Studio Menu

Paint and Sip Studio #134

Buffalo, NY

6363 Transit Rd, Suite 550
Lancaster, NY 14043

Filter by Event Type:
All
Open to Public
Private

September 2018

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
23
Sunday, September 23
$0.00
Available for Private Parties!
Sunday, September 23
$35.00
Open-To Benefit Second Chance Sheltering Network
Open-To Benefit Second Chance Sheltering Network 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Painting with a Purpose
24
Monday, September 24
$0.00
Available for Private Parties!
25
Tuesday, September 25
$0.00
Available for Private Parties!
Tuesday, September 25
$35.00
Open Class - Rose of Love - Ages 15 & up
Open Class - Rose of Love - Ages 15 & up 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
26
Wednesday, September 26
$35.00
Open Class - ENCORE Pumpkin in Fall - 10x30 Canvas
Open Class - ENCORE Pumpkin in Fall - 10x30 Canvas 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
27
Thursday, September 27
$0.00
Available for Private Parties!
Thursday, September 27
$37.00
Open Class - Happy Halloween - Shiplap Door Dec
Open Class - Happy Halloween - Shiplap Door Dec 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
28
Friday, September 28
$0.00
Available for Private Parties!
Friday, September 28
$35.00
Open Class - Blue Moon Beach
Open Class - Blue Moon Beach 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
29
Saturday, September 29
$25.00
Private Party - Happy Birthday, Audrey!
Private Party - Happy Birthday, Audrey! 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Saturday, September 29
$35.00
Open Class - Witches in Town
Open Class - Witches in Town 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, September 29
$35.00
Open Class - Fall in Love Set
Open Class - Fall in Love Set 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
30

October 2018

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
Monday, October 1
$0.00
Available for Private Parties!
2
Tuesday, October 2
$0.00
Available for Private Parties!
Tuesday, October 2
$35.00
Open Class - Fall Glow
Open Class - Fall Glow 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
3
Wednesday, October 3
$0.00
Available for Private Parties!
Wednesday, October 3
$35.00
Open Class - Personalize Your Rustic Fall Wreath
Open Class - Personalize Your Rustic Fall Wreath 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
4
Thursday, October 4
$0.00
Available for Private Parties!
Thursday, October 4
$35.00
Open Class - Witches Hat Wooden Pallet Door Decor
Open Class - Witches Hat Wooden Pallet Door Decor 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
5
Friday, October 5
$0.00
Available for Private Parties!
Friday, October 5
$35.00
Open Class - Pick Your Chic
Open Class - Pick Your Chic 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
6
Saturday, October 6
$0.00
Available for Private Parties!
Saturday, October 6
$25.00
Open Class - Happy Pumpkin - ALL AGES!
Open Class - Happy Pumpkin - ALL AGES! 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Saturday, October 6
$40.00
Open Class - Don't Worry Bee Happy-Screen Art
Open Class - Don't Worry Bee Happy-Screen Art 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, October 6
$35.00
Private Party - Jeanita's Birthday!
Private Party - Jeanita's Birthday! 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Saturday, October 6
$35.00
Open Class - Elephant Constellation
Open Class - Elephant Constellation 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
7
Sunday, October 7
$35.00
Private Party - Hocus Pocus
Private Party - Hocus Pocus 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Sunday, October 7
$35.00
Private Party - CHIP Painting Party 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
8
Monday, October 8
$0.00
Available for Private Parties!
9
Tuesday, October 9
$0.00
Available for Private Parties!
Tuesday, October 9
$35.00
Private Party - The Buffalo Center 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, October 9
$35.00
Open Class - Spooky Tree - Ages 15 & Up!
Open Class - Spooky Tree - Ages 15 & Up! 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
10
Wednesday, October 10
$0.00
Available for Private Parties!
Wednesday, October 10
$35.00
Open Class - Peekaboo Giraffe - 10X30 Canvas
Open Class - Peekaboo Giraffe - 10X30 Canvas 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
11
Thursday, October 11
$0.00
Available for Private Parties!
Thursday, October 11
$40.00
Only 5 left!
Open Class-Autumn Leaves & Pumpkin-Screen Art
Open Class-Autumn Leaves & Pumpkin-Screen Art 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
12
Friday, October 12
$35.00
Private Party - April's Paint pARTy! 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, October 12
$25.00
Private Party - Happy 13th Sofia!!
Private Party - Happy 13th Sofia!! 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
13
Saturday, October 13
$0.00
Available for Private Parties!
Saturday, October 13
$55.00
Open Class - Paint Your Pet
Open Class - Paint Your Pet 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, October 13
$35.00
Private Party - Katy's Girls Night Out
Private Party - Katy's Girls Night Out 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, October 13
$35.00
Open Class - Galactic Sunset
Open Class - Galactic Sunset 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
14
Sunday, October 14
$35.00
Private Party - Ohlson Girls Night Out 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
15
Monday, October 15
$35.00
PWAP-Benefit Vera Bradley Foundation
PWAP-Benefit Vera Bradley Foundation 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
16
Tuesday, October 16
$0.00
Available for Private Parties!
Tuesday, October 16
$35.00
Open Class - Beachy Hallows Eve
Open Class - Beachy Hallows Eve 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
17
Wednesday, October 17
$0.00
Available for Private Parties!
Wednesday, October 17
$37.00
Open Class - The Witch's Brew Door Decor
Open Class - The Witch's Brew Door Decor 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
18
Thursday, October 18
$0.00
Studio Closed.
19
Friday, October 19
$0.00
Available for Private Parties!
Friday, October 19
$35.00
Open Class-VanGogh/Monet Wine Glass Set or Single
Open Class-VanGogh/Monet Wine Glass Set or Single 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
20
Saturday, October 20
$0.00
Available for Private Parties!
Saturday, October 20
$25.00
Open Class - Pumpkin Family - ALL AGES!
Open Class - Pumpkin Family - ALL AGES! 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Saturday, October 20
$40.00
Open Class - Walk in The Woods
Open Class - Walk in The Woods 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
21
Sunday, October 21
$35.00
Private Party - Family Fun 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
22
Monday, October 22
$0.00
Available for Private Parties!
23
Tuesday, October 23
$0.00
Available for Private Parties!
Tuesday, October 23
$35.00
Open Class - Hand-Picked Sunflowers
Open Class - Hand-Picked Sunflowers 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
24
Wednesday, October 24
$0.00
Available for Private Parties!
Wednesday, October 24
$35.00
Open Class - A Tree of Stars
Open Class - A Tree of Stars 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
25
Thursday, October 25
$0.00
Happy Birthday, Picasso!
Thursday, October 25
$25.00
Private Party - LHS Dia de los Muertos pARTy!
Private Party - LHS Dia de los Muertos pARTy! 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, October 25
$35.00
Open Class-Dia De Los Muertos
Open Class-Dia De Los Muertos 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, October 25
$35.00
Open Class - Dia De Los Muertes 2
Open Class - Dia De Los Muertes 2 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
26
Friday, October 26
$0.00
Available for Private Parties!
Friday, October 26
$35.00
Open Class - Moon Phases - 10X30 Canvas
Open Class - Moon Phases - 10X30 Canvas 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
27
Saturday, October 27
$0.00
Available for Private Parties!
Saturday, October 27
$35.00
Open Class - Copper Moon Set
Open Class - Copper Moon Set 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
28
Sunday, October 28
$0.00
Available for Private Parties!
29
Monday, October 29
$25.00
Private Party - LMS Spanish Painting Party! 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
30
Tuesday, October 30
$0.00
Available for Private Parties!
Tuesday, October 30
$35.00
Open Class - Dewdrop Fairy
Open Class - Dewdrop Fairy 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
31
Wednesday, October 31
$0.00
Available for Private Parties!

November 2018

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
Thursday, November 1
$30.00
Private Party - La Semaine Nationale de Français
Private Party - La Semaine Nationale de Français 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
Saturday, November 10
$25.00
Private Party - Mom and Me Paint Class
Private Party - Mom and Me Paint Class 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
11
Sunday, November 11
$25.00
Open Class - To benefit Scleroderma Foundation
Open Class - To benefit Scleroderma Foundation 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Painting with a Purpose
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
Thursday, November 22
$0.00
Happy Thanksgiving!
23
24
Saturday, November 24
$0.00
Happy Small Business Saturday!
25
26
27
28
29
30

December 2018

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
Saturday, December 1
$0.00
Available for Private Parties!
2
Sunday, December 2
$0.00
Available for Private Parties!
3
Monday, December 3
$0.00
Available for Private Parties!
4
Tuesday, December 4
$0.00
Available for Private Parties!
5
Wednesday, December 5
$0.00
Available for Private Parties!
6
Thursday, December 6
$0.00
Available for Private Parties!
7
Friday, December 7
$0.00
Available for Private Parties!
8
Saturday, December 8
$0.00
Available for Private Parties!
9
Sunday, December 9
$0.00
Available for Private Parties!
10
Monday, December 10
$0.00
Available for Private Parties!
11
Tuesday, December 11
$0.00
Available for Private Parties!
12
Wednesday, December 12
$0.00
Available for Private Parties!
13
Thursday, December 13
$0.00
Available for Private Parties!
14
Friday, December 14
$0.00
Available for Private Parties!
15
Saturday, December 15
$0.00
Available for Private Parties!
16
Sunday, December 16
$0.00
Available for Private Parties!
17
Monday, December 17
$0.00
Available for Private Parties!
18
Tuesday, December 18
$0.00
Available for Private Parties!
19
Wednesday, December 19
$0.00
Available for Private Parties!
20
Thursday, December 20
$0.00
Available for Private Parties!
21
Friday, December 21
$0.00
Available for Private Parties!
22
Saturday, December 22
$0.00
Available for Private Parties!
23
Sunday, December 23
$0.00
Available for Private Parties
24
25
26
27
Thursday, December 27
$0.00
Available for Private Parties!
28
29
30
Sunday, December 30
$0.00
Available for Private Parties!