Studio Menu

Paint and Sip Studio #87

Temple, TX

7348 West Adams Ave, Ste 400
Temple, TX 76502

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Thursday, April 25
$35.00
Bee Happy!
Bee Happy! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, April 27
$45.00
Rebeca Flott Arts screen art-Singing in the Rain
Rebeca Flott Arts screen art-Singing in the Rain 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, April 27
$35.00
Flower Crown Pup - ALL AGES
Flower Crown Pup - ALL AGES 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, April 27
$35.00
Welcome Home Texas SET
Welcome Home Texas SET 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, April 27
$35.00
Twilight Wishes
Twilight Wishes 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, April 28
$55.00
Elephant in Color - LARGE CANVAS
Elephant in Color - LARGE CANVAS 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, April 28
$45.00
Rebeca Flott Arts screen art - Window to the Soul
Rebeca Flott Arts screen art - Window to the Soul 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday, May 1
$35.00
Tranquil Spring Morning
Tranquil Spring Morning 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, May 2
$35.00
Kids and Teens Open Studio - paint what you want!
Kids and Teens Open Studio - paint what you want! 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, May 2
$35.00
Galactic Reflections
Galactic Reflections 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, May 3
$35.00
A Heart Through the Trees
A Heart Through the Trees 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, May 4
$35.00
A Pink Bouquet pallet
A Pink Bouquet pallet 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, May 4
$25.00
Mom/Dad and Me Butterfly set - each paint one!
Mom/Dad and Me Butterfly set - each paint one! 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Saturday, May 4
$35.00
Coral Beach
Coral Beach 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, May 4
$45.00
Desert Moon Landscape
Desert Moon Landscape 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sunday, May 5
$35.00
American Cancer Society Painting With a Purpose
American Cancer Society Painting With a Purpose 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Painting with a Purpose
Tuesday, May 7
$35.00
Celebrating Teachers!
Celebrating Teachers! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, May 8
$35.00
Celebrating Nurses!
Celebrating Nurses! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, May 8
$35.00
Rustic Feather on 10x30
Rustic Feather on 10x30 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, May 9
$35.00
A Paschal Moon -  FAN FAVORITE!
A Paschal Moon - FAN FAVORITE! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Full Calendar