Studio Menu

Paint and Sip Studio #215

Wesley Chapel, FL

1924 Oak Grove Blvd
Lutz, FL 33559

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, February 20
$35.00
Only 4 left!
*NEW* - Moon River
*NEW* - Moon River 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, February 21
$35.00
Pure Shores
Pure Shores 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, February 22
$45.00
Only 3 left!
Blackbeard's Moonlight Run for Rum!
Blackbeard's Moonlight Run for Rum! 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Saturday, February 23
$35.00
The Little Mermaid - Mermaid Moon
The Little Mermaid - Mermaid Moon 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, February 23
$35.00
Rustic Sunflowers
Rustic Sunflowers 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, February 23
$40.00
Black Girl Magic - Girls Night Out!
Black Girl Magic - Girls Night Out! 4:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Saturday, February 23
$45.00
Almighty Mountains and Happy Trees
Almighty Mountains and Happy Trees 7:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Sunday, February 24
$40.00
On the Wings of an Angel
On the Wings of an Angel 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Sunday, February 24
$35.00
**NEW** - Moon River
**NEW** - Moon River 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sunday, February 24
$35.00
Only 6 left!
**NEW** - Midnight Glow
**NEW** - Midnight Glow 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Monday, February 25
$35.00
Only 6 left!
Zen Tree
Zen Tree 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, February 27
$40.00
La Tour Eiffel - Tall Canvas
La Tour Eiffel - Tall Canvas 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, February 28
$35.00
Mahogany Beauty
Mahogany Beauty 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, March 1
$35.00
*NEW* - A View for Two
*NEW* - A View for Two 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Saturday, March 2
$40.00
Peekaboo Giraffe - Tall Canvas
Peekaboo Giraffe - Tall Canvas 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, March 2
$35.00
White Wildgrass Flowers
White Wildgrass Flowers 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, March 2
$40.00
*NEW * - Love Anchors - Tall Canvas
*NEW * - Love Anchors - Tall Canvas 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Saturday, March 2
$35.00
*NEW* - Lake Moonrise
*NEW* - Lake Moonrise 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sunday, March 3
$35.00
Wicked River - Family Friendly
Wicked River - Family Friendly 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, March 3
$35.00
Mommy/Daddy & Me T-Rex - Set
Mommy/Daddy & Me T-Rex - Set 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Full Calendar