Studio Menu

Paint Studio #137

Bradenton, FL

5917 Manatee Ave. W, Suite 209
Bradenton, FL 34209

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

  • Aboriginal Octopus

    Thursday, January 18

    $35.00

    Aboriginal Octopus

    7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Florida Breeze - Senior Day Call 795-7928 $10 off

    Friday, January 19

    $35.00

    Florida Breeze - Senior Day Call 795-7928 $10 off

    2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
  • Meet Me at the Beach - Wood Pallet

    Friday, January 19

    $35.00

    Meet Me at the Beach - Wood Pallet

    7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Zen Tree

    Saturday, January 20

    $35.00

    Zen Tree

    7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Sunset Over AMI 10x30

    Sunday, January 21

    $35.00

    Sunset Over AMI 10x30

    4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Pool Time

    Sunday, January 21

    $35.00

    Pool Time

    7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Yoga Tree - Manic Monday - $25

    Monday, January 22

    $25.00

    Yoga Tree - Manic Monday - $25

    7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • A New Day

    Wednesday, January 24

    $35.00

    A New Day

    6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Mermaid Lounge 10x30 Canvas

    Thursday, January 25

    $35.00

    Mermaid Lounge 10x30 Canvas

    7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Galactic Hydrangeas III

    Friday, January 26

    $35.00

    Galactic Hydrangeas III

    7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Paradise Isle

    Saturday, January 27

    $35.00

    Paradise Isle

    7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Sold OUT! Paint Your Pet!

    Sunday, January 28

    $55.00

    Sold OUT! Paint Your Pet!

    4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Full Calendar