Studio Menu

Paint Studio #132

Wilmington, NC

5732 Oleander Dr.
Wilmington, NC 28403

Filter by Event Type:
All
Open to Public
Private

October 2017

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
15
Sunday, October 15
$35.00
SUNday FUNday! Beautiful Fall Bouquet
SUNday FUNday! Beautiful Fall Bouquet 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
16
Monday, October 16
$35.00
6 SEATS LEFT! Magnolia Moonlight for only $35
6 SEATS LEFT! Magnolia Moonlight for only $35 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
17
18
Wednesday, October 18
$35.00
Peacock's Plume
Peacock's Plume 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
19
20
Friday, October 20
$0.00
STUDIO BOOKED--SOLD OUT
Friday, October 20
$35.00
PRIVATE PARTY: Hope Community Women's Retreat
PRIVATE PARTY: Hope Community Women's Retreat 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
21
Saturday, October 21
$55.00
CALL FOR RESERVATIONS--Paint YOUR Pet!
CALL FOR RESERVATIONS--Paint YOUR Pet! 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, October 21
$35.00
Rainbow Sunset
Rainbow Sunset 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, October 21
$35.00
Wicked Moonlight
Wicked Moonlight 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
22
23
24
Tuesday, October 24
$35.00
Fall Glow
Fall Glow 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
25
Wednesday, October 25
$35.00
OFFSITE@Ogden Tap Room--Make YOUR Fall Door Hanger
OFFSITE@Ogden Tap Room--Make YOUR Fall Door Hanger 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, October 25
$35.00
Seaside  Sunset
Seaside Sunset 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
26
Thursday, October 26
$25.00
KIDZ MONSTER MASH! Pick your Monster
KIDZ MONSTER MASH! Pick your Monster 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Thursday, October 26
$35.00
OFFSITE @ Waterline Brewing-Mermaid Wine Glass Set
OFFSITE @ Waterline Brewing-Mermaid Wine Glass Set 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, October 26
$35.00
Babe-licious
Babe-licious 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
27
Friday, October 27
$35.00
A Milky Way Swim
A Milky Way Swim 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
28
Saturday, October 28
$55.00
Paint your OWN Zombie Portrait!
Paint your OWN Zombie Portrait! 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, October 28
$35.00
PRIVATE PARTY: Ladies' Night Out 4:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Saturday, October 28
$35.00
Date Night OR Girl's Night! Day of the Dead
Date Night OR Girl's Night! Day of the Dead 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
29
Sunday, October 29
$35.00
SUNday FUNday! Mountain Road
SUNday FUNday! Mountain Road 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
30
31
Tuesday, October 31
$35.00
Midnight Mystique
Midnight Mystique 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

November 2017

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
Wednesday, November 1
$35.00
CUSTOMIZE Your Fall Sign!
CUSTOMIZE Your Fall Sign! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
2
Thursday, November 2
$30.00
12x12" Wetlands Hike
12x12" Wetlands Hike 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
3
Friday, November 3
$35.00
NEW ART! Palms at Dusk
NEW ART! Palms at Dusk 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
4
Saturday, November 4
$35.00
Turtle Heading Home
Turtle Heading Home 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, November 4
$0.00
SOS! Bring back your unfinished PWAT Painting!
SOS! Bring back your unfinished PWAT Painting! 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, November 4
$35.00
PRIVATE PARTY: Jackie's Bachelorette party 3:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Saturday, November 4
$35.00
DATE Night/BFF Night Out! Kissy Fish
DATE Night/BFF Night Out! Kissy Fish 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
5
Sunday, November 5
$45.00
Americana Barn
Americana Barn 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
6
Monday, November 6
$45.00
OFFSITE @ Lazy Turtle Oak Island--Magnolia Moon
OFFSITE @ Lazy Turtle Oak Island--Magnolia Moon 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
7
Tuesday, November 7
$35.00
BOGO Twisted Tuesday! Happy Wishes
BOGO Twisted Tuesday! Happy Wishes 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
8
9
Thursday, November 9
$35.00
Blue Ridge Balloon Ride
Blue Ridge Balloon Ride 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
10
Friday, November 10
$35.00
NO SCHOOL! Animal Crackers Set (PICK ONE)
NO SCHOOL! Animal Crackers Set (PICK ONE) 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Friday, November 10
$35.00
Sole of the City
Sole of the City 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
11
Saturday, November 11
$35.00
Red, White, & Blue-quet
Red, White, & Blue-quet 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, November 11
$35.00
PRIVATE PARTY: Twisted Sisters! 12:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Saturday, November 11
$35.00
PRIVATE PARTY: Happy Sweet 16 Nicole! 3:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Saturday, November 11
$35.00
Misty Moonlight
Misty Moonlight 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, November 11
$35.00
NEW ART! Boho Feather Wine Glass Set
NEW ART! Boho Feather Wine Glass Set 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
12
Sunday, November 12
$35.00
Love You To The Moon and Back
Love You To The Moon and Back 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
13
Monday, November 13
$35.00
MANIC MONDAY! Moonlit Sand
MANIC MONDAY! Moonlit Sand 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
14
Tuesday, November 14
$35.00
Open Studio! Pick your Favorite PWAT Painting!
Open Studio! Pick your Favorite PWAT Painting! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
15
16
Thursday, November 16
$35.00
Made in Tennessee
Made in Tennessee 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
17
Friday, November 17
$35.00
Cosmic Reflections
Cosmic Reflections 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
18
Saturday, November 18
$35.00
Art in the AM-Shabby Chic Cross
Art in the AM-Shabby Chic Cross 11:00 AM - 1:30 PM
Saturday, November 18
$35.00
Date Night OR Girls Night Out! Starry Beach Set
Date Night OR Girls Night Out! Starry Beach Set 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
19
Sunday, November 19
$45.00
Stained Glass Sea Turtle
Stained Glass Sea Turtle 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
20
21
Tuesday, November 21
$35.00
NEW ART! Feeling Sassy--Customize Your Sass!
NEW ART! Feeling Sassy--Customize Your Sass! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
22
Wednesday, November 22
$35.00
KID'S DAY! Lion's Pride
KID'S DAY! Lion's Pride 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday, November 22
$35.00
Sunset Over Cape Fear
Sunset Over Cape Fear 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
23
Thursday, November 23
$0.00
Studio Closed, Happy Thanksgiving!
24
Friday, November 24
$35.00
KID'S DAY! Peekaboo Rudy
KID'S DAY! Peekaboo Rudy 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Friday, November 24
$35.00
Tis the Season Wreath Wooden Door Hanger
Tis the Season Wreath Wooden Door Hanger 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, November 24
$35.00
DATE Night-Pick YOUR Love Trees-Summer
DATE Night-Pick YOUR Love Trees-Summer 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
25
Saturday, November 25
$35.00
Coastal Carolina Christmas Wreath
Coastal Carolina Christmas Wreath 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, November 25
$55.00
Paint Your Pet!
Paint Your Pet! 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, November 25
$35.00
Eclipse in Paradise
Eclipse in Paradise 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
26
Sunday, November 26
$35.00
Feed the Birds
Feed the Birds 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
27
28
Tuesday, November 28
$35.00
Copper Sunset
Copper Sunset 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
29
30
Thursday, November 30
$35.00
Twilight Wishes
Twilight Wishes 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

December 2017

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
Saturday, December 2
$0.00
Wilma's Expo
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
Monday, December 11
$35.00
Pentacostals of Wilmington - Ladies Christmas Part 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM