Studio Menu

Wilmington, NC

5732 Oleander Dr.
Wilmington, NC 28403

Filter by Event Type:
All
Open to Public
Private

July 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
21
22
23
Tuesday, July 23
$35.00
Mosaic Turtle-Shiplap Door Hanger
Mosaic Turtle-Shiplap Door Hanger 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
24
25
Thursday, July 25
$22.00
PRIVATE PARTY: Happy Kids Camp Day Out 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Thursday, July 25
$35.00
Double Paint Points! Peekaboo Giraffe
Double Paint Points! Peekaboo Giraffe 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Extra Paint Points!
26
Friday, July 26
$35.00
Love Surf at Sunset
Love Surf at Sunset 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, July 26
$35.00
STRANGER Trivia 80’s Night! 3rd Season Included!
STRANGER Trivia 80’s Night! 3rd Season Included! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
27
Saturday, July 27
$35.00
Sunny Bee
Sunny Bee 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, July 27
$35.00
A Milky Way Swim
A Milky Way Swim 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
28
Sunday, July 28
$35.00
The Night Egret
The Night Egret 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
29
Monday, July 29
$200.00
Kids Camp-Full Week Discount
Kids Camp-Full Week Discount 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Monday, July 29
$45.00
Kid's Camp-Movie Week-Follow the Yellow Brick Road
Kid's Camp-Movie Week-Follow the Yellow Brick Road 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
30
Tuesday, July 30
$45.00
Kid's Camp-Movie Week-Lion's Pride
Kid's Camp-Movie Week-Lion's Pride 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
New Product
Tuesday, July 30
$40.00
Teach Love Inspire *Real Wood Board*
Teach Love Inspire *Real Wood Board* 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
31
Wednesday, July 31
$45.00
Kid's Camp-Movie Week-Ice Princess
Kid's Camp-Movie Week-Ice Princess 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

August 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
Thursday, August 1
$45.00
Kid's Camp-Movie Week-Wizard Whimsy
Kid's Camp-Movie Week-Wizard Whimsy 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Thursday, August 1
$35.00
Double Paint Points--Fireflies
Double Paint Points--Fireflies 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Extra Paint Points!
2
Friday, August 2
$45.00
Kid's Camp-Paint Your Pet
Kid's Camp-Paint Your Pet 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Friday, August 2
$35.00
Galaxy Reflection
Galaxy Reflection 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
3
Saturday, August 3
$35.00
Open Studio-Choose Your Surface! CANVAS
Open Studio-Choose Your Surface! CANVAS 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, August 3
$40.00
Open Studio! Choose Your Surface-WOOD BOARD
Open Studio! Choose Your Surface-WOOD BOARD 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, August 3
$35.00
Mystic Shores
Mystic Shores 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
4
Sunday, August 4
$35.00
Midday Mimosas! Teal Dream
Midday Mimosas! Teal Dream 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Sunday, August 4
$35.00
OFFSITE @ Uncle Louie's-Mosaic Turtle
OFFSITE @ Uncle Louie's-Mosaic Turtle 3:00 PM - 5:30 PM
6
Tuesday, August 6
$35.00
A Cosmic Eclipse
A Cosmic Eclipse 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
8
Thursday, August 8
$35.00
DOUBLE PAINT POINTS! Gentle Giant
DOUBLE PAINT POINTS! Gentle Giant 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Extra Paint Points!
9
Friday, August 9
$35.00
Paradise Palm
Paradise Palm 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
10
Saturday, August 10
$0.00
Saturday, August 10
$25.00
ALL AGES! Neon Jelly
ALL AGES! Neon Jelly 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Saturday, August 10
$35.00
Vivid Octopus CANVAS
Vivid Octopus CANVAS 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
New Product
Saturday, August 10
$40.00
Vivid Octopus-WOOD BOARD
Vivid Octopus-WOOD BOARD 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
11
Sunday, August 11
$40.00
Midday Mimosas! Sun Blossoms
Midday Mimosas! Sun Blossoms 11:00 AM - 1:30 PM
Sunday, August 11
$50.00
OFFSITE@Waterline Brewing-Paint Your Pet! 12x12"
OFFSITE@Waterline Brewing-Paint Your Pet! 12x12" 12:30 PM - 3:30 PM
12
5 spots left
Monday, August 12
$200.00
Kids Camp-Full Week Discount
Kids Camp-Full Week Discount 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
7 spots left
Monday, August 12
$45.00
Kid's Camp-Under the Sea-Turquoise Turtle
Kid's Camp-Under the Sea-Turquoise Turtle 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
13
8 spots left
Tuesday, August 13
$45.00
Kid's Camp-Under the Sea-I'm Jelly
Kid's Camp-Under the Sea-I'm Jelly 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Tuesday, August 13
$35.00
High Tides
High Tides 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
14
7 spots left
Wednesday, August 14
$45.00
Kid's Camp-Under the Sea-Midnight Palms
Kid's Camp-Under the Sea-Midnight Palms 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
15
8 spots left
Thursday, August 15
$45.00
Kid's Camp-Under the Sea-The Octopus
Kid's Camp-Under the Sea-The Octopus 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Thursday, August 15
$35.00
DOUBLE PAINT POINTS! A Bright Morning
DOUBLE PAINT POINTS! A Bright Morning 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Extra Paint Points!
16
6 spots left
Friday, August 16
$45.00
Kid's Camp Paint Your Pet
Kid's Camp Paint Your Pet 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Friday, August 16
$35.00
Wizard Trivia Night!
Wizard Trivia Night! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
17
Saturday, August 17
$0.00
New Product
Saturday, August 17
$40.00
Beach Life *Real Wood Board*
Beach Life *Real Wood Board* 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, August 17
$35.00
At the Crest
At the Crest 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
18
Sunday, August 18
$35.00
Lunar Love
Lunar Love 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
20
Tuesday, August 20
$35.00
Blackbeard’s Guide
Blackbeard’s Guide 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
22
Thursday, August 22
$35.00
DOUBLE PAINT POINTS! Bent Tree
DOUBLE PAINT POINTS! Bent Tree 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Extra Paint Points!
23
Friday, August 23
$0.00
Friday, August 23
$35.00
3 Mile Bridge at Night
3 Mile Bridge at Night 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
24
Saturday, August 24
$0.00
New Product
Saturday, August 24
$40.00
Rustic Sunflower *Real Wood Board*
Rustic Sunflower *Real Wood Board* 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, August 24
$35.00
Date Night or BFF Night Out! Jellyfish Dance
Date Night or BFF Night Out! Jellyfish Dance 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
25
Sunday, August 25
$35.00
Beach Vibes and Bike Rides Door Hanger
Beach Vibes and Bike Rides Door Hanger 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
26
Monday, August 26
$35.00
Womens Equality Day! Persist
Womens Equality Day! Persist 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
27
New Product
Tuesday, August 27
$40.00
Calm *Real Wood Board*
Calm *Real Wood Board* 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
29
Thursday, August 29
$35.00
DOUBLE PAINT POINTS! Babe-licious
DOUBLE PAINT POINTS! Babe-licious 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Extra Paint Points!
30
Friday, August 30
$35.00
Teal Tides
Teal Tides 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
31
Saturday, August 31
$0.00
Saturday, August 31
$25.00
ALL AGES! Playful Little Turtle
ALL AGES! Playful Little Turtle 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Saturday, August 31
$35.00
Twisted Moonlight
Twisted Moonlight 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

September 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

October 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

November 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
Friday, November 15
$25.00
PRIVATE PARTY: Coastal BUDS Moms Night Out
PRIVATE PARTY: Coastal BUDS Moms Night Out 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM