Studio Menu

Paint and Sip Studio #132

Wilmington, NC

5732 Oleander Dr.
Wilmington, NC 28403

Filter by Event Type:
All
Open to Public
Private

September 2018

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
23
24
25
26
Wednesday, September 26
$35.00
Only 7 left!
OFFSITE: Edward Teach Brewing-
OFFSITE: Edward Teach Brewing- 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
27
Thursday, September 27
$35.00
Double Points Thursday! Midnight Birch
Double Points Thursday! Midnight Birch 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Extra Paint Points!
28
Friday, September 28
$35.00
A Milky Way Swim
A Milky Way Swim 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
29
Saturday, September 29
$45.00
Rebeca Flott Arts - Owl Always Love You
Rebeca Flott Arts - Owl Always Love You 11:00 AM - 1:30 PM
Saturday, September 29
$35.00
Sunset Over USS North Carolina
Sunset Over USS North Carolina 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
30
Sunday, September 30
$35.00
OFFSITE @ Soif De Vin Wine Bar Monkey Junction
OFFSITE @ Soif De Vin Wine Bar Monkey Junction 1:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Sunday, September 30
$50.00
Paint Your Pet-12x12" Deep Profile Canvas
Paint Your Pet-12x12" Deep Profile Canvas 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM

October 2018

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
Monday, October 1
$25.00
PRIVATE PARTY: Happy 9th Birthday Adaila! 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Monday, October 1
$35.00
Only 7 left!
OFFSITE @ Lazy Turtle in Oak Island!
OFFSITE @ Lazy Turtle in Oak Island! 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
2
Tuesday, October 2
$35.00
YOU Choose Tuesday! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
3
Wednesday, October 3
$45.00
Only 9 left!
OFFSITE @ Ogden Taproom-Pumpkin Trio Screen Art
OFFSITE @ Ogden Taproom-Pumpkin Trio Screen Art 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
4
Thursday, October 4
$35.00
DOUBLE POINTS Thursday! Spooky Wreath
DOUBLE POINTS Thursday! Spooky Wreath 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Extra Paint Points!
5
Friday, October 5
$35.00
One Night in Paradise
One Night in Paradise 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
6
Saturday, October 6
$35.00
Open Studio-Choose Your Favorite Painting!
Open Studio-Choose Your Favorite Painting! 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, October 6
$0.00
Only 5 left!
SOS! Save Your Painting!
SOS! Save Your Painting! 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, October 6
$45.00
Sugar Baby
Sugar Baby 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
7
Sunday, October 7
$40.00
Painting with a Purpose- Vera Bradley Foundation
Painting with a Purpose- Vera Bradley Foundation 4:00 PM - 6:30 PM Painting with a Purpose
8
9
Tuesday, October 9
$35.00
YOU Choose Tuesday! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
10
11
Thursday, October 11
$35.00
DOUBLE Points Thursday! Pretty N Pink
DOUBLE Points Thursday! Pretty N Pink 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Extra Paint Points!
12
Friday, October 12
$35.00
Carolina Love
Carolina Love 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
13
Saturday, October 13
$45.00
Beach Buddies
Beach Buddies 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, October 13
$35.00
Pick One! Nevermore
Pick One! Nevermore 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, October 13
$35.00
Pick One! Rustic Nevermore
Pick One! Rustic Nevermore 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
14
Sunday, October 14
$35.00
Weekend WINEdown--Peekaboo Giraffe
Weekend WINEdown--Peekaboo Giraffe 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
15
16
Tuesday, October 16
$35.00
YOU Choose Tuesday! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
17
18
Thursday, October 18
$35.00
DOUBLE POINTS Thursday! Copper Moonrise
DOUBLE POINTS Thursday! Copper Moonrise 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Extra Paint Points!
19
Friday, October 19
$35.00
PRIVATE PARTY: Megan's Bachelorette Party
PRIVATE PARTY: Megan's Bachelorette Party 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday, October 19
$35.00
Blackbeard's Moonlight Run
Blackbeard's Moonlight Run 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
20
Saturday, October 20
$35.00
LOCAL ART! Arboretum Zen Garden Walkway
LOCAL ART! Arboretum Zen Garden Walkway 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, October 20
$35.00
Singles OR Couples! Well Put Together Couple
Singles OR Couples! Well Put Together Couple 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, October 20
$35.00
Chelsea’s Bachelorette Party 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
21
Sunday, October 21
$25.00
ALL AGES! Playful Little Turtle
ALL AGES! Playful Little Turtle 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
22
23
Tuesday, October 23
$35.00
YOU Choose Tuesday! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
24
25
Thursday, October 25
$35.00
DOUBLE POINTS Thursday! Pumpkins and Eucalyptus
DOUBLE POINTS Thursday! Pumpkins and Eucalyptus 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Extra Paint Points!
26
Friday, October 26
$40.00
Spooky Murder Mystery pARTy!
Spooky Murder Mystery pARTy! 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
27
Saturday, October 27
$35.00
Black Magic Pumpkin
Black Magic Pumpkin 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, October 27
$35.00
Jelly
Jelly 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
28
Sunday, October 28
$35.00
Starry Night in Wilmington
Starry Night in Wilmington 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
29
Monday, October 29
$0.00
Happy birthday Bob Ross!
30
Tuesday, October 30
$35.00
YOU Choose Tuesday! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM