Studio Menu

Paint and Sip Studio #134

Buffalo, NY

6363 Transit Rd, Suite 550
Lancaster, NY 14043

Filter by Event Type:
All
Open to Public
Private

December 2018

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
9
Sunday, December 9
$0.00
Available for Private Parties!
Sunday, December 9
$25.00
Private Party - Alexis's 9th Birthday!
Private Party - Alexis's 9th Birthday! 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
10
Monday, December 10
$0.00
Available for Private Parties!
11
Tuesday, December 11
$0.00
Available for Private Parties!
Tuesday, December 11
$37.00
Open Class - Tis the Season-Shiplap Door Decor
Open Class - Tis the Season-Shiplap Door Decor 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
12
Wednesday, December 12
$0.00
Available for Private Parties!
Wednesday, December 12
$35.00
Open Class - Holiday Boxes - 10x30 Canvas
Open Class - Holiday Boxes - 10x30 Canvas 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
13
Thursday, December 13
$0.00
Available for Private Parties!
Thursday, December 13
$0.00
Thursday, December 13
$25.00
Private Party - Lancaster Work Study
Private Party - Lancaster Work Study 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Thursday, December 13
$35.00
Open Class - Winter Walkway
Open Class - Winter Walkway 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
14
Friday, December 14
$0.00
Available for Private Parties!
Friday, December 14
$0.00
Friday, December 14
$35.00
Private Party - Sisters That Paint!
Private Party - Sisters That Paint! 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, December 14
$35.00
Private Party - Janice's Party
Private Party - Janice's Party 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
15
Saturday, December 15
$0.00
Available for Private Parties!
Saturday, December 15
$0.00
Saturday, December 15
$25.00
Private Party - Hockey Kids
Private Party - Hockey Kids 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Saturday, December 15
$25.00
Only 9 left!
Open Class - Paint your Gingerbread House-ALL AGES
Open Class - Paint your Gingerbread House-ALL AGES 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
16
Sunday, December 16
$0.00
Available for Private Parties!
17
Monday, December 17
$0.00
Available for Private Parties!
Monday, December 17
$37.00
Only 2 left!
Open Class - Christmas Tree - Screen Art
Open Class - Christmas Tree - Screen Art 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
18
Tuesday, December 18
$0.00
Available for Private Parties!
Tuesday, December 18
$0.00
Pick Your Twinkly Tree!
Tuesday, December 18
$35.00
Only 7 left!
Open Class - A Crimson Christmas
Open Class - A Crimson Christmas 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, December 18
$35.00
Sold Out!
Open Class - Crimson Twinkle Tree-10x30 Canvas
Open Class - Crimson Twinkle Tree-10x30 Canvas 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
19
Wednesday, December 19
$0.00
Available for Private Parties!
Wednesday, December 19
$35.00
Open Class - Believe
Open Class - Believe 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
20
Thursday, December 20
$0.00
Available for Private Parties!
Thursday, December 20
$37.00
Open Class - Let it Snow-Shiplap Door Decor
Open Class - Let it Snow-Shiplap Door Decor 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
21
Friday, December 21
$0.00
Available for Private Parties!
Friday, December 21
$35.00
Open Class - And to All a Goodnight
Open Class - And to All a Goodnight 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
22
Saturday, December 22
$0.00
Available for Private Parties!
Saturday, December 22
$25.00
Private Party - Makayla's 6th Birthday
Private Party - Makayla's 6th Birthday 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Saturday, December 22
$35.00
Open Class - It's A Wonderful Life
Open Class - It's A Wonderful Life 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
23
Sunday, December 23
$0.00
Available for Private Parties
24
Monday, December 24
$0.00
Studio Closed
25
Tuesday, December 25
$0.00
Studio Closed
26
Wednesday, December 26
$0.00
Studio Closed
27
Thursday, December 27
$0.00
Available for Private Parties!
Thursday, December 27
$25.00
Private Party - Happy 9th Birthday Thomas! 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
28
Friday, December 28
$25.00
Open Class - Flower Crown Deer-ALL AGES WELCOME
Open Class - Flower Crown Deer-ALL AGES WELCOME 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Friday, December 28
$25.00
Private Party - Holiday Fun!
Private Party - Holiday Fun! 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Friday, December 28
$35.00
Open Class - Wicked Northern Nights
Open Class - Wicked Northern Nights 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
29
Saturday, December 29
$25.00
Open Class - Baby Penguin-ALL AGES WELCOME
Open Class - Baby Penguin-ALL AGES WELCOME 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Saturday, December 29
$25.00
Private Party - LoLo’s 8th Birthday
Private Party - LoLo’s 8th Birthday 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
30
Sunday, December 30
$0.00
Available for Private Parties!
31
Monday, December 31
$0.00
Studio Closed

January 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
Tuesday, January 1
$0.00
Studio Closed - Happy New Year!
2
Wednesday, January 2
$0.00
Available for Private Parties!
Wednesday, January 2
$35.00
Open Class - Winter Harvest Moon
Open Class - Winter Harvest Moon 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
3
Thursday, January 3
$0.00
Available for Private Parties!
Thursday, January 3
$35.00
Open Class - Baby It's Cold Outside
Open Class - Baby It's Cold Outside 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
4
Friday, January 4
$0.00
Available for Private Parties!
Friday, January 4
$37.00
Open Class - At the Peak - 10x30 Canvas
Open Class - At the Peak - 10x30 Canvas 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
5
Saturday, January 5
$0.00
Available for Private Parties!
Saturday, January 5
$25.00
Open Class - Grumpy Cat - ALL AGES
Open Class - Grumpy Cat - ALL AGES 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Saturday, January 5
$0.00
Choose Your Snow Buddy!
Saturday, January 5
$37.00
Open Class-Patchwork Snow Buddies I - 10x30 Canvas
Open Class-Patchwork Snow Buddies I - 10x30 Canvas 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, January 5
$37.00
Open Class-Patchwork Snow Buddies II-10x30 Canvas
Open Class-Patchwork Snow Buddies II-10x30 Canvas 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
6
Sunday, January 6
$0.00
Available for Private Parties!
7
Monday, January 7
$0.00
Available for Private Parties!
Monday, January 7
$35.00
Private Party - Cara Picks the Art! 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
8
Tuesday, January 8
$35.00
Private Party - ECC RT 2020
Private Party - ECC RT 2020 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, January 8
$35.00
Open Class - Cutie Pie the Hedgehog-Ages 15 & Up
Open Class - Cutie Pie the Hedgehog-Ages 15 & Up 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
9
Wednesday, January 9
$0.00
Available for Private Parties!
Wednesday, January 9
$40.00
Open Class - Someday I'll be in Paris - SCREEN ART
Open Class - Someday I'll be in Paris - SCREEN ART 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
10
Thursday, January 10
$0.00
Available for Private Parties!
Thursday, January 10
$35.00
Open Class - Reflections
Open Class - Reflections 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
11
Friday, January 11
$0.00
Available for Private Parties!
Friday, January 11
$35.00
Open Class - White Wine Winter
Open Class - White Wine Winter 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
12
Saturday, January 12
$0.00
Available for Private Parties!
Saturday, January 12
$25.00
Private Party - Amelia's 10th Birthday
Private Party - Amelia's 10th Birthday 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Saturday, January 12
$37.00
Open Class - Slay All Day - 10x30 Canvas
Open Class - Slay All Day - 10x30 Canvas 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
13
Sunday, January 13
$25.00
Private Party -Teen Fun 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Sunday, January 13
$55.00
Open Class - Paint Your Pet
Open Class - Paint Your Pet 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
14
Monday, January 14
$0.00
Available for Private Parties!
15
Tuesday, January 15
$0.00
Available for Private Parties!
Tuesday, January 15
$37.00
Open Class - Broken Halo-10x30 Canvas
Open Class - Broken Halo-10x30 Canvas 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
16
Wednesday, January 16
$0.00
Pick Your Pet Shiplap Design!
Wednesday, January 16
$37.00
Open Class - Home is Where My Cat Is - Shiplap
Open Class - Home is Where My Cat Is - Shiplap 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, January 16
$37.00
Open Class - Home is Where My Dog Is - Shiplap
Open Class - Home is Where My Dog Is - Shiplap 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, January 16
$35.00
Private Party - Happy Birthday, Tammy
Private Party - Happy Birthday, Tammy 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
17
Thursday, January 17
$0.00
Available for Private Parties!
Thursday, January 17
$35.00
Open Class - There's Snowplace Like Buffalo
Open Class - There's Snowplace Like Buffalo 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
18
Friday, January 18
$0.00
Available for Private Parties!
Friday, January 18
$37.00
Open Class - Woodland Cardinal - 10X30 Canvas
Open Class - Woodland Cardinal - 10X30 Canvas 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
19
Saturday, January 19
$0.00
Available for Private Parties!
Saturday, January 19
$25.00
Open Class - Rainbow Unicone - ALL AGES
Open Class - Rainbow Unicone - ALL AGES 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Saturday, January 19
$35.00
Open Class - Wicked Wonderland
Open Class - Wicked Wonderland 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
20
21
Monday, January 21
$0.00
Available for Private Parties!
Monday, January 21
$35.00
Open Class - Wizarding Owl - AGES 13 & Up! $25!
Open Class - Wizarding Owl - AGES 13 & Up! $25! 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
22
Tuesday, January 22
$0.00
Available for Private Parties!
Tuesday, January 22
$35.00
Open Class-Snowkissed Cherry Blossom-Ages 15 & Up!
Open Class-Snowkissed Cherry Blossom-Ages 15 & Up! 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
23
Wednesday, January 23
$0.00
Available for Private Parties!
Wednesday, January 23
$35.00
Open Class - A Paschal Moon
Open Class - A Paschal Moon 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
24
Thursday, January 24
$0.00
Available for Private Parties!
Thursday, January 24
$40.00
Open Class - Penguin's Happy Feet - SCREEN ART
Open Class - Penguin's Happy Feet - SCREEN ART 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
25
Friday, January 25
$0.00
Available for Private Parties!
Friday, January 25
$37.00
Open Class - A New Day - 10x30 Canvas
Open Class - A New Day - 10x30 Canvas 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
26
Saturday, January 26
$0.00
Available for Private Parties!
Saturday, January 26
$25.00
Private Party - Tessa's 7th Birthday 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Saturday, January 26
$0.00
Choose Your Love Song!
Saturday, January 26
$35.00
Open Class - Love Song Set (or Single)
Open Class - Love Song Set (or Single) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, January 26
$35.00
Open Class - Family Love Song Set (or Single)
Open Class - Family Love Song Set (or Single) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
27
Sunday, January 27
$0.00
Available for Private Parties!
28
Monday, January 28
$0.00
Available for Private Parties!
29
Tuesday, January 29
$0.00
Available for Private Parties!
Tuesday, January 29
$35.00
Open Class - Rainbow Path
Open Class - Rainbow Path 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
30
Wednesday, January 30
$0.00
Available for Private Parties!
Wednesday, January 30
$35.00
Open Class - Feeling Sassy
Open Class - Feeling Sassy 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
31
Thursday, January 31
$0.00
Available for Private Parties!
Thursday, January 31
$35.00
Open Class - A New Dusk
Open Class - A New Dusk 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

February 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
Sunday, February 10
$35.00
Cardinal and Dogwood
Cardinal and Dogwood 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Painting with a Purpose