Studio Menu

Paint and Sip Studio #308

Strongsville, OH

15225 Pearl Rd
Strongsville, OH 44136

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Friday, September 28
$35.00
Wine tasting (Adults Only)
Wine tasting (Adults Only) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, September 28
$35.00
September Trees (Adults Only)
September Trees (Adults Only) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, September 29
$45.00
Cat Adoption Fundraiser
Cat Adoption Fundraiser 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, September 29
$35.00
Midnight Moon (Adults Only)
Midnight Moon (Adults Only) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, October 5
$35.00
Christmas Nightmare (Adult only)
Christmas Nightmare (Adult only) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, October 6
$55.00
Magestic Egret (adults)
Magestic Egret (adults) 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, October 6
$35.00
Fall Pumpkins (Adults only)
Fall Pumpkins (Adults only) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, October 7
$35.00
Halloween Cuties - Kids class (7+)
Halloween Cuties - Kids class (7+) 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday, October 10
$45.00
Cancer Awareness Ribbon
Cancer Awareness Ribbon 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, October 12
$35.00
Fall in Love (Adults only)
Fall in Love (Adults only) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, October 12
$35.00
Birch Trees - Glassware Set (Adult)
Birch Trees - Glassware Set (Adult) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, October 13
$55.00
Zombie Portrait (Adult Only)
Zombie Portrait (Adult Only) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, October 14
$45.00
Vera Bradley Foundation for Breast Cancer
Vera Bradley Foundation for Breast Cancer 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM Painting with a Purpose
Sunday, October 14
$55.00
Paint Your Pet (Adults Only)
Paint Your Pet (Adults Only) 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, October 14
$35.00
Groovy Hippie Car / Theme night (Adults Only)
Groovy Hippie Car / Theme night (Adults Only) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, October 17
$35.00
Rustic Sunflower Pumpkin (Adult only)
Rustic Sunflower Pumpkin (Adult only) 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, October 19
$45.00
Rebeca Flott Arts - White Pumpkin (Adults)
Rebeca Flott Arts - White Pumpkin (Adults) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, October 19
$35.00
Autumn Sunrise (Adults Only)
Autumn Sunrise (Adults Only) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, October 20
$25.00
Sparkle Unicorn (Kids age 7+)
Sparkle Unicorn (Kids age 7+) 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Saturday, October 20
$35.00
Glowing Forest (Adults Only)
Glowing Forest (Adults Only) 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Full Calendar