Studio Menu

Paint and Sip Studio #132

Wilmington, NC

5732 Oleander Dr.
Wilmington, NC 28403

Filter by Event Type:
All
Open to Public
Private

April 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
21
Sunday, April 21
$35.00
Have a Safe and Happy Easter!
23
24
Wednesday, April 24
$0.00
25
Thursday, April 25
$35.00
View For Two-Date/BFF Night! Double Paint Points
View For Two-Date/BFF Night! Double Paint Points 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Extra Paint Points!
26
Friday, April 26
$35.00
Copper Sunset
Copper Sunset 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
27
Saturday, April 27
$35.00
Vivid Octopus
Vivid Octopus 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, April 27
$35.00
PRIVATE PARTY: Happy 12th Birthday Kendall!
PRIVATE PARTY: Happy 12th Birthday Kendall! 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Saturday, April 27
$35.00
Copper Nautilus
Copper Nautilus 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
28
Sunday, April 28
$35.00
PRIVATE PARTY: UNCW Watson Student Leaders
PRIVATE PARTY: UNCW Watson Student Leaders 3:00 PM - 5:30 PM
3 spots left
Sunday, April 28
$45.00
Paint Your Pet!
Paint Your Pet! 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
30
Tuesday, April 30
$0.00
Tuesday, April 30
$35.00
Peekaboo Sloth 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

May 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
2
Thursday, May 2
$0.00
Thursday, May 2
$35.00
Double Paint Points! Moon Phases
Double Paint Points! Moon Phases 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Extra Paint Points!
3
Friday, May 3
$35.00
Beach Umbrellas
Beach Umbrellas 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
4
Saturday, May 4
$35.00
Customize Your Bee Sign!
Customize Your Bee Sign! 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, May 4
$35.00
Cosmic Waterfall
Cosmic Waterfall 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
5
Sunday, May 5
$35.00
Mason Jar Cherry Blossoms Pallet
Mason Jar Cherry Blossoms Pallet 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
6
8 spots left
Monday, May 6
$35.00
OFFSITE @ Lazy Turtle Oak Island
OFFSITE @ Lazy Turtle Oak Island 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
7
Tuesday, May 7
$0.00
Tuesday, May 7
$35.00
YOU Choose Tuesday! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
8
9
Thursday, May 9
$35.00
Paris in Springtime with Flowers
Paris in Springtime with Flowers 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Extra Paint Points!
10
Friday, May 10
$35.00
Lucid Lake
Lucid Lake 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
11
Saturday, May 11
$0.00
Saturday, May 11
$25.00
Mommy and Me Giraffes - Set
Mommy and Me Giraffes - Set 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Saturday, May 11
$25.00
PRIVATE PARTY: Happy 7th Birthday Kiylee! 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, May 11
$35.00
Kissy Fish! Singles or Couples Night Out!
Kissy Fish! Singles or Couples Night Out! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
12
Sunday, May 12
$35.00
Mimosas with Mom! Sunny Bouquet
Mimosas with Mom! Sunny Bouquet 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Sunday, May 12
$35.00
Weekend WINEdown with Mom!
Weekend WINEdown with Mom! 5:00 PM - 7:30 PM
14
Tuesday, May 14
$35.00
Turquoise Turtle
Turquoise Turtle 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
16
Thursday, May 16
$0.00
Thursday, May 16
$35.00
Double Paint Points! Fab Flamingo!
Double Paint Points! Fab Flamingo! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Extra Paint Points!
17
Friday, May 17
$35.00
NEW ART! Twilight Beach
NEW ART! Twilight Beach 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
18
Saturday, May 18
$0.00
Saturday, May 18
$35.00
Funky Cacti
Funky Cacti 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, May 18
$35.00
Singles or Couples! A Spring View Set
Singles or Couples! A Spring View Set 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
19
Sunday, May 19
$40.00
Airlie Gardens
Airlie Gardens 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
21
Tuesday, May 21
$0.00
Tuesday, May 21
$35.00
YOU Choose Tuesday! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
23
Thursday, May 23
$35.00
Double Paint Points! Juniper Shell
Double Paint Points! Juniper Shell 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Extra Paint Points!
24
Friday, May 24
$35.00
Zen Tree
Zen Tree 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
25
Saturday, May 25
$0.00
Saturday, May 25
$35.00
Carolina Moon
Carolina Moon 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, May 25
$35.00
Sunset Over Cape Fear
Sunset Over Cape Fear 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
26
Sunday, May 26
$0.00
Choose Your Surface!
Sunday, May 26
$55.00
Paint Your Pet - Flower Crown Edition!
Paint Your Pet - Flower Crown Edition! 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday, May 26
$35.00
Patriotic Mason Jars Canvas
Patriotic Mason Jars Canvas 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday, May 26
$35.00
Patriotic Mason Jars Door Hanger
Patriotic Mason Jars Door Hanger 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
27
Monday, May 27
$0.00
Have a Safe and Happy Memorial Day!
28
Tuesday, May 28
$35.00
Swingin' Sunset
Swingin' Sunset 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
29
Wednesday, May 29
$0.00
30
Thursday, May 30
$35.00
DOUBLE Paint Points! A Pastel Bouquet
DOUBLE Paint Points! A Pastel Bouquet 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Extra Paint Points!
31
Friday, May 31
$25.00
PRIVATE PARTY: St Mark's Catholic School 1st Grade
PRIVATE PARTY: St Mark's Catholic School 1st Grade 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Friday, May 31
$35.00
Blue Ridge Mountains
Blue Ridge Mountains 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

June 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
9 spots left
Monday, June 24
$200.00
Kids Camp-Full Week Discount
Kids Camp-Full Week Discount 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Monday, June 24
$45.00
Kid's Camp-Wizarding Week Day 1
Kid's Camp-Wizarding Week Day 1 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
25
Tuesday, June 25
$45.00
Kid's Camp-Wizard Week-White Doe
Kid's Camp-Wizard Week-White Doe 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
26
Wednesday, June 26
$45.00
Kid's Camp-Wizarding Week-Whomping Willow
Kid's Camp-Wizarding Week-Whomping Willow 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
27
Thursday, June 27
$45.00
Kid's Camp-Wizarding Week-Make Your Spirit Spell
Kid's Camp-Wizarding Week-Make Your Spirit Spell 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
28
Friday, June 28
$45.00
Kid's Camp-Wizarding Week-Glowing Castle
Kid's Camp-Wizarding Week-Glowing Castle 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
29
30

July 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9 spots left
Monday, July 8
$200.00
Kids Camp-Full Week Discount
Kids Camp-Full Week Discount 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Monday, July 8
$45.00
Kid's Camp-Under the Sea-Surfs Up!
Kid's Camp-Under the Sea-Surfs Up! 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
9
Tuesday, July 9
$45.00
Kid's Camp-Under the Sea-Deep Blue Orca
Kid's Camp-Under the Sea-Deep Blue Orca 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
10
Wednesday, July 10
$45.00
Kid's Camp-Under the Sea-Mosaic Turtle Wood Cutout
Kid's Camp-Under the Sea-Mosaic Turtle Wood Cutout 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
11
Thursday, July 11
$45.00
Kid's Camp-Under the Sea-Vivid Starfish
Kid's Camp-Under the Sea-Vivid Starfish 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
12
Friday, July 12
$45.00
Kid's Camp-Paint Your Pet
Kid's Camp-Paint Your Pet 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
13
14
15
Monday, July 15
$200.00
Kids Camp-Full Week Discount
Kids Camp-Full Week Discount 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Monday, July 15
$45.00
Kid's Camp-Animal Friends Bubblegum Llama
Kid's Camp-Animal Friends Bubblegum Llama 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
16
Tuesday, July 16
$45.00
Kid's Camp-Animal Friends Hello Foxy
Kid's Camp-Animal Friends Hello Foxy 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
17
Wednesday, July 17
$45.00
Kid's Camp-Animal Friends Bubblegum Giraffe
Kid's Camp-Animal Friends Bubblegum Giraffe 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
18
Thursday, July 18
$45.00
Kid's Camp-Animal Friends Elephancy
Kid's Camp-Animal Friends Elephancy 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
19
Friday, July 19
$45.00
Kid's Camp-Animal Friends Fabulous Flamingo
Kid's Camp-Animal Friends Fabulous Flamingo 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
20
Saturday, July 20
$25.00
PRIVATE PARTY: Happy 8th Birthday Kiyan! 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
Monday, July 29
$200.00
Kids Camp-Full Week Discount
Kids Camp-Full Week Discount 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Monday, July 29
$45.00
Kid's Camp-Movie Week-Follow the Yellow Brick Road
Kid's Camp-Movie Week-Follow the Yellow Brick Road 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
30
Tuesday, July 30
$45.00
Kid's Camp-Movie Week-Lion's Pride
Kid's Camp-Movie Week-Lion's Pride 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
31
Wednesday, July 31
$45.00
Kid's Camp-Movie Week-Ice Princess
Kid's Camp-Movie Week-Ice Princess 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

August 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
Thursday, August 1
$45.00
Kid's Camp-Movie Week-Wizard Whimsy
Kid's Camp-Movie Week-Wizard Whimsy 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
2
Friday, August 2
$45.00
Kid's Camp-Paint Your Pet
Kid's Camp-Paint Your Pet 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
9 spots left
Monday, August 12
$200.00
Kids Camp-Full Week Discount
Kids Camp-Full Week Discount 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Monday, August 12
$45.00
Kid's Camp-Under the Sea-Turquoise Turtle
Kid's Camp-Under the Sea-Turquoise Turtle 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
13
Tuesday, August 13
$45.00
Kid's Camp-Under the Sea-I'm Jelly
Kid's Camp-Under the Sea-I'm Jelly 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
14
Wednesday, August 14
$45.00
Kid's Camp-Under the Sea-Midnight Palms
Kid's Camp-Under the Sea-Midnight Palms 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
15
Thursday, August 15
$45.00
Kid's Camp-Under the Sea-The Octopus
Kid's Camp-Under the Sea-The Octopus 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
16
Friday, August 16
$45.00
Kid's Camp Paint Your Pet
Kid's Camp Paint Your Pet 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM