Studio Menu

Paint and Sip Studio #134

Buffalo, NY

6363 Transit Rd, Suite 550
Lancaster, NY 14043

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Friday, April 19
$35.00
Open Class - A Heart Through the Trees
Open Class - A Heart Through the Trees 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
4 spots left
Saturday, April 20
$25.00
Open Class - Pick your Fave Bunny! ALL AGES
Open Class - Pick your Fave Bunny! ALL AGES 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
7 spots left
Saturday, April 20
$35.00
Open Class  - Support National MS Walk
Open Class - Support National MS Walk 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, April 20
$35.00
Open Class - Turtle Heading Home
Open Class - Turtle Heading Home 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sold Out
Wednesday, April 24
$37.00
Open Class - Mason Jar Cherry Blossoms - Pallet!
Open Class - Mason Jar Cherry Blossoms - Pallet! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, April 25
$25.00
Open Class -  Van Gogh Sunshine - ALL AGES
Open Class - Van Gogh Sunshine - ALL AGES 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Thursday, April 25
$35.00
Open Class - Midnight Glow
Open Class - Midnight Glow 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, April 26
$25.00
Open Class - Peekaboo Penguin - ALL AGES
Open Class - Peekaboo Penguin - ALL AGES 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Friday, April 26
$35.00
Open Class- Cosmic Reflections -
Open Class- Cosmic Reflections - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, April 27
$35.00
Open Class - Happy Hydrangeas
Open Class - Happy Hydrangeas 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, April 27
$35.00
Open Class - Sunset at the Pass
Open Class - Sunset at the Pass 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
9 spots left
Sunday, April 28
$55.00
Open Class - Paint your Pet
Open Class - Paint your Pet 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday, April 30
$35.00
Open Class - Four Seasons of Buffalo
Open Class - Four Seasons of Buffalo 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, May 1
$35.00
Open Class - Cattail Sunset
Open Class - Cattail Sunset 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, May 2
$35.00
Open Class - Orange Poppies
Open Class - Orange Poppies 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, May 3
$35.00
Open Class - Catch a Shooting Star
Open Class - Catch a Shooting Star 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, May 4
$25.00
Open Class - Colorful Dragonflies - ALL AGES
Open Class - Colorful Dragonflies - ALL AGES 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Saturday, May 4
$35.00
Open Class - Cutie Pie The Hedgehog
Open Class - Cutie Pie The Hedgehog 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, May 7
$30.00
Open Class - Conjure Your Spirit Animal - $30!
Open Class - Conjure Your Spirit Animal - $30! 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, May 8
$35.00
Open Class - Happy Jar
Open Class - Happy Jar 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Full Calendar