Studio Menu

Bradenton, FL

5917 Manatee Ave. W, Suite 209
Bradenton, FL 34209

Filter by Event Type:
All
Open to Public
Private

August 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
11
Sunday, August 11
$35 to $45
A Sunny Harvest
A Sunny Harvest 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Pick Your Product
12
Monday, August 12
$35
African Sunset
African Sunset 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
13
Tuesday, August 13
$35
Love Surf at Sunset
Love Surf at Sunset 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
14
Wednesday, August 14
$45
Relaxation Pine Wood Board
Relaxation Pine Wood Board 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
15
Thursday, August 15
$35 to $45
Sea Life
Sea Life 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Extra Paint Points
16
Friday, August 16
$35
Lovely Lake Sunset - Date Night Each paint a side!
Lovely Lake Sunset - Date Night Each paint a side! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, August 16
$35
Lovely Lake Sunset
Lovely Lake Sunset 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, August 16
$25
Keke's  Birthday Party
Keke's Birthday Party 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
17
Saturday, August 17
$35
Kristen and Kristen's Bridal Shower
Kristen and Kristen's Bridal Shower 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Sold Out
Saturday, August 17
$55
Paint Your Pet!
Paint Your Pet! 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, August 17
$35 to $45
Hazy Daisy
Hazy Daisy 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, August 17
$35
A Whole New World
A Whole New World 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
18
Sunday, August 18
$35
Fall Reflections
Fall Reflections 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
19
Monday, August 19
$35 to $45
Love Anchors - Pick your Surface
Love Anchors - Pick your Surface 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
20
Tuesday, August 20
$35
Palms at the Beach
Palms at the Beach 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
21
22
Thursday, August 22
$35
Bradenton Artificial Kidney Center
Bradenton Artificial Kidney Center 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday, August 22
$35
Doctor's Choice 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, August 22
$35
Feather Headdress
Feather Headdress 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
23
Friday, August 23
$35
Beautiful, New Art! Cotton and Eucalyptus Jar
Beautiful, New Art! Cotton and Eucalyptus Jar 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, August 23
$35
Gloria’s B-Day
Gloria’s B-Day 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
24
Saturday, August 24
$35
Coastal Series - Mosaic Turtle Pallet
Coastal Series - Mosaic Turtle Pallet 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, August 24
$35 to $45
Sea Life - Paint your FAVE!
Sea Life - Paint your FAVE! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, August 24
$35
Painting with Tony P...It's a Celebration
Painting with Tony P...It's a Celebration 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
25
Sunday, August 25
$35 to $45
Egret Among the Lilies 10x30 canvas
Egret Among the Lilies 10x30 canvas 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Sunday, August 25
$35
Tericka's Birthday Blast
Tericka's Birthday Blast 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
26
Monday, August 26
$55
National Dog Day - Paint YOUR Pet
National Dog Day - Paint YOUR Pet 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
27
Tuesday, August 27
$45
Rustic Cow PINE Wood Board
Rustic Cow PINE Wood Board 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, August 27
$35
HGC Happy Hour
HGC Happy Hour 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
28
Wednesday, August 28
$25
Sage Biscuit
Sage Biscuit 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
29
Thursday, August 29
$35
Cacti on a Shelf
Cacti on a Shelf 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Extra Paint Points
30
Friday, August 30
$35 to $45
Lunar Love
Lunar Love 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Friday, August 30
$35
A Queen was born... 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
31
Saturday, August 31
$25
Magnificent Jewels 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Saturday, August 31
$35 to $45
Beach Highway Series - Bird In Paradise
Beach Highway Series - Bird In Paradise 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, August 31
$35
I See You - Date Night
I See You - Date Night 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

September 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
Sunday, September 1
$35
Pennijo is Home Again
Pennijo is Home Again 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, September 1
$36
Sarasota Children's Clinic 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, September 1
$36 to $45
Birthday Celebrations!
Birthday Celebrations! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Sunday, September 1
$35
Saadia's Birthday 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
2
Monday, September 2
$0
Monday, September 2
$30 to $45
Open Studio 2 Hour Family Time starting at $30
Open Studio 2 Hour Family Time starting at $30 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Monday, September 2
$36
Starry Night Over Pure Shores
Starry Night Over Pure Shores 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Monday, September 2
$36
Van Gogh Beach
Van Gogh Beach 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
3
4
Wednesday, September 4
$0
5
Thursday, September 5
$39 to $45
Mermaid Dreams
Mermaid Dreams 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
6
Friday, September 6
$35 to $45
Open Studio 2 Hour
Open Studio 2 Hour 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Friday, September 6
$36
Fall Reflections
Fall Reflections 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
7
Saturday, September 7
$36 to $45
Hello Fall Stacked Pumpkins
Hello Fall Stacked Pumpkins 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, September 7
$39 to $45
Sunset Over the Island - Pick your colors
Sunset Over the Island - Pick your colors 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, September 7
$35
Pip’s Birthday Party
Pip’s Birthday Party 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
8
9
Monday, September 9
$30
Galaxy Reflection- Manic Monday Special $30
Galaxy Reflection- Manic Monday Special $30 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
10
11
Wednesday, September 11
$39
New College Child Center Painting with a Purpose
New College Child Center Painting with a Purpose 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Painting with a Purpose
12
13
Friday, September 13
$45
Rustic Mason Jar Bouquet Real Wood Board
Rustic Mason Jar Bouquet Real Wood Board 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
14
Saturday, September 14
$25
VIPKID
VIPKID 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Saturday, September 14
$25
Chris And Kissy's Birthday Party 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Saturday, September 14
$36
Bright Galaxy
Bright Galaxy 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, September 14
$35
Lala's Birthday Party 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
15
16
Monday, September 16
$36 to $45
A Sunny Harvest
A Sunny Harvest 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Pick Your Product
17
18
19
Thursday, September 19
$36
Bow Ties are Cool
Bow Ties are Cool 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
20
Friday, September 20
$36
Autumn Lucid Lake
Autumn Lucid Lake 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
21
22
Sunday, September 22
$55
Paint Your Pet!
Paint Your Pet! 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
23
Monday, September 23
$36 to $45
Dreaming in Copper
Dreaming in Copper 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Pick Your Product
24
25
26
27
28
Saturday, September 28
$39 to $45
Autumn Botanicals
Autumn Botanicals 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
29
30

October 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
Monday, October 28
$35
WOM PWAP 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Painting with a Purpose
29
30
31

November 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
Sunday, November 3
$36 to $45
PWAP - Braden River FFA Chapter
PWAP - Braden River FFA Chapter 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM Painting with a Purpose
Pick Your Product
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

December 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
Wednesday, December 4
$35
PWAP Crime Stoppers
PWAP Crime Stoppers 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM Painting with a Purpose
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
Saturday, December 14
$55
PWAP FOMCAS
PWAP FOMCAS 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM