Studio Menu

Paint Studio #137

Bradenton, FL

5917 Manatee Ave. W, Suite 209
Bradenton, FL 34209

Filter by Event Type:
All
Open to Public
Private

August 2018

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
12
Sunday, August 12
$30.00
Sea Horse Paint on 12x12 canvas or TOTE ALL AGES
Sea Horse Paint on 12x12 canvas or TOTE ALL AGES 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sunday, August 12
$30.00
Star Fish Paint on 12x12 Canvas or TOTE
Star Fish Paint on 12x12 Canvas or TOTE 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
13
14
Tuesday, August 14
$35.00
OPEN Studio
OPEN Studio 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, August 14
$25.00
It Works
It Works 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, August 14
$35.00
Cacti on a Shelf
Cacti on a Shelf 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
15
Wednesday, August 15
$35.00
Open Studio 2 Hour Your Pick your Painting!
Open Studio 2 Hour Your Pick your Painting! 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
16
Thursday, August 16
$35.00
Happy Sunflowers Pallet
Happy Sunflowers Pallet 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
17
Friday, August 17
$25.00
Open Studio 2 Hour - $25 Afternoon Special
Open Studio 2 Hour - $25 Afternoon Special 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Friday, August 17
$35.00
Love Surf at Sunset
Love Surf at Sunset 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
18
Saturday, August 18
$35.00
Open Studio 2 Hour
Open Studio 2 Hour 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, August 18
$25.00
Kid's Choice Open Studio 1.5 Hours $25
Kid's Choice Open Studio 1.5 Hours $25 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Saturday, August 18
$35.00
Pristine Peacock
Pristine Peacock 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, August 18
$35.00
Cosmic Reflections
Cosmic Reflections 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
19
Sunday, August 19
$35.00
Vintage Turquoise Cross
Vintage Turquoise Cross 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM Painting with a Purpose
20
Monday, August 20
$35.00
Awesome Waterfall Tree
Awesome Waterfall Tree 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
21
Tuesday, August 21
$35.00
Pink and Gold
Pink and Gold 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
22
Wednesday, August 22
$0.00
Wednesday, August 22
$35.00
Private - ItWorks Team
Private - ItWorks Team 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday, August 22
$35.00
Lucid Lake
Lucid Lake 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
23
Thursday, August 23
$35.00
Play It Coy
Play It Coy 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, August 23
$35.00
A New Day
A New Day 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
24
Friday, August 24
$35.00
Open Studio 2 Hour - Be Creative
Open Studio 2 Hour - Be Creative 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Friday, August 24
$35.00
Harrison Ranch - Off Site
Harrison Ranch - Off Site 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, August 24
$35.00
St. Johns River Sunset
St. Johns River Sunset 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
25
Saturday, August 25
$35.00
Country Sunflowers
Country Sunflowers 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, August 25
$25.00
Girl Scouts - Troop 4
Girl Scouts - Troop 4 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, August 25
$35.00
Spring Moon Blooms
Spring Moon Blooms 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, August 25
$35.00
Krissy's 22 Bash!
Krissy's 22 Bash! 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
26
Sunday, August 26
$35.00
Nikky's Birthday 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
27
Monday, August 27
$25.00
Lucid Lake - Manic Monday $25
Lucid Lake - Manic Monday $25 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
28
Tuesday, August 28
$35.00
Gulf Shores Sunset - Paint for Double POINTS
Gulf Shores Sunset - Paint for Double POINTS 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
29
Wednesday, August 29
$0.00
Wednesday, August 29
$35.00
Open Studio 2 Hour
Open Studio 2 Hour 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
30
Thursday, August 30
$25.00
Twin's 11th Birthday
Twin's 11th Birthday 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday, August 30
$35.00
Storm's Coming
Storm's Coming 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
31
Friday, August 31
$35.00
Open Studio
Open Studio 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Friday, August 31
$35.00
African Sunset
African Sunset 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, August 31
$35.00
Kisha's 26th Bash
Kisha's 26th Bash 8:30 PM - 10:30 PM

September 2018

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
Saturday, September 1
$25.00
Neon Jelly - Family TIME
Neon Jelly - Family TIME 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Saturday, September 1
$35.00
Beachfront
Beachfront 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, September 1
$35.00
Poppin' - Pick Yours
Poppin' - Pick Yours 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
2
Sunday, September 2
$25.00
Bubblegum Beach - Choose Your Colors Family Time
Bubblegum Beach - Choose Your Colors Family Time 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Sunday, September 2
$35.00
Florida Strong
Florida Strong 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sunday, September 2
$0.00
3
Monday, September 3
$0.00
Monday, September 3
$35.00
A New Day
A New Day 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
4
Tuesday, September 4
$40.00
Arch Bridge Over the Huron River $40 Special
Arch Bridge Over the Huron River $40 Special 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
5
Wednesday, September 5
$0.00
6
Thursday, September 6
$35.00
Morning Walk- Paint and get DOUBLE POINTS
Morning Walk- Paint and get DOUBLE POINTS 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Extra Paint Points!
7
Friday, September 7
$0.00
Friday, September 7
$35.00
Van G-OH THE HUGE MANATEE
Van G-OH THE HUGE MANATEE 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
8
Saturday, September 8
$0.00
SOS
SOS 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, September 8
$35.00
Open Studio 2 Hour
Open Studio 2 Hour 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Saturday, September 8
$45.00
Anchored Down
Anchored Down 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
9
10
Monday, September 10
$45.00
Rebeca Flott Arts -Autumn Leaves & Pumpkins Please
Rebeca Flott Arts -Autumn Leaves & Pumpkins Please 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
11
Tuesday, September 11
$35.00
Open Studio 2 Hour
Open Studio 2 Hour 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
12
Wednesday, September 12
$35.00
The Umbrella Women Painting with a Purpose
The Umbrella Women Painting with a Purpose 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Painting with a Purpose
13
Thursday, September 13
$35.00
Happy Hydrangeas
Happy Hydrangeas 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
14
Friday, September 14
$0.00
Friday, September 14
$35.00
Sunset Over AMI
Sunset Over AMI 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
15
Saturday, September 15
$0.00
Saturday, September 15
$25.00
Sparkle Unicorn - Family Time
Sparkle Unicorn - Family Time 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Saturday, September 15
$35.00
Abstract Fall Forest
Abstract Fall Forest 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
16
Sunday, September 16
$35.00
Rustic Sunflower Pumpkin
Rustic Sunflower Pumpkin 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
17
Monday, September 17
$25.00
In the Wind.$25 Manic Monday
In the Wind.$25 Manic Monday 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
18
Tuesday, September 18
$35.00
A Paschal Moon
A Paschal Moon 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
19
Wednesday, September 19
$35.00
Open Studio 2 Hour
Open Studio 2 Hour 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
20
Thursday, September 20
$0.00
Thursday, September 20
$35.00
Crabby Beach
Crabby Beach 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, September 20
$35.00
Deja
Deja 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
21
Friday, September 21
$35.00
Country Eclipse
Country Eclipse 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
22
Saturday, September 22
$25.00
BFF's in Paris for Family Time
BFF's in Paris for Family Time 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Saturday, September 22
$35.00
Dream Swing
Dream Swing 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, September 22
$35.00
Terry's Birthday
Terry's Birthday 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
23
Sunday, September 23
$55.00
Paint your Pet and % goes to Friends of MCAS
Paint your Pet and % goes to Friends of MCAS 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
24
Monday, September 24
$35.00
Breaking Free
Breaking Free 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
26
27
Thursday, September 27
$35.00
Pastel Pumpkin Pallet
Pastel Pumpkin Pallet 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
28
Friday, September 28
$25.00
Autumn Bouquet - Afternoon Special $25
Autumn Bouquet - Afternoon Special $25 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
29
Saturday, September 29
$0.00
Saturday, September 29
$35.00
Rustic Scary Pumpkin - Door Ready for Halloween
Rustic Scary Pumpkin - Door Ready for Halloween 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, September 29
$35.00
Turtle Heading Home at Sunset
Turtle Heading Home at Sunset 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
30

October 2018

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
Saturday, October 6
$35.00
Private - Casey's Bachelorette Party
Private - Casey's Bachelorette Party 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
8
9
10
11
12
Friday, October 12
$0.00
13
14
15
16
17
Wednesday, October 17
$0.00
18
19
20
Saturday, October 20
$0.00
Saturday, October 20
$35.00
Vicki's Birthday 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
21
22
23
24
Wednesday, October 24
$35.00
Breast Cancer Awareness - Everyone Invited
Breast Cancer Awareness - Everyone Invited 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM Painting with a Purpose
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
Wednesday, October 31
$0.00

November 2018

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
Sunday, November 4
$55.00
Humane Society of Manatee County - PWAP
Humane Society of Manatee County - PWAP 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM Painting with a Purpose
5
6
Tuesday, November 6
$35.00
Call to Plan your TEAM Building 941-795-7928 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

December 2018

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
Monday, December 3
$35.00
Women of the Moose 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Painting with a Purpose