Studio Menu

Paint and Sip Studio #98

Westport, CT

1460 Post Rd E
Westport, CT 06880

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Thursday, April 25
$35.00
*NEW!* The Gift of Mother Nature
*NEW!* The Gift of Mother Nature 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, April 26
$35.00
*NEW!* Lake Moonrise
*NEW!* Lake Moonrise 7:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Saturday, April 27
$35.00
*NEW!* Cosmic Pines Set *Solos & duos options
*NEW!* Cosmic Pines Set *Solos & duos options 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sunday, April 28
$40.00
Yale Cancer Center Fundraiser **PUBLIC EVENT**
Yale Cancer Center Fundraiser **PUBLIC EVENT** 5:00 PM - 7:30 PM Painting with a Purpose
Wednesday, May 1
$35.00
A Blooming Welcome
A Blooming Welcome 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, May 2
$35.00
*NEW!* Sunny Days Poppies
*NEW!* Sunny Days Poppies 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, May 3
$35.00
Paris Under a Pink Moon
Paris Under a Pink Moon 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Saturday, May 4
$35.00
Lilac Mason Jar  *On wood Pallet
Lilac Mason Jar *On wood Pallet 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, May 4
$35.00
A Spring View for Two - Set
A Spring View for Two - Set 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Sunday, May 5
$35.00
*NEW!* Flower Crown Lamb
*NEW!* Flower Crown Lamb 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, May 5
$35.00
*NEW!* Big Curl
*NEW!* Big Curl 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, May 9
$35.00
*NEW! Rustic Feather *On long and lean canvas
*NEW! Rustic Feather *On long and lean canvas 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, May 10
$35.00
Starry Night Over the Lake
Starry Night Over the Lake 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Saturday, May 11
$35.00
Mama and Me Elephant Set
Mama and Me Elephant Set 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, May 11
$35.00
Magnolia Branch
Magnolia Branch 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, May 11
$35.00
*NEW!* Spring Love Branches - Set
*NEW!* Spring Love Branches - Set 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Sunday, May 12
$30.00
Mommy and Me Giraffes *In your colors!
Mommy and Me Giraffes *In your colors! 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Sunday, May 12
$35.00
*NEW!*  A Pink Bouquet Pallet
*NEW!* A Pink Bouquet Pallet 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Sunday, May 12
$35.00
Feeling Sassier
Feeling Sassier 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, May 12
$40.00
*NEW!* Sunny Bouquet
*NEW!* Sunny Bouquet 3:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Full Calendar