Studio Menu

Paint and Sip Studio #1005

Scarsdale, NY

365 Central Park Ave
Scarsdale, NY 10583

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Friday, December 14
$35.00
Winter Path
Winter Path 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Saturday, December 15
$25.00
Only 6 left!
KIDS CLASS/FAMILY DAY! Cute Baby Reindeer
KIDS CLASS/FAMILY DAY! Cute Baby Reindeer 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, December 15
$35.00
Bursting Blooms
Bursting Blooms 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, December 15
$39.00
Babelicious at Christmas
Babelicious at Christmas 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, December 16
$39.00
Slay Bells
Slay Bells 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday, December 20
$35.00
One Horse Open Sleigh
One Horse Open Sleigh 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, December 21
$35.00
Only 6 left!
Shake Your Flakes
Shake Your Flakes 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Saturday, December 22
$25.00
KIDS CLASS! (AGES 7+) Candy Cane Unicorn
KIDS CLASS! (AGES 7+) Candy Cane Unicorn 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Saturday, December 22
$39.00
A Bright Christmas
A Bright Christmas 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, December 23
$35.00
Girlfriends Praisin
Girlfriends Praisin 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday, December 27
$25.00
KIDS CLASS! (Ages 7+) Charlie the Rainbow Cheetah
KIDS CLASS! (Ages 7+) Charlie the Rainbow Cheetah 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Thursday, December 27
$35.00
Alaskan Night
Alaskan Night 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, December 28
$29.00
KIDS CLASS! (Ages 7+) Snowgazing
KIDS CLASS! (Ages 7+) Snowgazing 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Friday, December 28
$39.00
Cosmic Reflections
Cosmic Reflections 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Saturday, December 29
$39.00
New Year's Baby
New Year's Baby 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, December 30
$39.00
Customize Your Champagne Bottle! 10x30 CANVAS!
Customize Your Champagne Bottle! 10x30 CANVAS! 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Wednesday, January 2
$25.00
KIDS CLASS! (Ages 7+) Starry Night Over NYC
KIDS CLASS! (Ages 7+) Starry Night Over NYC 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Thursday, January 3
$35.00
Breaking Free
Breaking Free 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, January 4
$39.00
Babe-licious
Babe-licious 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Saturday, January 5
$39.00
New year, New Me!
New year, New Me! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Full Calendar