Studio Menu

Temple, TX

7348 West Adams Ave, Ste 400
Temple, TX 76502

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Thursday, December 12
$40 to $45
Clyde the Caribou
Clyde the Caribou 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Friday, December 13
$40
Cosmic Holiday
Cosmic Holiday 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, December 14
$40
Christmas Bright Eyes - ALL AGES
Christmas Bright Eyes - ALL AGES 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, December 14
$45
Rustic Christmas Angel on real wood
Rustic Christmas Angel on real wood 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, December 14
$40
Winter Gala - set or single
Winter Gala - set or single 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, December 15
$40 to $45
Cozy Farmhouse Snowman
Cozy Farmhouse Snowman 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Tuesday, December 17
$40 to $45
Farmhouse Lamb
Farmhouse Lamb 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Wednesday, December 18
$40 to $45
Vintage Holiday Ride
Vintage Holiday Ride 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Thursday, December 19
$40
A Bright Forest
A Bright Forest 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, December 20
$40 to $45
Always Jolly Rustic Santa
Always Jolly Rustic Santa 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Friday, December 20
$40
Rise of the Light Side - STAR WARS TRIVIA NIGHT!
Rise of the Light Side - STAR WARS TRIVIA NIGHT! 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Saturday, December 21
$45
Cheerful Snowman
Cheerful Snowman 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, December 21
$40 to $45
St. Nick Nightmare
St. Nick Nightmare 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, December 21
$40 to $45
Mystical Christmas
Mystical Christmas 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Sunday, December 22
$40
Happy Llamadays with HILLTOP SPLENDOR ALPACAS!
Happy Llamadays with HILLTOP SPLENDOR ALPACAS! 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Monday, December 23
$40 to $45
Bringing Home the Tree
Bringing Home the Tree 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Monday, December 23
$40 to $45
A Bright Christmas
A Bright Christmas 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Thursday, December 26
$30
Flower Crown Fox - ALL AGES
Flower Crown Fox - ALL AGES 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Thursday, December 26
$40 to $45
Wicked River
Wicked River 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Friday, December 27
$30
Winter Peekaboo Penguin - ALL AGES
Winter Peekaboo Penguin - ALL AGES 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Full Calendar