Studio Menu

Syracuse, NY

7421 Oswego Rd #17
Liverpool, NY 13090

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, November 12
$35
Colorful Pumpkins
Colorful Pumpkins 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, November 13
$35
Harvest Moon Forest - Copper
Harvest Moon Forest - Copper 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, November 14
$35
Stars Over the Pines
Stars Over the Pines 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, November 14
$35
Christmas Hydrangeas
Christmas Hydrangeas 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, November 15
$35
Date Night!! Lucid Lake - Autumn and Winter Set
Date Night!! Lucid Lake - Autumn and Winter Set 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, November 16
$35
Open Studio 2 Hour- Adult
Open Studio 2 Hour- Adult 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
4 spots left
Sunday, November 17
$35
Holiday Snowman Pallet 2
Holiday Snowman Pallet 2 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Tuesday, November 19
$35
A Bright Winter
A Bright Winter 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, November 20
$35
Blue Mason Jar Bouquet- Pallet
Blue Mason Jar Bouquet- Pallet 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, November 21
$35
Electric Moonlight
Electric Moonlight 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, November 22
$35
Calm and Bright II
Calm and Bright II 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, November 22
$35
Farmhouse Santa
Farmhouse Santa 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, November 23
$55
Paint Your Pet!! Makes a purrrr-fect gift!!
Paint Your Pet!! Makes a purrrr-fect gift!! 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, November 23
$35
Quirky Turkey- All Ages!!
Quirky Turkey- All Ages!! 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, November 24
$35
I Smell Snow
I Smell Snow 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, November 24
$25
Kid's Choice Open Studio- 1.5hr paintings only
Kid's Choice Open Studio- 1.5hr paintings only 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
Tuesday, November 26
$35
Pastel Moon
Pastel Moon 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, November 26
$35
Christmas Joy Wreath
Christmas Joy Wreath 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, November 29
$35
Farmhouse Mistletoe
Farmhouse Mistletoe 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, November 29
$35
Fa-la-la!
Fa-la-la! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Full Calendar