Studio Menu

Staten Island, NY

2271 Hylan Blvd
Staten Island, NY 10306

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Saturday, August 17
$35
Happy Hydrangeas public Event
Happy Hydrangeas public Event 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, August 17
$35
Mystic Shores.  Public Event
Mystic Shores. Public Event 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Monday, August 19
$35
Sunflower Wine Glass Set!! PUBLIC EVENT
Sunflower Wine Glass Set!! PUBLIC EVENT 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, August 20
$25
Open Studio!!  Family day
Open Studio!! Family day 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Thursday, August 22
$35
Open Studio!!  You Pick Painting
Open Studio!! You Pick Painting 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Friday, August 23
$35
Midnight Mystique. Public Event
Midnight Mystique. Public Event 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday, August 23
$35
Living My Life!!  PUBLIC EVENT
Living My Life!! PUBLIC EVENT 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Saturday, August 24
$25
Super Starfish!  FAMILY Day
Super Starfish! FAMILY Day 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, August 24
$35
Seaside Wildflowers!!  PUBLIC EVENT
Seaside Wildflowers!! PUBLIC EVENT 2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Saturday, August 24
$35
Cosmic Splendor!  PUBLIC EVENT
Cosmic Splendor! PUBLIC EVENT 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sunday, August 25
$45
Summer Sunset!   Public Event
Summer Sunset! Public Event 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sunday, August 25
$35
Comfort of Home! Pick 1 of 3       PUBLIC EVENT
Comfort of Home! Pick 1 of 3 PUBLIC EVENT 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, August 26
$55
**Kids SPECIAL**   2 Paintings 3 hours
**Kids SPECIAL** 2 Paintings 3 hours 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Monday, August 26
$35
You Make Me Happy!  PUBLIC EVENT
You Make Me Happy! PUBLIC EVENT 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, August 27
$35
Calling all Teachers!!!
Calling all Teachers!!! 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, August 28
$35
Autumn Bouquet - Public Event
Autumn Bouquet - Public Event 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, August 29
$35
Open Studio
Open Studio 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Friday, August 30
$35
Forest Path!  PUBLIC EVENT
Forest Path! PUBLIC EVENT 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, September 4
$35
A Berry Sunny Vase!  PUBLIC EVENT
A Berry Sunny Vase! PUBLIC EVENT 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, September 5
$35
End of Summer Wishes!  PUBLIC EVENT
End of Summer Wishes! PUBLIC EVENT 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Full Calendar