Studio Menu

Paint and Sip Studio #308

Strongsville, OH

15225 Pearl Rd
Strongsville, OH 44136

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Saturday, December 15
$35.00
Joy (Adult Only)
Joy (Adult Only) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Saturday, December 15
$35.00
Date, Bestie or Single Night: Night and Day Tree
Date, Bestie or Single Night: Night and Day Tree 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, December 16
$55.00
Paint Your Pet!
Paint Your Pet! 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday, December 18
$25.00
Kids Winter Break Painting Party! (Ages 7 and up)
Kids Winter Break Painting Party! (Ages 7 and up) 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Thursday, December 20
$35.00
Glasswear Painting: Holiday Pinecone (Adults Only)
Glasswear Painting: Holiday Pinecone (Adults Only) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, December 21
$35.00
Frosted Branches (Adults Only)
Frosted Branches (Adults Only) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, December 22
$35.00
Family Holiday Party! (Choose Kitty or Puppy)
Family Holiday Party! (Choose Kitty or Puppy) 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, December 22
$45.00
Rebeca Flott Arts - Created to Stand Out (Adult)
Rebeca Flott Arts - Created to Stand Out (Adult) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Saturday, December 22
$35.00
Shake it up Ohio Snow Globe! (Adults Only)
Shake it up Ohio Snow Globe! (Adults Only) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, December 23
$35.00
Open Studio
Open Studio 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, December 23
$35.00
Winter Scene Glasswear Set (Adults Only)
Winter Scene Glasswear Set (Adults Only) 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, December 27
$30.00
My Penguin (Kids Class 7+)
My Penguin (Kids Class 7+) 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Friday, December 28
$35.00
Celebrate (Adult Only)
Celebrate (Adult Only) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, December 29
$35.00
Personalized Lil Llama (Age 7+)
Personalized Lil Llama (Age 7+) 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, December 29
$35.00
Robyn’s choice: Be a Classic!
Robyn’s choice: Be a Classic! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, December 30
$35.00
Feathered Family (Ages 7 and up)
Feathered Family (Ages 7 and up) 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Friday, January 4
$35.00
Date or Bestie Night: Star Crossed Love Birds
Date or Bestie Night: Star Crossed Love Birds 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, January 5
$45.00
Winter Bridge 3 hr
Winter Bridge 3 hr 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, January 5
$45.00
Moo Cow Screen Art (Adults Only)
Moo Cow Screen Art (Adults Only) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, January 6
$35.00
Mommy (or Daddy) and Me: Love Trees Ages 7 and up!
Mommy (or Daddy) and Me: Love Trees Ages 7 and up! 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Full Calendar