Studio Menu

Paint Studio #292

Wylie, TX

456 Country Club Rd, #128
Wylie, TX 75098

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

  • Sammy the Sea Turtle - Kids 7 & Up

    Monday, February 19

    $25.00

    Sammy the Sea Turtle - Kids 7 & Up

    1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
  • Bright Flowers - 16 & Up

    Tuesday, February 20

    $35.00

    Bright Flowers - 16 & Up

    7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
  • Dream Catcher - 16 & Up

    Wednesday, February 21

    $35.00

    Dream Catcher - 16 & Up

    7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
  • Polka Dot Peonies - Adults Only

    Thursday, February 22

    $35.00

    Polka Dot Peonies - Adults Only

    7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
  • Fan Favorite: Peacock Tree - Adults Only

    Friday, February 23

    $35.00

    Fan Favorite: Peacock Tree - Adults Only

    7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
  • You Make Me Happy - 13 & Up (Great Family Mural)

    Saturday, February 24

    $35.00

    You Make Me Happy - 13 & Up (Great Family Mural)

    4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Cotton Jar - Adults Only

    Saturday, February 24

    $35.00

    Cotton Jar - Adults Only

    7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Coffee with a View - Adults Only

    Sunday, February 25

    $35.00

    Coffee with a View - Adults Only

    3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
  • Spring Antlers SQUARE!  16 & Up

    Tuesday, February 27

    $35.00

    Spring Antlers SQUARE! 16 & Up

    7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
  • Sunflower Dance - Adults Only

    Wednesday, February 28

    $35.00

    Sunflower Dance - Adults Only

    7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
  • Vintage Blooms - Adults Only

    Thursday, March 1

    $35.00

    Vintage Blooms - Adults Only

    7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
  • Cosmic Reflections - Adults Only

    Friday, March 2

    $35.00

    Cosmic Reflections - Adults Only

    8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Full Calendar