Studio Menu

Waxahachie, TX

507 US-77 N, #612
Waxahachie, TX 75165

Filter by Event Type:
All
Open to Public
Private

August 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
18
Sold Out
Sunday, August 18
$55
Paint Your Pet
Paint Your Pet 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
19
Monday, August 19
$35
Friends Night
Friends Night 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
20
21
22
23
Friday, August 23
$25
Soccer pARTy!
Soccer pARTy! 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
24
3 spots left
Saturday, August 24
$40
Almighty Mountains
Almighty Mountains 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, August 24
$25
Artsy Llama
Artsy Llama 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, August 24
$35
Texas Back the Blue
Texas Back the Blue 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, August 24
$35
Texas Back the Red
Texas Back the Red 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
25
Sunday, August 25
$35 to $40
Blooming Skull Real Wood Board
Blooming Skull Real Wood Board 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Pick Your Product
26
Monday, August 26
$30 to $45
Where the Wind Blows
Where the Wind Blows 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Pick Your Product
27
Tuesday, August 27
$45
Purple Mountain Majesty Reflection
Purple Mountain Majesty Reflection 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Extra Paint Points
28
29
30
Friday, August 30
$35
Sunset in a Bottle
Sunset in a Bottle 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, August 30
$40
Rebeca Flott Arts - You are Created to Fly
Rebeca Flott Arts - You are Created to Fly 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
31
Saturday, August 31
$25
Marci's Birthday pARTy!
Marci's Birthday pARTy! 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, August 31
$25
Coffee & Canvas $25 - Orange Poppies
Coffee & Canvas $25 - Orange Poppies 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Saturday, August 31
$35
LSRO Painting Party
LSRO Painting Party 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, August 31
$45
The Buck (Real Wood Board)
The Buck (Real Wood Board) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

September 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
Sunday, September 1
$35
Gourds of the Gulf Pallet
Gourds of the Gulf Pallet 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
2
Monday, September 2
$0
Labor Day
Monday, September 2
$30
Coffee & Canvas - Rustic Irises
Coffee & Canvas - Rustic Irises 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Monday, September 2
$25
FAMILY FUN - Patriotic Cat
FAMILY FUN - Patriotic Cat 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Monday, September 2
$35
American Strength
American Strength 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, September 2
$35
Rustic Texas Strong
Rustic Texas Strong 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
3
4
5
6
Friday, September 6
$35
Colorful Elk
Colorful Elk 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
7
Saturday, September 7
$35
Coffee & Canvas - Fall Reflection
Coffee & Canvas - Fall Reflection 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Saturday, September 7
$30
Girl Day - Watercolor Unicorn
Girl Day - Watercolor Unicorn 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Saturday, September 7
$25
Ava's Birthday pARTy!
Ava's Birthday pARTy! 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, September 7
$35 to $45
A Sunny Harvest
A Sunny Harvest 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, September 7
$45
Rebeca Flott Arts - Rustic Truckloads of Autumn
Rebeca Flott Arts - Rustic Truckloads of Autumn 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
8
Sunday, September 8
$0
Grandparent's Day
Sunday, September 8
$25
Grandparents Day $25 - Bright Eyes
Grandparents Day $25 - Bright Eyes 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
9
Monday, September 9
$45
A Ride to the Patch Real Wood Board
A Ride to the Patch Real Wood Board 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
10
11
Wednesday, September 11
$0
Patriots Day
Wednesday, September 11
$35
Amber Waves of Grain
Amber Waves of Grain 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
12
13
Friday, September 13
$30
FAMILY & PIZZA NIGHT - Dragons
FAMILY & PIZZA NIGHT - Dragons 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, September 13
$35
Customize Your Wooden Board
Customize Your Wooden Board 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
14
Saturday, September 14
$25
LOVE Waxahachie Indians
LOVE Waxahachie Indians 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, September 14
$35
Feather Headdress - Choose Your Color
Feather Headdress - Choose Your Color 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

October 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
Wednesday, October 16
$0
Boss Appreciation Day
17
18
19
Saturday, October 19
$0
Sweetest Day
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
Thursday, October 31
$0
Happy Halloween

November 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
Monday, November 11
$0
Veterans Day
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
Thursday, November 28
$0
Thanksgiving Day
29
30

December 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
Sunday, December 15
$25
Girl Scout Christmas Party 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
Tuesday, December 24
$0
Christmas Eve
25
Wednesday, December 25
$0
Merry Christmas from PWAT WAX!