Studio Menu

Syracuse, NY

3179 Erie Blvd E, Suite 131
Syracuse, NY 13214

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, December 10
$37
Twisting at Stingers!
Twisting at Stingers! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, December 11
$35 to $45
PUBLIC: Snowy Owl Real Wood Board *NEW ART*
PUBLIC: Snowy Owl Real Wood Board *NEW ART* 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Thursday, December 12
$55
PUBLIC: Paint Your Pet!
PUBLIC: Paint Your Pet! 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday, December 12
$35 to $45
PUBLIC: Christmas Pick Up Pup Pallet
PUBLIC: Christmas Pick Up Pup Pallet 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Friday, December 13
$35
PUBLIC: Winter Splendor - Set or Single
PUBLIC: Winter Splendor - Set or Single 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, December 14
$35
PUBLIC: Christmas Nightmare
PUBLIC: Christmas Nightmare 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, December 14
$35
PUBLIC: Wicked Moonlight
PUBLIC: Wicked Moonlight 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
9 spots left
Sunday, December 15
$35
PUBLIC: Holiday Pick-Up
PUBLIC: Holiday Pick-Up 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, December 18
$40
TRIVIA: Stars Hollow Trivia Night
TRIVIA: Stars Hollow Trivia Night 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, December 19
$35
PUBLIC: Celestial Moon
PUBLIC: Celestial Moon 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, December 20
$39
Star Wars - Rise of The Light Side
Star Wars - Rise of The Light Side 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Friday, December 20
$39
PUBLIC: Star Wars - LAST CHANCE TO PAINT!
PUBLIC: Star Wars - LAST CHANCE TO PAINT! 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Saturday, December 21
$25
PUBLIC: Candy Cane Unicorn kids 7+
PUBLIC: Candy Cane Unicorn kids 7+ 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, December 21
$37
PUBLIC: A Christmas Gnome
PUBLIC: A Christmas Gnome 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, December 21
$35 to $45
PUBLIC FUNdraiser! W&H of CNY
PUBLIC FUNdraiser! W&H of CNY 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM Painting with a Purpose
Pick Your Product
Saturday, December 21
$35 to $45
PUBLIC: Galactic Moonlight
PUBLIC: Galactic Moonlight 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Sunday, December 22
$25
PUBLIC: Reindeer Kisses - Set
PUBLIC: Reindeer Kisses - Set 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, December 22
$35 to $50
PUBLIC: Santa's Workshop Make & Take
PUBLIC: Santa's Workshop Make & Take 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Pick Your Product
Friday, December 27
$25
PUBLIC: Winter Peekaboo Penguin
PUBLIC: Winter Peekaboo Penguin 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Friday, December 27
$25
PUBLIC: Starry Love Trees
PUBLIC: Starry Love Trees 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Full Calendar