Studio Menu

Westport, CT

1460 Post Rd E
Westport, CT 06880

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Sunday, August 25
$35
Just Blessed
Just Blessed 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday, August 28
$35
*NEW!* Loco Paisaje (Crazy Landscape)
*NEW!* Loco Paisaje (Crazy Landscape) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, August 29
$35
Virgo Season
Virgo Season 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, August 30
$35
Disney Date Night! **A Magical Romance**
Disney Date Night! **A Magical Romance** 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Saturday, August 31
$35
St. Aug Lighthouse
St. Aug Lighthouse 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, September 1
$35
My Sister's Keeper  - Fire
My Sister's Keeper - Fire 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sunday, September 1
$35
My Sister's Keeper - Ice
My Sister's Keeper - Ice 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, September 4
$35
The Office (Trivia Night! Prizes!)
The Office (Trivia Night! Prizes!) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, September 5
$35 to $45
When The Tide Rises *Choose canvas or wood!
When The Tide Rises *Choose canvas or wood! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Friday, September 6
$35
Fall Glimmer
Fall Glimmer 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Saturday, September 7
$35
Seaside Wildflowers
Seaside Wildflowers 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, September 7
$35
A Fall Reflection
A Fall Reflection 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Sunday, September 8
$35
Bright Eyes *All Ages!*
Bright Eyes *All Ages!* 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, September 8
$35
Fiona Dreaming
Fiona Dreaming 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, September 11
$35
*NEW!* Rainbow Starry Night
*NEW!* Rainbow Starry Night 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, September 12
$45
Autumn is Calling *Paint on wood plank
Autumn is Calling *Paint on wood plank 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, September 13
$35
Van Gogh Lake Sunset
Van Gogh Lake Sunset 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Saturday, September 14
$35
Feathered Flight
Feathered Flight 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, September 14
$35
White Moonlit Blossoms *Couples version
White Moonlit Blossoms *Couples version 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Saturday, September 14
$35
White Moonlit Blossoms *Singles Version
White Moonlit Blossoms *Singles Version 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Full Calendar