Studio Menu

Wylie, TX

456 Country Club Rd, #128
Wylie, TX 75098

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Saturday, January 25
$27 to $37
Turtle In the Deep - Family Day 7&Up
Turtle In the Deep - Family Day 7&Up 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, January 25
$43 to $48
Where Friends Gather - Canvas or Board - 18&Up
Where Friends Gather - Canvas or Board - 18&Up 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Pick Your Product
Sunday, January 26
$37 to $45
Love is All You Need - 10 & Up
Love is All You Need - 10 & Up 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Pick Your Product
5 spots left
Sunday, January 26
$37 to $55
Open Studio: Any 2 Hour - 13&Up
Open Studio: Any 2 Hour - 13&Up 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Pick Your Product
Tuesday, January 28
$37
Ethereal Love - 16&Up
Ethereal Love - 16&Up 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday, January 29
$40 to $45
At the Peak - 16&Up
At the Peak - 16&Up 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Pick Your Product
Thursday, January 30
$37
Heart of Cactus - Adults Only
Heart of Cactus - Adults Only 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday, January 31
$40 to $45
Be Mine Gnome - 16&Up
Be Mine Gnome - 16&Up 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, February 1
$27
Rainbow Magic Unicorns - Family Day! 7 & Up
Rainbow Magic Unicorns - Family Day! 7 & Up 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Saturday, February 1
$37
Purple Mountain Majesty Reflection - Adults Only
Purple Mountain Majesty Reflection - Adults Only 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Sunday, February 2
$37 to $45
Everyday Fresh Start - 13&Up
Everyday Fresh Start - 13&Up 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Tuesday, February 4
$40 to $45
Rustic Feather - 16 & Up
Rustic Feather - 16 & Up 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Pick Your Product
Wednesday, February 5
$37
Messy Bouquet - 16&Up
Messy Bouquet - 16&Up 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday, February 6
$37 to $55
Open Studio (You pick a 2 HR painting)- 16 & Up
Open Studio (You pick a 2 HR painting)- 16 & Up 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Pick Your Product
Friday, February 7
$40
White Cliffs in Moonlight - Adults Only
White Cliffs in Moonlight - Adults Only 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Saturday, February 8
$27
Unicorn Fun- Family Day 7&Up
Unicorn Fun- Family Day 7&Up 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Saturday, February 8
$40 to $45
Octopus Heart - Adults Only
Octopus Heart - Adults Only 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Sunday, February 9
$37 to $45
My Adventure Awaits (Customize) - 16 & Up
My Adventure Awaits (Customize) - 16 & Up 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Wednesday, February 12
$40 to $45
Mermaid Lounge - 16 & Up
Mermaid Lounge - 16 & Up 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Thursday, February 13
$37 to $45
A Perfect Storm - 16 & Up
A Perfect Storm - 16 & Up 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Pick Your Product
Full Calendar