Studio Menu

Buffalo, NY

6363 Transit Rd, Suite 550
Lancaster, NY 14043

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Thursday, August 22
$37
Open Class - Gnome It All 10X30
Open Class - Gnome It All 10X30 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, August 22
$35
Open Class - Cheer-y Blossoms
Open Class - Cheer-y Blossoms 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, August 23
$25
Open Class - Sloth Fist Bump - ALL AGES
Open Class - Sloth Fist Bump - ALL AGES 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Saturday, August 24
$37
Open Class - Cherry Blossom Jar - 10X30
Open Class - Cherry Blossom Jar - 10X30 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, August 24
$37
Open Class - Mason Jar Cherry Blossom - Pallet
Open Class - Mason Jar Cherry Blossom - Pallet 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
9 spots left
Tuesday, August 27
$37
Open Class - Comfort of Home - Fall-10X30
Open Class - Comfort of Home - Fall-10X30 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, August 28
$25
Open Class - Choose your Pretty Bow-ALL AGES
Open Class - Choose your Pretty Bow-ALL AGES 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, August 29
$35
Open Class - Sunflower Field
Open Class - Sunflower Field 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, August 30
$35
Open Class - A Whole New World
Open Class - A Whole New World 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, September 4
$35
Open Class - Family Pumpkin Patch
Open Class - Family Pumpkin Patch 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, September 5
$37 to $45
Open - Rustic Pumpkin Choose REAL WOOD or Canvas
Open - Rustic Pumpkin Choose REAL WOOD or Canvas 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Friday, September 6
$37
Open Class - Peekaboo Own - 10X30
Open Class - Peekaboo Own - 10X30 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Saturday, September 7
$25
Open Class - Little Piggies-Set OR Single-ALL AGES
Open Class - Little Piggies-Set OR Single-ALL AGES 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Saturday, September 7
$35
Open Class - Love Vines - SET or SINGLE
Open Class - Love Vines - SET or SINGLE 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, September 8
$55
Open Class - Paint Your Pet
Open Class - Paint Your Pet 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday, September 10
$35
Open Class - Fall Reflections - TEEN TUESDAY
Open Class - Fall Reflections - TEEN TUESDAY 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, September 11
$35
Open Class - Copper Moon Rise
Open Class - Copper Moon Rise 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, September 12
$35
Open Class - A Magical Romance - SET -10X30
Open Class - A Magical Romance - SET -10X30 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, September 13
$35
Open Class - Lion's Pride
Open Class - Lion's Pride 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, September 14
$37
Open Class - Gnome in the Leaves
Open Class - Gnome in the Leaves 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Full Calendar