Studio Menu

Spokane Valley, WA

11703 E Sprague Ave Suite B3
Spokane Valley, WA 99206

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, February 18
$37 to $44
Colorful Lion
Colorful Lion 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Pick Your Product
Wednesday, February 19
$37 to $45
Rustic Sunflower Real Wood Board
Rustic Sunflower Real Wood Board 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Pick Your Product
Thursday, February 20
$37 to $47
Snowy Sunrise
Snowy Sunrise 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Pick Your Product
Friday, February 21
$17 to $27
Open Studio 2 Hour
Open Studio 2 Hour 3:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Friday, February 21
$37 to $45
Roll Initiative   THEMED TRIVIA EVENT
Roll Initiative THEMED TRIVIA EVENT 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Pick Your Product
Friday, February 21
$37 to $45
Blue Ridge Mountains
Blue Ridge Mountains 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, February 22
$37 to $45
Cosmic Waterfall
Cosmic Waterfall 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Sunday, February 23
$55 to $60
Paint Your Pet
Paint Your Pet 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Sunday, February 23
$39 to $45
Cosmic Pines Real Wood Board or Canvas
Cosmic Pines Real Wood Board or Canvas 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Pick Your Product
Tuesday, February 25
$32
Bright Forest.  $5 off
Bright Forest. $5 off 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, February 27
$37 to $44
Cheer-y Blossoms
Cheer-y Blossoms 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Pick Your Product
Friday, February 28
$37 to $47
A Winter Dreamscape
A Winter Dreamscape 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, February 29
$27
Pick your Selfie, Manga Style
Pick your Selfie, Manga Style 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, February 29
$27
Pick your Selfie..Stencil Provided
Pick your Selfie..Stencil Provided 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, February 29
$37 to $42
Bright Galaxy
Bright Galaxy 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Sunday, March 1
$37 to $45
Wild Flower Hike in the Mountains
Wild Flower Hike in the Mountains 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Sunday, March 1
$37 to $45
A Legend
A Legend 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Pick Your Product
Sunday, March 1
$37 to $45
The Child
The Child 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Pick Your Product
Wednesday, March 4
$37 to $45
Personalized Happy Wreath Pallet
Personalized Happy Wreath Pallet 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Pick Your Product
Thursday, March 5
$42
PAINTING With a PURPOSE Fundraiser  Spokane Angels
PAINTING With a PURPOSE Fundraiser Spokane Angels 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM Painting with a Purpose
Full Calendar