Studio Menu

Wilmington, NC

5732 Oleander Dr.
Wilmington, NC 28403

Filter by Event Type:
All
Open to Public
Private

September 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
22
Sunday, September 22
$25
PRIVATE PARTY: Girl Scout Troop 4783
PRIVATE PARTY: Girl Scout Troop 4783 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
23
Monday, September 23
$35
PRIVATE PARTY- Leonardo Birthday
PRIVATE PARTY- Leonardo Birthday 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
24
Tuesday, September 24
$35 to $40
Autumn is Calling! Pick Your Product!
Autumn is Calling! Pick Your Product! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
25
Wednesday, September 25
$0
Wednesday, September 25
$35 to $40
PRIVATE PARTY: Vascular Access Team/NHRMC
PRIVATE PARTY: Vascular Access Team/NHRMC 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
26
Thursday, September 26
$35 to $40
Create Your Wizard Trivia! Tweens & Teens Welcome!
Create Your Wizard Trivia! Tweens & Teens Welcome! 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Pick Your Product
Extra Paint Points
27
Friday, September 27
$35
Singles OR Couples! Copper Moon Rise
Singles OR Couples! Copper Moon Rise 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
28
Saturday, September 28
$0
Saturday, September 28
$35 to $40
The Oysters-Choose Your Surface!
The Oysters-Choose Your Surface! 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, September 28
$35 to $40
Dreaming of Maui
Dreaming of Maui 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
29
Sunday, September 29
$35 to $40
PICK ONE! Colorful Pumpkins
PICK ONE! Colorful Pumpkins 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Sunday, September 29
$35 to $40
PICK ONE! Pumpkins and Eucalyptus
PICK ONE! Pumpkins and Eucalyptus 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Pick Your Product

October 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
Tuesday, October 1
$35
PRIVATE PARTY: Element Barclay 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, October 1
$35
Witches in Town
Witches in Town 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
2
Wednesday, October 2
$0
First Annual FREE Seasonal Showcase! 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
3
Thursday, October 3
$35 to $40
A Cosmic Eclipse
A Cosmic Eclipse 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
4
Friday, October 4
$35
Sunset Wave
Sunset Wave 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
5
Saturday, October 5
$35 to $40
Open Studio-Pick Your Painting & Surface!
Open Studio-Pick Your Painting & Surface! 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, October 5
$40
Painting with a Purpose-Hurricane Dorian Ocracoke
Painting with a Purpose-Hurricane Dorian Ocracoke 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM Painting with a Purpose
Saturday, October 5
$35
Fall Glimmer
Fall Glimmer 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
6
Sunday, October 6
$35
A Pumpkin Pick-Up
A Pumpkin Pick-Up 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
7
8
Tuesday, October 8
$38
Beach Please Shiplap Door Hanger
Beach Please Shiplap Door Hanger 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
9
10
Thursday, October 10
$35 to $40
3 Witches Trivia-Put a Spell on You Double Points!
3 Witches Trivia-Put a Spell on You Double Points! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Extra Paint Points
11
Friday, October 11
$35
NEW ART! Cosmic Cape Fear
NEW ART! Cosmic Cape Fear 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
12
Saturday, October 12
$25
ALL AGES! Neon Jelly
ALL AGES! Neon Jelly 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Saturday, October 12
$35
A New Day
A New Day 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
13
Sunday, October 13
$35 to $40
Let it Bee--Pick Your Design & Surface!
Let it Bee--Pick Your Design & Surface! 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Sunday, October 13
$35 to $40
Drink Up Witches-- Pick your Design & Surface!
Drink Up Witches-- Pick your Design & Surface! 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Pick Your Product
14
15
Tuesday, October 15
$35 to $40
Hello Fall Stacked Pumpkins
Hello Fall Stacked Pumpkins 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
16
17
Thursday, October 17
$35 to $40
DOUBLE Points—Ride to the Patch--Pick Your Surface
DOUBLE Points—Ride to the Patch--Pick Your Surface 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Extra Paint Points
18
Friday, October 18
$35
LADIES NIGHT--Fire and Ice
LADIES NIGHT--Fire and Ice 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, October 18
$35 to $40
Fort Fisher Mermaid
Fort Fisher Mermaid 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
19
Saturday, October 19
$35 to $40
Autumn is Calling-Choose Your Surface!
Autumn is Calling-Choose Your Surface! 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, October 19
$35 to $40
Cosmic Moonrise
Cosmic Moonrise 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
20
Sunday, October 20
$25
Mom/Dad and Me-To the Moon and Back
Mom/Dad and Me-To the Moon and Back 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
21
22
Tuesday, October 22
$35
Happy Hydrangeas
Happy Hydrangeas 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
23
24
Thursday, October 24
$35
DOUBLE Paint Points-Pumpkin Harvest
DOUBLE Paint Points-Pumpkin Harvest 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Extra Paint Points
25
Friday, October 25
$35 to $40
Horror Movie Trivia and Costume Contest!
Horror Movie Trivia and Costume Contest! 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Pick Your Product
26
Saturday, October 26
$35 to $40
Baby Sea Turtle-Choose Your Surface!
Baby Sea Turtle-Choose Your Surface! 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, October 26
$35
Harvest Moon River
Harvest Moon River 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
27
Sunday, October 27
$50 to $55
Paint Your Pet at Waterline Brewing!
Paint Your Pet at Waterline Brewing! 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Sunday, October 27
$25
PRIVATE PARTY: Happy 8th Birthday Kari! 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
28
29
Tuesday, October 29
$35
Cotton and Eucalyptus Jar
Cotton and Eucalyptus Jar 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
30
31
Thursday, October 31
$35
Wicked Moonlight
Wicked Moonlight 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

November 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
Friday, November 15
$25
PRIVATE PARTY: Coastal BUDS Moms Night Out
PRIVATE PARTY: Coastal BUDS Moms Night Out 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM