Studio Menu

Paint and Sip Studio #134

Buffalo, NY

6363 Transit Rd, Suite 550
Lancaster, NY 14043

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, February 20
$35.00
Sold Out!
Open Class-The Little Mermaid-Ages 15 & up!
Open Class-The Little Mermaid-Ages 15 & up! 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, February 21
$37.00
Open Class - Lucky Buffalo - Pallet
Open Class - Lucky Buffalo - Pallet 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, February 22
$35.00
Only 5 left!
Open Class - Moon Love-SET or SINGLE
Open Class - Moon Love-SET or SINGLE 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, February 23
$42.00
Open Class - Phoenix Rising - 10x30
Open Class - Phoenix Rising - 10x30 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, February 24
$55.00
Only 6 left!
Open Class - Paint Your Pet - Custom Art
Open Class - Paint Your Pet - Custom Art 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, February 24
$30.00
Sold Out!
Open Class - Zen Tree - SPECIAL $30!
Open Class - Zen Tree - SPECIAL $30! 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday, February 26
$35.00
Open-Follow The Yellow Brick Road-Ages 15 & up!
Open-Follow The Yellow Brick Road-Ages 15 & up! 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, February 27
$35.00
Open Class-ENCORE The Little Mermaid-Ages 15 & up!
Open Class-ENCORE The Little Mermaid-Ages 15 & up! 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, February 28
$35.00
Open Class - Starry Phone Booth-Ages 15 & up!
Open Class - Starry Phone Booth-Ages 15 & up! 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, March 1
$35.00
Open Class - Sunset Over the Pier
Open Class - Sunset Over the Pier 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, March 2
$25.00
Open Class - Norma Whal - ALL AGES!
Open Class - Norma Whal - ALL AGES! 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Saturday, March 2
$35.00
Open Class - Rustic Fence Sunflowers
Open Class - Rustic Fence Sunflowers 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, March 5
$35.00
Open Class - Floating Through Time - Ages 15 & up!
Open Class - Floating Through Time - Ages 15 & up! 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, March 6
$35.00
Open Class - A Milky Way Swim
Open Class - A Milky Way Swim 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, March 7
$35.00
Open Class - Buffalo Irish Welcome
Open Class - Buffalo Irish Welcome 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, March 8
$35.00
Open Class - Rustic Sign of Love - 10X30
Open Class - Rustic Sign of Love - 10X30 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, March 9
$35.00
Open Class - Wine-isms
Open Class - Wine-isms 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, March 10
$35.00
Open Class - Cardinal and Dogwood
Open Class - Cardinal and Dogwood 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday, March 12
$37.00
Open Class - Sunshine Through the Aspens - Pallet
Open Class - Sunshine Through the Aspens - Pallet 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, March 13
$35.00
Open Class - Bed of Blooms
Open Class - Bed of Blooms 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Full Calendar