Studio Menu

West Chester, PA

1502 West Chester Pike
West Chester, PA 19382

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Monday, August 19
$35 to $45
Scenic Maui - Sunset
Scenic Maui - Sunset 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Monday, August 19
$35 to $45
Scenic Sunset - PICK YOUR COLOR #
Scenic Sunset - PICK YOUR COLOR # 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Tuesday, August 20
$25
*COFFEE & CANVAS* The Cotton Barn $10 off
*COFFEE & CANVAS* The Cotton Barn $10 off 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Wednesday, August 21
$45
Sunset Behind the Mountain #
Sunset Behind the Mountain # 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday, August 22
$35
Wizard Night TRIVIA #
Wizard Night TRIVIA # 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday, August 23
$35
Magic Carpet Ride *LIMITED TIME*
Magic Carpet Ride *LIMITED TIME* 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, August 24
$25
Charlie the Rainbow Cheetah *ALL AGES* $25
Charlie the Rainbow Cheetah *ALL AGES* $25 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Saturday, August 24
$35
Fun Flowers *Blue or Red*
Fun Flowers *Blue or Red* 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, August 24
$35
Fun Flowers *Blue or Red*
Fun Flowers *Blue or Red* 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, August 24
$35
Philadelphia from the Water
Philadelphia from the Water 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, August 24
$35
Pure Shores II
Pure Shores II 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, August 24
$35
Pure Shores
Pure Shores 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, August 24
$35
Feeling Just Right - Set/Solo
Feeling Just Right - Set/Solo 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Sunday, August 25
$45
Rustic Sunflower *PINE WOOD BOARD*
Rustic Sunflower *PINE WOOD BOARD* 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, August 25
$55
Paint Your Pet!
Paint Your Pet! 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, August 27
$25
*COFFEE & CANVAS* Guy the Macaw
*COFFEE & CANVAS* Guy the Macaw 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Wednesday, August 28
$35
Wildflowers at Koehne Park
Wildflowers at Koehne Park 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, August 29
$35
$10 off Aunt Teri's Hydrangeas
$10 off Aunt Teri's Hydrangeas 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, August 29
$35 to $45
*NEW* Feathers - Pick One/CUSTOMIZE
*NEW* Feathers - Pick One/CUSTOMIZE 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Friday, August 30
$35 to $45
Adorned Alpacas #
Adorned Alpacas # 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Full Calendar