Studio Menu

Paint and Sip Studio #196

Spokane Valley, WA

11703 E Sprague Ave Suite B3
Spokane Valley, WA 99206

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Sunday, December 16
$35.00
The Perfect Gift for that Guy on Your List!
The Perfect Gift for that Guy on Your List! 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, December 16
$35.00
The Sign of Joy
The Sign of Joy 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, December 18
$35.00
Happy Hr Class!  Customize Your Guardian Angel
Happy Hr Class! Customize Your Guardian Angel 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, December 19
$35.00
A Bright Christmas
A Bright Christmas 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, December 20
$35.00
It's a Wonderful Life
It's a Wonderful Life 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, December 21
$35.00
Christmas Puppy Truck
Christmas Puppy Truck 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, December 21
$35.00
Smoky Mountain Christmas
Smoky Mountain Christmas 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, December 22
$45.00
SCREEN ART  Tweens & Up
SCREEN ART Tweens & Up 2:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, December 22
$45.00
Hauling Christmas.    Half-Price Beverages
Hauling Christmas. Half-Price Beverages 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Saturday, December 22
$35.00
Merry & Bright Rustic Snowman
Merry & Bright Rustic Snowman 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, December 23
$35.00
Winter Moon
Winter Moon 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, December 26
$35.00
Winter Wonderland
Winter Wonderland 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, December 27
$35.00
GIRLS' NIGHT OUT!  Rustic Heart
GIRLS' NIGHT OUT! Rustic Heart 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, December 28
$35.00
I Smell Snow
I Smell Snow 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, December 28
$35.00
A Pastel Bouquet
A Pastel Bouquet 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, December 29
$25.00
Snowy Mommy and Me Unicorn - Set
Snowy Mommy and Me Unicorn - Set 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, December 29
$35.00
Pastel Forest
Pastel Forest 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, December 29
$35.00
Twisted in Love
Twisted in Love 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, December 30
$45.00
Screen Art - Happy Snowflakes
Screen Art - Happy Snowflakes 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Sunday, December 30
$45.00
Winter Reflections Set
Winter Reflections Set 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Full Calendar