Studio Menu

Syracuse, NY

3179 Erie Blvd E, Suite 131
Syracuse, NY 13214

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, June 18
$35.00
PUBLIC: At the Peak
PUBLIC: At the Peak 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, June 19
$35.00
PUBLIC: Blood Moon
PUBLIC: Blood Moon 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
7 spots left
Thursday, June 20
$35.00
PUBLIC: Cacti on a Shelf
PUBLIC: Cacti on a Shelf 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, June 20
$35.00
A Walk in the Park Pallet
A Walk in the Park Pallet 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, June 21
$35.00
PUBLIC: Starry Haystack Rock
PUBLIC: Starry Haystack Rock 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, June 22
$35.00
PUBLIC: Dreaming in Copper
PUBLIC: Dreaming in Copper 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, June 22
$35.00
PUBLIC: Mason Jar Cherry Blossoms
PUBLIC: Mason Jar Cherry Blossoms 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, June 22
$35.00
PUBLIC: Mama and Me Elephant
PUBLIC: Mama and Me Elephant 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, June 22
$35.00
PUBLIC: Dandelions at Dusk
PUBLIC: Dandelions at Dusk 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
6 spots left
Sunday, June 23
$55.00
PUBLIC: Paint YOUR Pet - ANY Pet!
PUBLIC: Paint YOUR Pet - ANY Pet! 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, June 23
$35.00
PUBLIC: Dragonfly Blues
PUBLIC: Dragonfly Blues 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sunday, June 23
$35.00
PUBLIC: Light at the Lake
PUBLIC: Light at the Lake 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, June 25
$35.00
PUBLIC: Sweet Summer Palms
PUBLIC: Sweet Summer Palms 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, June 26
$35.00
PUBLIC: A Milky Way Swim
PUBLIC: A Milky Way Swim 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, June 27
$35.00
PUBLIC: Sunny Susans
PUBLIC: Sunny Susans 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, June 28
$35.00
PUBLIC: Tropical Sunset
PUBLIC: Tropical Sunset 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, June 29
$40.00
PWAP: Paint for Breast Cancer Awareness
PWAP: Paint for Breast Cancer Awareness 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM Painting with a Purpose
Saturday, June 29
$35.00
PUBLIC: Meet Me in the Wind - Set or Single
PUBLIC: Meet Me in the Wind - Set or Single 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, June 30
$45.00
PUBLIC: Rebeca Flott Arts - A Day At The Beach
PUBLIC: Rebeca Flott Arts - A Day At The Beach 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, June 30
$25.00
PUBLIC: Jamie's Palm - $25
PUBLIC: Jamie's Palm - $25 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Full Calendar