Studio Menu

Westport, CT

1460 Post Rd E
Westport, CT 06880

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

New Product
Wednesday, June 19
$45.00
*NEW!* Jar of Flowers  *On real wood board
*NEW!* Jar of Flowers *On real wood board 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, June 20
$35.00
Sunset Dreams
Sunset Dreams 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, June 21
$35.00
Colors of the Moon *P-WAT Favorite!
Colors of the Moon *P-WAT Favorite! 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Saturday, June 22
$35.00
The Beach is My Happy Place *On wood pallet
The Beach is My Happy Place *On wood pallet 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, June 22
$35.00
Moon River Love Set *Singles & couples options!
Moon River Love Set *Singles & couples options! 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Sunday, June 23
$35.00
*NEW!* Mosaic Sea Turtle *On wood pallet
*NEW!* Mosaic Sea Turtle *On wood pallet 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, June 23
$35.00
Just Blessed
Just Blessed 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday, June 26
$35.00
Happy Pride Month! Rustic Flag *Personalize!
Happy Pride Month! Rustic Flag *Personalize! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, June 26
$35.00
*NEW!*  Rustic Blooms
*NEW!* Rustic Blooms 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, June 27
$35.00
*NEW!* Paradise Palm
*NEW!* Paradise Palm 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, June 28
$35.00
Tropical Teal Sunset
Tropical Teal Sunset 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Saturday, June 29
$35.00
A Flawless Couple *For couples and singles!
A Flawless Couple *For couples and singles! 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Sunday, June 30
$35.00
*NEW!* Feeling Special
*NEW!* Feeling Special 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday, July 1
$35.00
Manic Monday (only $25!) Sunset Love
Manic Monday (only $25!) Sunset Love 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, July 2
$35.00
Love Surf at Sunset
Love Surf at Sunset 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, July 5
$35.00
A Paschal Moon *P-WAT Favorite!
A Paschal Moon *P-WAT Favorite! 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Saturday, July 6
$35.00
Gulf Shores Sunset
Gulf Shores Sunset 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Sunday, July 7
$35.00
Strong
Strong 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday, July 10
$45.00
Tiki Bar *Westport original!
Tiki Bar *Westport original! 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday, July 11
$35.00
*NEW!* The Whispering Tree
*NEW!* The Whispering Tree 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Full Calendar