Studio Menu

South Jordan, UT

1645 W Towne Center Dr, #C5
South Jordan, UT 84095

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Thursday, October 24
$35
An Autumn Pickup
An Autumn Pickup 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday, October 25
$35
Pumpkin Harvest
Pumpkin Harvest 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Friday, October 25
$35
Harvest Moon Forest
Harvest Moon Forest 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, October 26
$35
Click your Heels
Click your Heels 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, October 26
$35
Christmas Nightmare BYOB
Christmas Nightmare BYOB 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, October 28
$35
Aspen Vertigo
Aspen Vertigo 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, October 29
$35
Black Cat Stroll
Black Cat Stroll 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, October 30
$35
Afternoon on the Lake
Afternoon on the Lake 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, October 30
$35
All Hallow's Eve Paint Night!
All Hallow's Eve Paint Night! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, October 31
$35
Happy Halloween!!
Happy Halloween!! 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Thursday, October 31
$35
A Haunted Night
A Haunted Night 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, October 31
$35
Eagle River
Eagle River 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, November 1
$35
Aurora Wonderland
Aurora Wonderland 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Friday, November 1
$35
Fall Trees Reflected
Fall Trees Reflected 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Friday, November 1
$35
Funky Fall Tree BYOB
Funky Fall Tree BYOB 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Saturday, November 2
$25
Neon Octi
Neon Octi 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, November 2
$35
Baby's Breath Bouquet
Baby's Breath Bouquet 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, November 2
$35
Starry Oak BYOB
Starry Oak BYOB 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, November 3
$35
Fox Fall Sweeties
Fox Fall Sweeties 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, November 4
$35
Serene Joshua Tree
Serene Joshua Tree 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Full Calendar