Studio Menu

Paint and Sip Studio #134

Buffalo, NY

6363 Transit Rd, Suite 550
Lancaster, NY 14043

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, December 18
$35.00
Only 7 left!
Open Class - A Crimson Christmas
Open Class - A Crimson Christmas 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, December 18
$35.00
Only 1 left!
Open Class - Crimson Twinkle Tree-10x30 Canvas
Open Class - Crimson Twinkle Tree-10x30 Canvas 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, December 19
$35.00
Open Class - Believe
Open Class - Believe 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, December 20
$37.00
Open Class - Let it Snow-Shiplap Door Decor
Open Class - Let it Snow-Shiplap Door Decor 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, December 21
$35.00
Open Class - And to All a Goodnight
Open Class - And to All a Goodnight 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, December 22
$35.00
Open Class - It's A Wonderful Life
Open Class - It's A Wonderful Life 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Friday, December 28
$25.00
Open Class - Flower Crown Deer-ALL AGES WELCOME
Open Class - Flower Crown Deer-ALL AGES WELCOME 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Friday, December 28
$35.00
Open Class - Wicked Northern Nights
Open Class - Wicked Northern Nights 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, December 29
$25.00
Open Class - Gumball Machine -ALL AGES WELCOME
Open Class - Gumball Machine -ALL AGES WELCOME 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Wednesday, January 2
$35.00
Open Class - Winter Harvest Moon
Open Class - Winter Harvest Moon 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, January 3
$35.00
Open Class - Baby It's Cold Outside
Open Class - Baby It's Cold Outside 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, January 4
$37.00
Open Class - At the Peak - 10x30 Canvas
Open Class - At the Peak - 10x30 Canvas 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, January 5
$25.00
Open Class - Grumpy Cat - ALL AGES
Open Class - Grumpy Cat - ALL AGES 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Saturday, January 5
$37.00
Open Class-Patchwork Snow Buddies I - 10x30 Canvas
Open Class-Patchwork Snow Buddies I - 10x30 Canvas 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, January 5
$37.00
Open Class-Patchwork Snow Buddies II-10x30 Canvas
Open Class-Patchwork Snow Buddies II-10x30 Canvas 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, January 8
$35.00
Open Class - Cutie Pie the Hedgehog-Ages 15 & Up
Open Class - Cutie Pie the Hedgehog-Ages 15 & Up 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, January 9
$40.00
Open Class - Someday I'll be in Paris - SCREEN ART
Open Class - Someday I'll be in Paris - SCREEN ART 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, January 10
$35.00
Open Class - Reflections
Open Class - Reflections 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, January 11
$35.00
Open Class - White Wine Winter
Open Class - White Wine Winter 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, January 12
$37.00
Open Class - Slay All Day - 10x30 Canvas
Open Class - Slay All Day - 10x30 Canvas 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Full Calendar