Studio Menu

Paint and Sip Studio #241

Staten Island, NY

2271 Hylan Blvd
Staten Island, NY 10306

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Friday, April 19
$25.00
Family Day!!
Family Day!! 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Friday, April 19
$35.00
Emerald Moonlight!! Public Event
Emerald Moonlight!! Public Event 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
9 spots left
Saturday, April 20
$25.00
Flower Crown Bunny!  Family Day
Flower Crown Bunny! Family Day 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, April 20
$35.00
A Pink Bouquet!        PUBLIC EVENT
A Pink Bouquet! PUBLIC EVENT 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, April 20
$35.00
Meet Me in the Wind Set or Single
Meet Me in the Wind Set or Single 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Saturday, April 20
$35.00
Tropical Sunset!  PUBLIC EVENT
Tropical Sunset! PUBLIC EVENT 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday, April 23
$25.00
Flower Crown Unicorn! Family Day
Flower Crown Unicorn! Family Day 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Thursday, April 25
$25.00
Open Studio!  Family Day
Open Studio! Family Day 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Friday, April 26
$25.00
Neon Owl!! Family Day
Neon Owl!! Family Day 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Friday, April 26
$35.00
Colors of the Moon!! PUBLIC EVENT
Colors of the Moon!! PUBLIC EVENT 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, April 27
$25.00
Bouncy Quakers!        Family Day!!
Bouncy Quakers! Family Day!! 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, April 27
$35.00
Public Event
Public Event 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, April 28
$25.00
Cutie Corgi!  Family Day
Cutie Corgi! Family Day 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, April 28
$35.00
Love Blooms at Home Pallet
Love Blooms at Home Pallet 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, April 28
$55.00
Paint Your Pet!!
Paint Your Pet!! 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, April 29
$25.00
Nautical Nature! $10 OFF Manic Monday
Nautical Nature! $10 OFF Manic Monday 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, May 2
$25.00
Beauty in Everything!!            PUBLIC EVENT
Beauty in Everything!! PUBLIC EVENT 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, May 3
$35.00
Ethereal Sunrise! PUBLIC EVENT
Ethereal Sunrise! PUBLIC EVENT 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Saturday, May 4
$25.00
Bouncy Unicorn!        Family Day
Bouncy Unicorn! Family Day 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, May 4
$35.00
Claim your Throne Trivia Night!Choose your House
Claim your Throne Trivia Night!Choose your House 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Full Calendar