January 18
$35
A Soft Winter
A Soft Winter 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, January 18
$37
Born to Shine
Born to Shine 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, January 19
$37
Birches in Gold
Birches in Gold 11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Sunday, January 19
$37
Bright Like A Diamond
Bright Like A Diamond 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Full Calendar