Studio Menu

Paint and Sip Studio #154

St. Louis, MO

#8 Ronnie's Plaza
St. Louis, MO 63126

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Thursday, April 18
$35.00
Swirly Peacock (Open, 18+)
Swirly Peacock (Open, 18+) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, April 19
$35.00
Dream Vacation (Open, 18+)
Dream Vacation (Open, 18+) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, April 20
$25.00
Love Grows Daisies (ALL AGES NO ALCOHOL)
Love Grows Daisies (ALL AGES NO ALCOHOL) 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, April 20
$35.00
Rainbow Sunset (Open 18+)
Rainbow Sunset (Open 18+) 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, April 20
$35.00
You make me Happy (Open 18+)
You make me Happy (Open 18+) 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, April 20
$35.00
A View for Two (COUPLES SET 18+)
A View for Two (COUPLES SET 18+) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, April 20
$35.00
A View for One (Open-18+)
A View for One (Open-18+) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, April 21
$25.00
Baby Chick (ALL AGES, NO ALCOHOL)
Baby Chick (ALL AGES, NO ALCOHOL) 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, April 21
$35.00
He Has Risen (Open, 18+)
He Has Risen (Open, 18+) 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, April 21
$35.00
Country Bouquet (Open, 18+)
Country Bouquet (Open, 18+) 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, April 22
$35.00
Fire in the Sky (OPEN 18+)
Fire in the Sky (OPEN 18+) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, April 25
$35.00
Abstract Forest (Open, 18+)
Abstract Forest (Open, 18+) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, April 26
$35.00
Midnight Moon (OPEN 18+)
Midnight Moon (OPEN 18+) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, April 27
$25.00
Baby Cardinal (ALL AGES NO ALCOHOL)
Baby Cardinal (ALL AGES NO ALCOHOL) 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, April 27
$35.00
Seeds of Joy Pallet (OPEN 18+)
Seeds of Joy Pallet (OPEN 18+) 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, April 27
$35.00
Wicked Moonlight (OPEN 18+)
Wicked Moonlight (OPEN 18+) 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday, April 28
$25.00
Bumpskies Mommy and Me (OPEN
Bumpskies Mommy and Me (OPEN 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, April 28
$55.00
Paint Your Pet! (Open, 18+)
Paint Your Pet! (Open, 18+) 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, May 3
$35.00
Cosmic Reflections (OPEN 18+)
Cosmic Reflections (OPEN 18+) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, May 4
$25.00
Pretty in Paris (Open 8+)
Pretty in Paris (Open 8+) 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Full Calendar