Studio Menu

Bradenton, FL

5917 Manatee Ave. W, Suite 209
Bradenton, FL 34209

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Sunday, May 19
$35.00
Bloom Where You are Planted Pallet
Bloom Where You are Planted Pallet 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Monday, May 20
$35.00
Vivid Jellyfish
Vivid Jellyfish 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
New Product
Tuesday, May 21
$45.00
Broken Halo Real Wood Board
Broken Halo Real Wood Board 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, May 21
$35.00
Broken Halo - 10x30 canvas
Broken Halo - 10x30 canvas 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
5 spots left
Wednesday, May 22
$35.00
Open Studio 2 Hour
Open Studio 2 Hour 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, May 23
$35.00
Sunflowers
Sunflowers 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, May 23
$35.00
Sunflower on Red
Sunflower on Red 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, May 23
$35.00
Sunflower on Blue
Sunflower on Blue 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
8 spots left
Friday, May 24
$35.00
E Bike and Cycle Off Site
E Bike and Cycle Off Site 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, May 24
$35.00
Flip Flop Beach - Glassware Set
Flip Flop Beach - Glassware Set 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, May 24
$35.00
Flamingo and Palm Tree - Glassware Set
Flamingo and Palm Tree - Glassware Set 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, May 24
$35.00
Sea Turtles - Glassware Set
Sea Turtles - Glassware Set 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
New Product
Friday, May 24
$45.00
Free Swim Real Wood Board
Free Swim Real Wood Board 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, May 25
$35.00
Open Studio 2 Hour
Open Studio 2 Hour 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, May 25
$35.00
Turtle Heading Home at Sunset
Turtle Heading Home at Sunset 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, May 25
$35.00
I See You
I See You 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, May 26
$25.00
Colorful Firefly Jar Family TIme Special $25
Colorful Firefly Jar Family TIme Special $25 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
New Product
Sunday, May 26
$45.00
S-Horsey Real Wood Board
S-Horsey Real Wood Board 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, May 28
$35.00
Twilight Beach
Twilight Beach 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Extra Paint Points!
Thursday, May 30
$45.00
Bird of Paradise
Bird of Paradise 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Full Calendar