Studio Menu

Paint Studio #204

Washington Township, NJ

415 Egg Harbor Rd, Suite 2B
Washington Township, NJ 08080

Upcoming Events

  • Harvest Moon 2 *PUBLIC* ages 18+

    Friday, October 20

    $35.00

    Harvest Moon 2 *PUBLIC* ages 18+

    8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Fall's Here *PUBLIC* ages 18+

    Saturday, October 21

    $35.00

    Fall's Here *PUBLIC* ages 18+

    5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Pumpkins in Fall *PUBLIC* NEW ART!

    Sunday, October 22

    $35.00

    Pumpkins in Fall *PUBLIC* NEW ART!

    1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Fall in Love Tree(s) *PUBLIC*

    Wednesday, October 25

    $35.00

    Fall in Love Tree(s) *PUBLIC*

    7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Happy Fall Pumpkin *PUBLIC* WOOD CUT OUT ages 18+

    Friday, October 27

    $35.00

    Happy Fall Pumpkin *PUBLIC* WOOD CUT OUT ages 18+

    7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Monster Mash! *PUBLIC* Pick your monster!

    Saturday, October 28

    $25.00

    Monster Mash! *PUBLIC* Pick your monster!

    12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
  • Jack O' Jar Cutout *PUBLIC* WOOD CUT OUT!

    Saturday, October 28

    $35.00

    Jack O' Jar Cutout *PUBLIC* WOOD CUT OUT!

    2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
  • Sunset Forest *PUBLIC* Costumes encouraged!

    Saturday, October 28

    $35.00

    Sunset Forest *PUBLIC* Costumes encouraged!

    8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Dark Night *PUBLIC* NEW ART!

    Sunday, October 29

    $35.00

    Dark Night *PUBLIC* NEW ART!

    2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
  • Happy Halloween! *PUBLIC* Costumes encouraged!

    Tuesday, October 31

    $35.00

    Happy Halloween! *PUBLIC* Costumes encouraged!

    6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Shake Your Flakes 2 *PUBLIC* ages 18+

    Wednesday, November 1

    $35.00

    Shake Your Flakes 2 *PUBLIC* ages 18+

    6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Mistletoe Wishes & Snowman Kisses *PUBLIC* COUPLES

    Thursday, November 2

    $35.00

    Mistletoe Wishes & Snowman Kisses *PUBLIC* COUPLES

    7:00 PM - 9:00 PM