Studio Menu

Temple, TX

7348 West Adams Ave, Ste 400
Temple, TX 76502

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, June 19
$35.00
She Breeze
She Breeze 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, June 20
$35.00
Paris in Springtime - NEW ART!
Paris in Springtime - NEW ART! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, June 21
$35.00
Trivia night - The Central Perk Couch
Trivia night - The Central Perk Couch 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, June 21
$35.00
Forest Night Skies
Forest Night Skies 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, June 22
$35.00
Morning Birch Trees
Morning Birch Trees 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, June 22
$25.00
BFF's on the Beach - ALL AGES
BFF's on the Beach - ALL AGES 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Saturday, June 22
$35.00
Rustic Sunflower on Blue
Rustic Sunflower on Blue 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, June 22
$35.00
A Bright Morning
A Bright Morning 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
9 spots left
Sunday, June 23
$45.00
Open Studio - Paint what you want!
Open Studio - Paint what you want! 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Monday, June 24
$200.00
REGISTER HERE FOR THE WEEK - Barnyard Animals
REGISTER HERE FOR THE WEEK - Barnyard Animals 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Monday, June 24
$40.00
KIDS DAY CAMP - Daisy the Cow
KIDS DAY CAMP - Daisy the Cow 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday, June 25
$40.00
KIDS DAY CAMP - Pigarella
KIDS DAY CAMP - Pigarella 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday, June 25
$35.00
Paradise Palm
Paradise Palm 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, June 26
$40.00
KIDS DAY CAMP - Mare
KIDS DAY CAMP - Mare 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday, June 26
$30.00
Bee Kind
Bee Kind 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, June 27
$40.00
KIDS DAY CAMP - Flower Crown Lamb
KIDS DAY CAMP - Flower Crown Lamb 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Thursday, June 27
$35.00
Colorful Tulips
Colorful Tulips 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, June 28
$40.00
KIDS DAY CAMP - Rooster King
KIDS DAY CAMP - Rooster King 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Friday, June 28
$35.00
I See You - customize YOU!
I See You - customize YOU! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, June 28
$35.00
Rainbow Starry Night
Rainbow Starry Night 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Full Calendar