Studio Menu

Wilmington, NC

5732 Oleander Dr.
Wilmington, NC 28403

Filter by Event Type:
All
Open to Public
Private

August 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
18
Sunday, August 18
$35 to $40
You Pick--Wood Or Canvas! Lunar Love
You Pick--Wood Or Canvas! Lunar Love 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Pick Your Product
20
Tuesday, August 20
$35 to $40
You Pick--Wood Or Canvas! Blackbeard’s Guide
You Pick--Wood Or Canvas! Blackbeard’s Guide 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
22
Thursday, August 22
$35
Disney Trivia Night! Tweens/Teens Welcome!
Disney Trivia Night! Tweens/Teens Welcome! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Extra Paint Points
23
Friday, August 23
$35
3 Mile Bridge at Night
3 Mile Bridge at Night 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
24
Saturday, August 24
$40
Rustic Sunflower *Real Wood Board*
Rustic Sunflower *Real Wood Board* 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, August 24
$25
PRIVATE PARTY: Happy 9th Birthday Jamari! 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, August 24
$35 to $40
KARAOKE Paint pARTy! Jellyfish Dance
KARAOKE Paint pARTy! Jellyfish Dance 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Pick Your Product
25
Sunday, August 25
$35
Beach Vibes and Bike Rides Door Hanger
Beach Vibes and Bike Rides Door Hanger 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
26
Monday, August 26
$35
Womens Equality Day! Persist
Womens Equality Day! Persist 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
27
Tuesday, August 27
$40
Calm *Real Wood Board*
Calm *Real Wood Board* 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
29
Thursday, August 29
$35 to $40
Bird In Paradise
Bird In Paradise 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Extra Paint Points
30
Friday, August 30
$35
Teal Tides
Teal Tides 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
31
Saturday, August 31
$0
Saturday, August 31
$25
ALL AGES! Playful Little Turtle
ALL AGES! Playful Little Turtle 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Saturday, August 31
$35
Twisted Moonlight
Twisted Moonlight 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

September 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
Sunday, September 1
$35
Bright Eyes
Bright Eyes 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
2
Monday, September 2
$0
Have a Safe and Happy Labor Day!
3
Tuesday, September 3
$35
YOU Choose Tuesday! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
5
Thursday, September 5
$35
Bright Galaxy
Bright Galaxy 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
6
Friday, September 6
$40
Galactic Real Wood Board
Galactic Real Wood Board 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
7
Saturday, September 7
$35
ALADDIN All Ages!! Jasmine and Rajah Set
ALADDIN All Ages!! Jasmine and Rajah Set 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, September 7
$35
Open Studio--Choose Your Surface!
Open Studio--Choose Your Surface! 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, September 7
$35
Midnight Glow
Midnight Glow 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
8
Sunday, September 8
$35 to $40
Rustic Sunflower on Blue
Rustic Sunflower on Blue 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Pick Your Product
10
Tuesday, September 10
$35 to $40
Metallic Feathers - Choose One!
Metallic Feathers - Choose One! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
11
Wednesday, September 11
$0
12
Thursday, September 12
$35
ALADDIN-Magic Carpet Ride - DOUBLE Paint Points!
ALADDIN-Magic Carpet Ride - DOUBLE Paint Points! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Extra Paint Points
13
Friday, September 13
$35
Mosaic Turtle Shiplap Door Hanger
Mosaic Turtle Shiplap Door Hanger 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
14
Saturday, September 14
$0
Saturday, September 14
$35 to $40
3 Little Birds-Choose Your Surface!
3 Little Birds-Choose Your Surface! 11:00 AM - 1:30 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, September 14
$35 to $40
You Pick--Wood Or Canvas! Sea Life (Jelly OR Octo)
You Pick--Wood Or Canvas! Sea Life (Jelly OR Octo) 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Pick Your Product
15
Sunday, September 15
$35
Mimosas and Mason Jars!
Mimosas and Mason Jars! 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Sunday, September 15
$50 to $55
OFFSITE @ Sour Barn-Paint your Pet!
OFFSITE @ Sour Barn-Paint your Pet! 12:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Pick Your Product
16
17
Tuesday, September 17
$40
Welcome Pineapple *Real* Wood Board
Welcome Pineapple *Real* Wood Board 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
18
Wednesday, September 18
$0
19
Thursday, September 19
$40
DOUBLE Paint Points! Pastel Palm *Real* Wood Board
DOUBLE Paint Points! Pastel Palm *Real* Wood Board 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Extra Paint Points
20
Friday, September 20
$35
Mystic Marsh
Mystic Marsh 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
21
Saturday, September 21
$35
Fireflies
Fireflies 11:00 AM - 1:30 PM
Saturday, September 21
$35
Singles or Couples-Kissy Fish!
Singles or Couples-Kissy Fish! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
22
Sunday, September 22
$35 to $40
You Pick--Wood Or Canvas--Love Anchors
You Pick--Wood Or Canvas--Love Anchors 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Pick Your Product
23
24
Tuesday, September 24
$35
YOU Choose Tuesday! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
25
Wednesday, September 25
$0
Wednesday, September 25
$35
PRIVATE PARTY: Vascular Access Team/NHRMC 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
26
Thursday, September 26
$35 to $40
Create Your Wizard Trivia! Tweens & Teens Welcome!
Create Your Wizard Trivia! Tweens & Teens Welcome! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Extra Paint Points
27
Friday, September 27
$35
Singles OR Couples! Copper Moon Rise
Singles OR Couples! Copper Moon Rise 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
28
Saturday, September 28
$0
Saturday, September 28
$35 to $40
The Oysters-Choose Your Surface!
The Oysters-Choose Your Surface! 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, September 28
$35 to $40
A Sunny Harvest
A Sunny Harvest 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
29
Sunday, September 29
$35 to $40
PICK ONE! Colorful Pumpkins
PICK ONE! Colorful Pumpkins 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Sunday, September 29
$35 to $40
PICK ONE! Pumpkins and Eucalyptus
PICK ONE! Pumpkins and Eucalyptus 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Pick Your Product

October 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

November 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
Friday, November 15
$25
PRIVATE PARTY: Coastal BUDS Moms Night Out
PRIVATE PARTY: Coastal BUDS Moms Night Out 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM