Studio Menu

Paint and Sip Studio #295

Tallahassee, FL

3421 Bannerman Road, #102
Tallahassee, FL 32312

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Saturday, December 15
$25.00
Only 7 left!
Sparkle Unicorn
Sparkle Unicorn 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, December 16
$35.00
Only 7 left!
The Halo
The Halo 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday, December 19
$35.00
NEW ART!!!!!!!       Dream Tree
NEW ART!!!!!!! Dream Tree 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, December 20
$25.00
Age 16 + Nite!!!!!! Twisted Christmas
Age 16 + Nite!!!!!! Twisted Christmas 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, December 21
$35.00
Only 7 left!
Colorful Lights Path
Colorful Lights Path 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, December 21
$35.00
Florida Moon. Choose Your Color.
Florida Moon. Choose Your Color. 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, December 22
$55.00
Paint Your Pet
Paint Your Pet 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, December 22
$35.00
Aspen Graffiti. Couples or Single. Pick One
Aspen Graffiti. Couples or Single. Pick One 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, December 23
$35.00
Sparkle Ornament. Personalize it!!
Sparkle Ornament. Personalize it!! 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday, December 26
$35.00
Galactic Sunset
Galactic Sunset 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, December 27
$35.00
Twilight Lighthouse
Twilight Lighthouse 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, December 28
$35.00
Time to Celebrate
Time to Celebrate 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, December 29
$35.00
Steppin Red Bottoms! Couples or Single. Pick One.
Steppin Red Bottoms! Couples or Single. Pick One. 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, December 30
$35.00
Celebrate!
Celebrate! 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday, January 20
$55.00
Paint Your Pet
Paint Your Pet 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Full Calendar