Studio Menu

South Jordan, UT

1645 W Towne Center Dr, #C5
South Jordan, UT 84095

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Saturday, January 18
$35
Snow Gear
Snow Gear 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, January 18
$45
Paint Your Pet
Paint Your Pet 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, January 18
$37
Sunset at Ravenel Bridge BYOB Adults Only 21+
Sunset at Ravenel Bridge BYOB Adults Only 21+ 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, January 18
$35
View of the lake
View of the lake 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, January 19
$39
Lilac Mason Jars Palette
Lilac Mason Jars Palette 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, January 20
$35
Winter Dreams - Big Unicorm
Winter Dreams - Big Unicorm 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Monday, January 20
$35
Face of Eve
Face of Eve 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, January 21
$35
Pastel Mountains
Pastel Mountains 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, January 22
$35
Snowy Moon Creek
Snowy Moon Creek 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, January 23
$45
Mt. Rainier at Springtime
Mt. Rainier at Springtime 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Thursday, January 23
$35
Winter Doe
Winter Doe 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday, January 23
$39
Follow Me
Follow Me 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, January 24
$39
Nebula Blu
Nebula Blu 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, January 24
$35
Winter on the Homestead
Winter on the Homestead 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, January 25
$39
Always Be Yourself
Always Be Yourself 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, January 25
$45
Wintry Night
Wintry Night 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, January 25
$39
Savannah Galaxy ADULTS ONLY 21+             BYOB
Savannah Galaxy ADULTS ONLY 21+ BYOB 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, January 26
$35
Rainbow Dancer
Rainbow Dancer 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, January 26
$35
After the Storm
After the Storm 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, January 27
$35
Hootie Tootie
Hootie Tootie 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Full Calendar