Studio Menu

Syracuse, NY

7421 Oswego Rd #17
Liverpool, NY 13090

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Sunday, January 19
$25
Kid's Choice Open Studio
Kid's Choice Open Studio 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
Tuesday, January 21
$35
Fire In The Sky
Fire In The Sky 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, January 22
$35
Happy Hydrangeas
Happy Hydrangeas 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, January 22
$35
Cup of Comfort
Cup of Comfort 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, January 23
$35
Shabby Chic Love
Shabby Chic Love 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, January 23
$35
Mountain Adventure Pallet
Mountain Adventure Pallet 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, January 24
$35
Colors of the Moon
Colors of the Moon 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
4 spots left
Friday, January 24
$35
Rustic Feather
Rustic Feather 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, January 25
$25
Flower Crown Animals - Bunny
Flower Crown Animals - Bunny 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Saturday, January 25
$35
Tree of Hearts - All Ages!
Tree of Hearts - All Ages! 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Saturday, January 25
$35
Frosted Abigail's Blossom
Frosted Abigail's Blossom 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Sunday, January 26
$35
Open Studio!! 2hr paintings
Open Studio!! 2hr paintings 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Tuesday, January 28
$35
My Heart is Full
My Heart is Full 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, January 29
$35
Purple Birch
Purple Birch 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, January 29
$35
A Milky Way Desert
A Milky Way Desert 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, January 30
$35
Sunset over the Waterfall
Sunset over the Waterfall 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, January 30
$35
Twilight Beach
Twilight Beach 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, January 31
$35
Let Love Grow
Let Love Grow 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, January 31
$35
Date Night!!  Love Trees at Night - Set
Date Night!! Love Trees at Night - Set 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, February 1
$55
Paint Your Pet!! Great Valentine's Day gift!
Paint Your Pet!! Great Valentine's Day gift! 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Full Calendar