Studio Menu

Paint and Sip Studio #292

Wylie, TX

456 Country Club Rd, #128
Wylie, TX 75098

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Thursday, April 18
$35.00
The Tree of Peace - Adults Only
The Tree of Peace - Adults Only 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday, April 19
$25.00
Peekaboo Penguin - Family Day 7 & Up
Peekaboo Penguin - Family Day 7 & Up 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Friday, April 19
$35.00
Texas Flag Wood Pallet -  Adults Only
Texas Flag Wood Pallet - Adults Only 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, April 19
$35.00
Firefly Sky - Adults Only
Firefly Sky - Adults Only 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Saturday, April 20
$35.00
Starry Phonebooth - Who’s Calling? 10&Up
Starry Phonebooth - Who’s Calling? 10&Up 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, April 20
$35.00
Midnight Glow - Adults Only
Midnight Glow - Adults Only 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, April 22
$25.00
Roy G Biv - Family Day 7 & Up
Roy G Biv - Family Day 7 & Up 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Monday, April 22
$35.00
Anchored in Paradise - Adults Only
Anchored in Paradise - Adults Only 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Tuesday, April 23
$35.00
Red Tulips - Adults Only
Red Tulips - Adults Only 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday, April 24
$35.00
Wine-down Wednesday! - Adults Only
Wine-down Wednesday! - Adults Only 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday, April 25
$35.00
Paris Promenade - Adults Only
Paris Promenade - Adults Only 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday, April 25
$35.00
Love Blooms at Home (Customize) - Adults Only
Love Blooms at Home (Customize) - Adults Only 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday, April 26
$35.00
Dallas Texas - Adults Only
Dallas Texas - Adults Only 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday, April 26
$35.00
Wicked Moonlight - Adults Only
Wicked Moonlight - Adults Only 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Saturday, April 27
$35.00
Texas Horns - Adults Only
Texas Horns - Adults Only 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Saturday, April 27
$40.00
Flowers by the Sea - Adults Only
Flowers by the Sea - Adults Only 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Saturday, April 27
$35.00
Crimson Elephant - Adults Only
Crimson Elephant - Adults Only 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Sunday, April 28
$45.00
Splashing in Puddles Set or Single - Adults Only
Splashing in Puddles Set or Single - Adults Only 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, April 30
$35.00
Tulips in Spring Pallet - 16 & Up
Tulips in Spring Pallet - 16 & Up 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday, May 1
$35.00
Spring Gnome - 16 & Up
Spring Gnome - 16 & Up 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Full Calendar