Studio Menu

Paint Studio #98

Westport, CT

1460 Post Rd E
Westport, CT 06880

Upcoming Events

  • Open Studio (Paint any 2 hour painting!)

    Wednesday, October 25

    $35.00

    Open Studio (Paint any 2 hour painting!)

    7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • *PWAT Fave!* Vibrant Forest

    Thursday, October 26

    $35.00

    *PWAT Fave!* Vibrant Forest

    7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • *PWAT Fave!* Day of the Dead Skull

    Friday, October 27

    $35.00

    *PWAT Fave!* Day of the Dead Skull

    7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
  • Leaf Peeping **All Ages!**

    Saturday, October 28

    $35.00

    Leaf Peeping **All Ages!**

    11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
  • *PWAT Fave!* Harvest Moon

    Saturday, October 28

    $35.00

    *PWAT Fave!* Harvest Moon

    4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • **PWAT Fave!** Autumn Bouquet

    Sunday, October 29

    $35.00

    **PWAT Fave!** Autumn Bouquet

    12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
  • Give Thanks **Paint on wood!**

    Wednesday, November 1

    $35.00

    Give Thanks **Paint on wood!**

    7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • **PWAT Fave** Beautifully Twisted

    Thursday, November 2

    $35.00

    **PWAT Fave** Beautifully Twisted

    7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Colorful Fall in Love

    Friday, November 3

    $35.00

    Colorful Fall in Love

    7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
  • **NEW!** Golden Walk by Faith *Square canvas*

    Saturday, November 4

    $35.00

    **NEW!** Golden Walk by Faith *Square canvas*

    4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • *PWAT Fave* Starry Oak

    Saturday, November 4

    $35.00

    *PWAT Fave* Starry Oak

    7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
  • Goro Goro Panda

    Sunday, November 5

    $35.00

    Goro Goro Panda

    3:00 PM - 5:00 PM