Studio Menu

Paint and Sip Studio #146

Syracuse, NY

7421 Oswego Rd #17
Liverpool, NY 13090

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, November 14
$35.00
Ethereal Blossom
Ethereal Blossom 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, November 15
$35.00
Midnight Moon
Midnight Moon 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, November 16
$35.00
Baby It's Cold Outside
Baby It's Cold Outside 8:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Saturday, November 17
$35.00
Santa - Glassware Set
Santa - Glassware Set 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, November 17
$35.00
Pastel Moon
Pastel Moon 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, November 18
$25.00
Only 9 left!
What Bird?
What Bird? 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Monday, November 19
$55.00
One Of A Kind Blue Tooth Canvas!!
One Of A Kind Blue Tooth Canvas!! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, November 20
$35.00
Drunkin' Hydrangea
Drunkin' Hydrangea 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, November 20
$45.00
Almighty Mountains and Happy Pines
Almighty Mountains and Happy Pines 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, November 21
$35.00
Always Jolly Rustic Santa
Always Jolly Rustic Santa 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, November 23
$35.00
Get in the Spirit!! Christmas Tree-o!
Get in the Spirit!! Christmas Tree-o! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, November 23
$30.00
A Snowy Holiday - Santa
A Snowy Holiday - Santa 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, November 24
$55.00
Paint Your Pet! Makes a PURRR-fect Christmas gift!
Paint Your Pet! Makes a PURRR-fect Christmas gift! 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, November 24
$35.00
Eat Drink and be Merry Pallet
Eat Drink and be Merry Pallet 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, November 24
$35.00
Merry and Bright 2 Pallet
Merry and Bright 2 Pallet 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, November 24
$35.00
Be Stillo
Be Stillo 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, November 24
$35.00
Rooted in Love Set Couple's Night
Rooted in Love Set Couple's Night 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, November 25
$35.00
Beautiful Fall Bouquet
Beautiful Fall Bouquet 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, November 25
$25.00
Only 4 left!
Kid's Choice Open Studio
Kid's Choice Open Studio 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Tuesday, November 27
$35.00
Winter at the Smokies
Winter at the Smokies 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Full Calendar