Studio Menu

South Jordan, UT

1645 W Towne Center Dr, #C5
South Jordan, UT 84095

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Thursday, June 20
$35.00
A Bright Morning
A Bright Morning 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, June 21
$35.00
Sunny Bee
Sunny Bee 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, June 22
$35.00
Rainbow Sparkle Majesty
Rainbow Sparkle Majesty 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Saturday, June 22
$35.00
Shabby Chic Love GIRLS NIGHT OUT!
Shabby Chic Love GIRLS NIGHT OUT! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, June 26
$35.00
Rustic Purple Flowers
Rustic Purple Flowers 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, June 27
$35.00
Drippy Tree
Drippy Tree 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, June 28
$35.00
Blossom tree
Blossom tree 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Friday, June 28
$35.00
Beautiful Moonlight
Beautiful Moonlight 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday, July 3
$35.00
Summer Butterfly
Summer Butterfly 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Wednesday, July 3
$35.00
Summer Oasis
Summer Oasis 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, July 3
$35.00
Patriotic Gnome
Patriotic Gnome 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, July 5
$35.00
Check Mate
Check Mate 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, July 6
$35.00
Pure Shores
Pure Shores 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, July 8
$35.00
Monet's Path to the Beach
Monet's Path to the Beach 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, July 9
$35.00
Home is where the Cat is
Home is where the Cat is 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Tuesday, July 9
$35.00
Rainbow Diamondhead
Rainbow Diamondhead 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday, July 12
$45.00
Entwined
Entwined 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Saturday, July 13
$25.00
Bubble Duckies
Bubble Duckies 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Saturday, July 13
$35.00
Colorful Firefly Jar
Colorful Firefly Jar 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Thursday, July 18
$35.00
Forest Path
Forest Path 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Full Calendar